Mathnasium of Tuckahoe Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   113 Reviews
7110 Patterson Ave, Suite B
Richmond, VA 23229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
A.S.
We've done 3 summers of Mathnasium and have yet to regret it. Our girls like be going and seem to look forward to it. The Tuckahoe VA branch is great!
July 19, 2017
Y.F.
The tutors have found a way to connect with my son, highlight his strengths and motivate him to actually enjoy tutoring!
July 11, 2017
A.V.
It's been a fantastic experience. ALL of the instructors have been so POSITIVE and ENCOURAGING. Billy has been wonderful to work with and really goes the extra mile to individualize our child's experience. Thank you!
July 3, 2017
C.G.
My daughter enjoys her time at the center improving her math skills. Keep up the good work.
July 2, 2017
L.D.
Personable staff.
June 25, 2017
Phyllis Johnson
My daughter was struggling with Algebra. Brought her grade up to an A for the year. Now only were we happy but it improved her confidence 200% Thank you!
June 6, 2017
Sally Prillaman
My daughter is finishing her third year at Mathnasium. She has found it very helpful and she enjoys going-no complaining! Her math grades have remained high. Very grateful for this resource. Sally
May 4, 2017
Z.B.
The personnel really care and want your child to succeed
April 10, 2017
Michael Gurganus
It works for my kids who haven't learned some math concepts in school. Thanks!
January 30, 2017
Marshall Burke
My two daughters (4th- and 6th-graders) started going to the Tuckahoe Mathnasium in the summer of 2016. My 4th-grader really struggles with math, and the Tuckahoe director has taken a personal interest in helping her to be successful in the classroom. On my 6th-grader's second-quarter report card, her math teacher wrote that "she has a strong math foundation." I attribute her math foundation to the work she does at Mathnasium. As I've said before, the level of customer service we receive at the Tuckahoe Mathnasium cannot be beat!
January 22, 2017
A.L.
I told the math coordinator at our school
January 9, 2017
M.L.
annalise loves math and mathnasium keeps here challenged and keeps it interesting.
October 31, 2016
A.F.
It's wonderful to see so much improvement in her grades in such a short span of time. Her skills and confidence are getting stronger with every session. Thank you!
October 21, 2016
N.C.
Mathnasium has been helpful to my daughter in reviewing concepts that she previously did not understand. She enjoys going there!
October 8, 2016
M.L.
Kids loves it and is growing knowledge fast. Very convenient (pay set amount, visit as often as you want).
October 2, 2016
E.C.
My kids love Mathnasium! They are always asking to go. They really like the instructors.
October 2, 2016
A.S.
After 3 summers of Mathnasium our only want is that we wish we could afford it through the year. It's a great tool for our children!
September 23, 2016
A.Y.
Kylie loves it
September 22, 2016
J.D.
We are new to the program. Over the summer he loved going you made math fun for my son. During the school year, it has been great for him to continue his work with math and have a place he can get his homework looked over.
September 16, 2016
A.S.
Our child has really improved, she is more confident and doesn't mind going to Mathnasium.