Mathnasium of Syosset-Jericho Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   146 Reviews
110 Jackson Ave.
Syosset, NY 11791
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
My son AJ has really benefited from your program, thanks
October 17, 2016
Very helpful tutors. Good atmosphere
October 13, 2016
The professionals at Mathnasium are dedicated and knowledgeable. They are committed to excellence and assisting the students in a fun and engaging environment.
October 6, 2016
Very flexible schedule and student oriented
September 27, 2016
Raghu Lingala
Responsible and knowledgeable staff. Few staff members are really awesome. My kids love it.
September 19, 2016
The Mathnasium team goes above and beyond to help your kids!
September 11, 2016
Jeannie Lee
The instructors are wonderful and staff very accommodating. They spend time explaining the concepts so my child can relate and understand how to apply it. They've assist my child with homework and going over topics during exam time. Her grades in math have excelled thanks to Mathnasium. I've highly recommended this to friends.
September 9, 2016
My son loves this place. Great instructors, good curriculum and great place for middle school And highschool kids.
September 9, 2016
My son actually really enjoys going to Mathnasium! He has always been a really good math student, but he was struggling with some new material. They got him right back on track, and now he really likes it and wants to continue :) (You can use my comment, but please do not publish my name. Thx!)
September 9, 2016
After my son failed his midterm MathNasium added an additional session weekly until his regents exam at no additional cost to me. I also appreciate the regents review sessions provided.
September 6, 2016
The program is outstanding!
September 5, 2016
Jasmine and her team of instructors are amazing! They are always helpful, patient, and sensitive to each child's individual learning style and abilities.
September 4, 2016
Maria Migliaccio
Jasmine has always been very courteous and helpful with my daughter. Wonderful environment.
September 4, 2016
Ruth Kessman
Jasmine is fantastic! Ali has learned so much. Thank you!
September 4, 2016
Very helpful. Management is flexible. It helped my child improve a great deal.
September 2, 2016
We love Mathnasium! My child gets way ahead in math at school!
September 2, 2016
Jyotica Gupta
Very good teachers, very good attitude, Jasmine is so approachable and very helpful. I am very happy with the results. My daughters grades really improved.
August 29, 2016
My son continues to advance in his math skills and confidence with the support and skill training provided in this program
August 17, 2016
Very satisfied, would like to give a special shout out to Jasmine for her hard work and commitment and smile always
August 15, 2016
Indu Dhall
They really worked hard with my kid,specially during Regent exams .It helped my son to achieve great results. Thank you !