Mathnasium of Temecula Yelp-24

   50 Reviews
31093 Temecula Pkwy.
Temecula, CA 92592
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
When my son's math scores began dropping ( as low as 40% average ) he began attending Mathnasium. Not only is he now in what his teacher calls one of the higher math levels for his grade, but he enjoys going to Mathbasium. He is always in a good mood when I pick him up at the end of a session and he has much more confidence in himself and is proud of his work.
August 29, 2016
S Whitfield
Travis has been very helpful and conscientious to both of my children. I recommend Mathnasium to other parents in our TVUSD district. Vera Whitfield
July 25, 2016
My kids enjoyed the study there.
June 30, 2016
My son has always struggled at math, no matter how hard we worked together on it or what style of teaching was being used in the classroom. When he stepped into Mathnasium of Temecula not only was Travis engaging him directly to locate his strengths and weaknesses, as well as having a one-on-one friendly tutor, but he realized that A LOT of other kids struggle too. When I picked him up after his first lesson he told me he didn't realize how many kids and even teenagers weren't good in math and how it made it less scary for him. Adults have a hard time realizing how much stress a kid is going through at school, both educationally and socially, and how that affects their ability to do well. Mathnasium has deeply changed how he deals with his stress and shortfalls. They show kids that not knowing isn't failure and we're all still growing and learning, no matter what age you are.
June 27, 2016
Ronald Helgeson
I would like to take a minute to thank the team at Mathnasiym. I am a 42 year old military retiree. I have beenattending the University of Redlands for two years. I avoided math since attending the university.I finally had to take college alegbra after 24 years since my last alegbra class in high school. Travis and his crew had to work hard to help me through it and I passed. Two weeks into the class I had no doubt I was not going to pass. Great job Mathnasium.
June 13, 2016
Awesome staffs ,very helpful . My kid like it . I'm grad that I bring her on the right time and right place.
June 1, 2016
Suzanne Guimaraes
First off I have a teenage boy who was not happy at all about going to get help with math. He walked in on the first day slumped over and defeated. After his first session he walked out with his head up and said, "I got this!". The dedicated math environment at your learning center has made a huge impact on his grade in a very short few weeks. On his most recent geometry test he scored a 91! Thank you Travis and all of the tutors at Mathnasium. We wont be signing up for summer school now, priceless!
May 28, 2016
Aimee And Jeff Wright
My kids are enjoying math because of Mathnasium...And they are actually excited to continue their tutoring through the summertime!
May 22, 2016
Amy Schneider
My son's Algebra grade has continued to improve drastically over the course of this semester, with the assistance of Mr. Travis and the Mathnasium team. It is very reassuring to know that my son will continue to receive support from Mathnasium as he is approaching and preparing for his Algebra finals; as well as, reviewing the math concepts over summer break. Thank you Mr. Travis and the Temecula team for your commitment and dedication to students academic success!
May 12, 2016
Travis and his staff have done an amazing job for Nicholas. I feel that Travis really cares about us and about his students. If we are gone too long, he will call to make sure that everything is okay. Nicholas actually does enjoy going. He has never complained and always comes out better understanding his math. Thank you Mathnasium!!!
May 10, 2016
Tanzania Hopkins
My granddaughter enjoys going to tutoring, she seem to have gained confidence in solving math problems. I appreciate the one on one help that she receives, and the fact that she may come M-TH, and stay until homework is completed. Looking forward to keeping her skills sharpened throughout the summer vacation! Thank you to the team at Mathnasium... Big Thanks to Mr. Travis for opening up summer morning hours too! Thank you.
May 6, 2016
My daughter is having fun learning math here . This is make her doing awesome in school. I am happy what happened to her now. Sunny
May 4, 2016
This is a great program for any level student who is struggling!
April 12, 2016
We are very pleased with our son's progress at Mathnasium. The personal attention has improved his grade at the high school level.
April 5, 2016
You have really increased my sons confidence in math!
April 4, 2016
Lorraine Drake Wall
The tutors at Mathnasium of Temecula are amazing. They are extremely dedicated to helping young minds learn proper math skills. They work tirelessly to make sure that every student gets the individual tutoring they need to help them understand what they are learning. My daughter has been going to this location for tutoring for only one month and she has already improved in test scores. Her last test grade was an A-, a big jump from the grades she was receiving prior to tutoring. I can't thank them enough for all the help and support they have given my daughter.
March 6, 2016
Amy Hornbrook
My son has been attending at least twice a week, most often 3 times a week,for almost 2 months. He has already seen some improvement. This has boosted his confidence and reduced his frustration. I am happy that we found Mathnasium in Temecula.
February 21, 2016
Amy Schneider
My son started attending, Temecula, Mathnasium one month ago. In this time, his overall Algebra grade has improved 24 percent. We are extremely pleased with Mathnasium and the services they provide. Mr. Travis, along with the entire Mathnasium team, have been so helpful with the math concepts and very supportive of my son. Thank you for your ongoing support!
February 17, 2016
Mathnasium of Temecula assisted my daughter maintain her "A" average in Calculus. I am very appreciative of Mathnasium.
February 16, 2016
Steve & Angelina Amaon
Our son actually likes to go to Mathnasium (most days :-) ) which is saying a lot as he really struggles with math. We are looking forward to seeing where this takes him.