Mathnasium of The Glen (Glenview) Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   197 Reviews
2650 Valor Drive
Glenview, IL 60026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Everyone has been great with my young kids. I have seen their improvement and the best of all... they love it!
September 23, 2016
It ihas really helped my son solve math problems and do better in school.
September 22, 2016
This was a fabulous way to keep my kids engaged in learning math over the summer break. They are still in elementary school, so I just wanted to keep their skills up to par and not experience summer regression. They were excited to attend each week and enjoyed each teacher they worked with at the center.
September 10, 2016
Natalie Zawrazky
It helped fill the gaps that my kids missed at the public school
September 9, 2016
I am very happy with my daughter'sometime progress after attending Mathnasium. The tutors and the leadership team is great in motivating the child and in taking time to work with the child.I recommend Mathnasium Glenview.
September 4, 2016
Helen Athanasiou
My son is enjoying math...He is feeling more confident and he said that he loves the conversations he has with his instructors! Thank you!
August 30, 2016
Our daughter has done so well in math since she started Mathnasium a year ago. She feels more confident in her skills and has moved into the advanced math class at school. Without Mathnasium these things would not have happened.
August 15, 2016
The kids love it!
August 13, 2016
Grant enjoys Mathnasium.
August 13, 2016
Alex used to avoid extra math, now she loves math! Thank you mathnasium!
August 5, 2016
I have never succeeded in getting my kids to practice math over the summer with any consistency. The Mathnasium program has exceeded my expectations. Not only are my kids practicing math regularly over the summer, but they are loving it. The reward system and the quality of the teachers have made them actually look forward to doing math, and they are feeling more confident and excited about their math abilities.
July 23, 2016
Super convenient scheduling and every effort to accommodate my 3 children. Plus no complaints from the kids. They seem to be enjoying it!!
July 18, 2016
My daughter has really been learning and enjoys going! A nice change!
July 17, 2016
I really appreciate Scott's immediate response to our request for a tutor at such short notice. A big thank you to him!
July 11, 2016
Love the high school support program
July 10, 2016
You have been so helpful with both of my girls. For the most part they really do like coming and getting help plus they both got A's this last semester.
July 9, 2016
Sharlene Joo
We have been very pleased with our experiences at Mathnasium and we are beginning to see great results. Not only has our daughter's scores gone up but she now has a better understanding of the concepts behind certain mathematical patterns and rules. The support staff and all the instructors have been wonderful too!
July 9, 2016
I''m pleased with the staff, their monitoring and revision of my children's agendas
June 28, 2016
My daughter is more confident in her math skills now & she actually enjoys doing math. This program makes learning math fun & they reward them for doing a good job. I also like how they stay in constant contact w/ her school throughout the year so everyone is on the same page.
June 15, 2016
My son went from being very average in math last fall to being placed in the accelerated program this coming fall!!