Mathnasium of Tuckahoe Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   80 Reviews
7110 Patterson Ave, Suite B
Richmond, VA 23229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
S.P.
The best part about our experience is that my daughter consistently WANTS to go to Mathnasium and feels that it really helps her.
December 1, 2016
M.M.
I've found Mathnasium of Tuckahoe Richmond to be extremely helpful kind and hands on! My son always leaves his sessions in Mathnasium in a great mood! He is more and more confident with his math knowledge and skills that school math doesn't confuse him nearly as much and gives him an overall comfort level. We're very happy with my sons progress showing great results!
November 6, 2016
Yvonne Fall
My child is catching up on missed skills and making progress in that area. The teachers have found a way to connect with him and make it so he doesn't hate going to tutoring. My only complaint is that I didn't send him to Mathnasium sooner so that he wasn't so behind on his skills.
October 31, 2016
A.F.
It's wonderful to see so much improvement in her grades in such a short span of time. Her skills and confidence are getting stronger with every session. Thank you!
October 30, 2016
Marshall Burke
The customer service that the manager of the Tuckahoe location provides can't be topped.
October 21, 2016
N.C.
Mathnasium has been helpful to my daughter in reviewing concepts that she previously did not understand. She enjoys going there!
October 8, 2016
M.L.
Kids loves it and is growing knowledge fast. Very convenient (pay set amount, visit as often as you want).
October 2, 2016
E.C.
My kids love Mathnasium! They are always asking to go. They really like the instructors.
October 2, 2016
A.S.
After 3 summers of Mathnasium our only want is that we wish we could afford it through the year. It's a great tool for our children!
September 23, 2016
A.Y.
Kylie loves it
September 22, 2016
J.D.
We are new to the program. Over the summer he loved going you made math fun for my son. During the school year, it has been great for him to continue his work with math and have a place he can get his homework looked over.
September 16, 2016
A.S.
Our child has really improved, she is more confident and doesn't mind going to Mathnasium.
September 6, 2016
M.M.
Mathnasium provides a fun learning environment for my son to improve his math skills. He enjoys it! [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
August 13, 2016
P.B.
Dustin finally understands math and enjoys it.
August 12, 2016
Dianna Rogers
I have tried a lot of different tutoring places, this is the first one that actually delivered as promised. My grandsons grades have significantly improved and best of all he loves to go to Mathnasium. Learning made fun - makes all the difference.
August 10, 2016
B.C.
She loves it and wants to stay
August 6, 2016
E.C.
My kids love and ask to go!
July 29, 2016
A.S.
The summer math has helped our kids go back to school with confidence and immediately do well on math assessments and testing. Less stress for all!
July 24, 2016
J.C.
Our child is happy to go.
July 22, 2016
Yvonne Fall
At the first meeting Billy did an excellent job of assessing my child's academic needs and my goals for him in tutoring. He has been professional yet cool enough to engage a teenager boy in accepting tutoring twice a week during his summer break. My son is gaining skills he needs to be more successful and to build his confidence moving forward in math courses. I have received feedback from Tatum which keeps me informed of his progress throughout the summer. I would definitely refer the Tuckahoe Mathnasium to others.