Mathnasium of Tuckahoe Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   98 Reviews
7110 Patterson Ave, Suite B
Richmond, VA 23229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 30, 2017
Marshall Burke
My two daughters (4th- and 6th-graders) started going to the Tuckahoe Mathnasium in the summer of 2016. My 4th-grader really struggles with math, and the Tuckahoe director has taken a personal interest in helping her to be successful in the classroom. On my 6th-grader's second-quarter report card, her math teacher wrote that "she has a strong math foundation." I attribute her math foundation to the work she does at Mathnasium. As I've said before, the level of customer service we receive at the Tuckahoe Mathnasium cannot be beat!
January 28, 2017
A.H.
We love it!!! They KNOW my child and all the students. As such they can VERY effectively teach and motivate. The curriculum is amazing!!!
January 22, 2017
A.L.
I told the math coordinator at our school
January 18, 2017
J.J.
Your program is absolutely the best solution for helping students understand mathematical concepts.
January 9, 2017
M.L.
annalise loves math and mathnasium keeps here challenged and keeps it interesting.
December 4, 2016
S.P.
The best part about our experience is that my daughter consistently WANTS to go to Mathnasium and feels that it really helps her.
November 6, 2016
Yvonne Fall
My child is catching up on missed skills and making progress in that area. The teachers have found a way to connect with him and make it so he doesn't hate going to tutoring. My only complaint is that I didn't send him to Mathnasium sooner so that he wasn't so behind on his skills.
October 31, 2016
A.F.
It's wonderful to see so much improvement in her grades in such a short span of time. Her skills and confidence are getting stronger with every session. Thank you!
October 21, 2016
N.C.
Mathnasium has been helpful to my daughter in reviewing concepts that she previously did not understand. She enjoys going there!
October 8, 2016
M.L.
Kids loves it and is growing knowledge fast. Very convenient (pay set amount, visit as often as you want).
October 2, 2016
E.C.
My kids love Mathnasium! They are always asking to go. They really like the instructors.
October 2, 2016
A.S.
After 3 summers of Mathnasium our only want is that we wish we could afford it through the year. It's a great tool for our children!
September 23, 2016
A.Y.
Kylie loves it
September 22, 2016
J.D.
We are new to the program. Over the summer he loved going you made math fun for my son. During the school year, it has been great for him to continue his work with math and have a place he can get his homework looked over.
September 16, 2016
A.S.
Our child has really improved, she is more confident and doesn't mind going to Mathnasium.
September 6, 2016
M.M.
Mathnasium provides a fun learning environment for my son to improve his math skills. He enjoys it! [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
August 13, 2016
P.B.
Dustin finally understands math and enjoys it.
August 12, 2016
Dianna Rogers
I have tried a lot of different tutoring places, this is the first one that actually delivered as promised. My grandsons grades have significantly improved and best of all he loves to go to Mathnasium. Learning made fun - makes all the difference.
August 10, 2016
B.C.
She loves it and wants to stay
August 6, 2016
E.C.
My kids love and ask to go!