Mathnasium of The Glen (Glenview) Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
2650 Valor Drive
Glenview, IL 60026
847-998-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
C.B.
Great learning environment and has helped my kids feel even more confident in math!!
May 23, 2017
S.J.
My son is all of a sudden interested in math and doing extra work to get points. According to his math teacher, she has seen a change in his eagerness to learn and doing much better!!
May 20, 2017
M.G.
My daughter enjoys coming to Mathnasium and learning math.
April 14, 2017
L.C.
My girls love going to Mathnasium and have applied what they've learned in school to help with their math problems. They love how all the tudors are dedicated.
April 10, 2017
Dora Callas Anguiano
Both of my girls feel that Mathnasium is helping them in Math. My younger daughter has gained more confidence and it shows in her school work.
April 3, 2017
C.D.
My daughter absolutely loves going to Mathnasium - she used to not like Math and now she really enjoys it. She requested additional hours! Keep up the good work!!!
April 3, 2017
Kathleen Knorr
My daughter loves math and is excelling at it now !! :) She loves the rewards program and has memorized the basics, the multiplication table etc. She doesnt have to take tests at school anymore.
March 17, 2017
L.C.
Hi- we have had a great experience with Mathnasium. My son Peter [LAST NAME REMOVED] has attended and is in 7th grade at Maple. We did not renew our membership only because his math teacher suggested we give him a little more independence and encouragement to keep up with class concepts on his own. We are still monitoring this.
March 4, 2017
Steve Christos
great experience
February 13, 2017
L.L.
My son actually enjoys Mathnasium and never complains. He likes to go before his Math tests to be sure he has mastered the material.
January 13, 2017
L.C.
My girls love going to Mathnasium. Their tudors are great and really connect with kids.
January 11, 2017
D.P.
Has helped both my daughters tremendously
January 11, 2017
S.P.
My kids have been happy attending Mathnasium. We have not been with Mathnasium long enough to give a thorough opinion at this time. All my communications with Mathnasium have been positive experiences and look forward to seeing how well Mathnasium help my children grow in their confidence in Math.
January 9, 2017
A.D.
It's a valuable resource that 3 of my children enjoyed using.
December 30, 2016
M.B.
My boys have both increased their math confidence and test scores since attending Mathnasium.
December 28, 2016
A.T.
My son Alan has a good experiences at your center, because they have a friendly atmosphere and his math is improving.
December 22, 2016
Carla Dawson
My daughter has had such a great experience so far that she has asked to extend the length of her sessions! She is very excited to learn math and her confidence in her abilities has greatly improved. Thank you!
December 21, 2016
S.F.
Our experience at Mathnasium has been a very positive and rewarding one.
December 12, 2016
M.A.
I'm very happy with Sophie's progress at Mathnasium
December 9, 2016
S.C.