Mathnasium of The Glen (Glenview) Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   219 Reviews
2650 Valor Drive
Glenview, IL 60026
847-998-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
C.B.
My girls look forward to learning math at Mathnasium! Nice environment and great instructors make it easy for them to concentrate. Love the evaluations.
February 26, 2017
Marina Goodman
My daughter gets excited about doing math.
February 13, 2017
M.S.
The kids like coming 3 times a week. They like the way the program is run and they are comfortable with the teachers.
February 13, 2017
L.L.
My son actually enjoys Mathnasium and never complains. He likes to go before his Math tests to be sure he has mastered the material.
January 13, 2017
L.C.
My girls love going to Mathnasium. Their tudors are great and really connect with kids.
January 11, 2017
D.P.
Has helped both my daughters tremendously
January 11, 2017
S.P.
My kids have been happy attending Mathnasium. We have not been with Mathnasium long enough to give a thorough opinion at this time. All my communications with Mathnasium have been positive experiences and look forward to seeing how well Mathnasium help my children grow in their confidence in Math.
January 9, 2017
A.D.
It's a valuable resource that 3 of my children enjoyed using.
December 30, 2016
M.B.
My boys have both increased their math confidence and test scores since attending Mathnasium.
December 28, 2016
A.T.
My son Alan has a good experiences at your center, because they have a friendly atmosphere and his math is improving.
December 22, 2016
Carla Dawson
My daughter has had such a great experience so far that she has asked to extend the length of her sessions! She is very excited to learn math and her confidence in her abilities has greatly improved. Thank you!
December 21, 2016
S.F.
Our experience at Mathnasium has been a very positive and rewarding one.
December 12, 2016
M.A.
I'm very happy with Sophie's progress at Mathnasium
December 9, 2016
S.C.
December 2, 2016
Kathleen Knorr
My daughter loves going, She has improved immensely in her quickness and accuracy of her answers.
November 27, 2016
C.B.
My kids look forward to Mathnasium! Great learning environment and wonderful teachers.
November 9, 2016
M.M.
Very professional and responsive. Scott and staff were great to my son and to me.
October 31, 2016
S.C.
Kids loved it. Wish you had programs over Spring Break and Christmas Break!
October 19, 2016
R.S.
Everyone has been great with my young kids. I have seen their improvement and the best of all... they love it!
September 22, 2016
B.G.
This was a fabulous way to keep my kids engaged in learning math over the summer break. They are still in elementary school, so I just wanted to keep their skills up to par and not experience summer regression. They were excited to attend each week and enjoyed each teacher they worked with at the center.