Mathnasium of Temecula Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
31093 Temecula Pkwy.
Temecula, CA 92592
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
Steve Bosich
Grades are up👍🏻👌🏻✌🏻👊🏻🤙🏻☝🏻👌🏻🙌🏻 Thx mathnazzy 👌🏻
March 19, 2017
B.M.E.
By helping my daughter with her homework we have seen immediate improvement in her math grades. I can't wait to see the long term improvement. Everyone is very friendly & helpful. My daughter looks forward to going & enjoys her time there.
March 16, 2017
Kelly Nguyen
My children, Jessica and Vincent, seem to be improving a whole lot because of the program.
March 11, 2017
P.R.
Dylan loves coming there to do his homework. Thank you for all the tutors for helping him.
February 12, 2017
R.A.
Mathnasium is extremely helpful for my daughter since many times the class teacher (@school) does NOT explain a class with the due fidelity required.
January 7, 2017
Beverly Toney
So far my son has been to 4 sessions and has already shown improvement in his Math test scores. He enjoys going to Mathnasium and their incentive program keeps him motivated and excited for the next session.
December 8, 2016
A.A.J.W.
My kids look forward to their time at Mathnasium. And their math skills and confidence have drastically improved. Heather and the entire Temecula team are awesome!
October 24, 2016
A.A.
It is a fun environment to learn math. My kids have set goals and are rewarded when they meet their goals. I have seen improvement in their math performance and test scores at school. They are always excited to go to Mathnasium!
October 24, 2016
J.K.
Jaiden grade is slowly going up and she seems to understand more of the information.
September 28, 2016
J.C.
When my son's math scores began dropping ( as low as 40% average ) he began attending Mathnasium. Not only is he now in what his teacher calls one of the higher math levels for his grade, but he enjoys going to Mathbasium. He is always in a good mood when I pick him up at the end of a session and he has much more confidence in himself and is proud of his work.
August 29, 2016
S Whitfield
Travis has been very helpful and conscientious to both of my children. I recommend Mathnasium to other parents in our TVUSD district. Vera Whitfield
July 25, 2016
H.N.
My kids enjoyed the study there.
June 30, 2016
C.W.
My son has always struggled at math, no matter how hard we worked together on it or what style of teaching was being used in the classroom. When he stepped into Mathnasium of Temecula not only was Travis engaging him directly to locate his strengths and weaknesses, as well as having a one-on-one friendly tutor, but he realized that A LOT of other kids struggle too. When I picked him up after his first lesson he told me he didn't realize how many kids and even teenagers weren't good in math and how it made it less scary for him. Adults have a hard time realizing how much stress a kid is going through at school, both educationally and socially, and how that affects their ability to do well. Mathnasium has deeply changed how he deals with his stress and shortfalls. They show kids that not knowing isn't failure and we're all still growing and learning, no matter what age you are.
June 27, 2016
Ronald Helgeson
I would like to take a minute to thank the team at Mathnasiym. I am a 42 year old military retiree. I have beenattending the University of Redlands for two years. I avoided math since attending the university.I finally had to take college alegbra after 24 years since my last alegbra class in high school. Travis and his crew had to work hard to help me through it and I passed. Two weeks into the class I had no doubt I was not going to pass. Great job Mathnasium.
June 13, 2016
S.S.E.
Awesome staffs ,very helpful . My kid like it . I'm grad that I bring her on the right time and right place.
June 1, 2016
Suzanne Guimaraes
First off I have a teenage boy who was not happy at all about going to get help with math. He walked in on the first day slumped over and defeated. After his first session he walked out with his head up and said, "I got this!". The dedicated math environment at your learning center has made a huge impact on his grade in a very short few weeks. On his most recent geometry test he scored a 91! Thank you Travis and all of the tutors at Mathnasium. We wont be signing up for summer school now, priceless!
May 28, 2016
Aimee And Jeff Wright
My kids are enjoying math because of Mathnasium...And they are actually excited to continue their tutoring through the summertime!
May 22, 2016
Amy Schneider
My son's Algebra grade has continued to improve drastically over the course of this semester, with the assistance of Mr. Travis and the Mathnasium team. It is very reassuring to know that my son will continue to receive support from Mathnasium as he is approaching and preparing for his Algebra finals; as well as, reviewing the math concepts over summer break. Thank you Mr. Travis and the Temecula team for your commitment and dedication to students academic success!
May 12, 2016
J.S.
Travis and his staff have done an amazing job for Nicholas. I feel that Travis really cares about us and about his students. If we are gone too long, he will call to make sure that everything is okay. Nicholas actually does enjoy going. He has never complained and always comes out better understanding his math. Thank you Mathnasium!!!
May 10, 2016
Tanzania Hopkins
My granddaughter enjoys going to tutoring, she seem to have gained confidence in solving math problems. I appreciate the one on one help that she receives, and the fact that she may come M-TH, and stay until homework is completed. Looking forward to keeping her skills sharpened throughout the summer vacation! Thank you to the team at Mathnasium... Big Thanks to Mr. Travis for opening up summer morning hours too! Thank you.