Mathnasium of Waterford Lakes Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
865 N Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32828
407-730-3020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
G.P.
[NAME REMOVED]
July 20, 2017
N.C.
My kids love Mathnasium.
July 19, 2017
A.F.
Wonderful program
July 14, 2017
Robert Von Rinteln
my kid likes it, it works
July 12, 2017
J.L.
When my son started with Mathnasium he was below grade level and had a very low C in math, by the end of the school year he finished with an 88% (B), he was At grade level, and his confidence was on high!! That says it all!
July 9, 2017
Howard Rickert
Has a welcoming environment that's suited for learning. My only complaint is I don't allow my kids to have candy, however I can live with the amount that they came home with.
July 5, 2017
G.V.
I like the fact children are assessed and that they are provided with specific goals, which target their individual needs, over the course of instruction. Also, my child likes going to the center.
June 26, 2017
S.F.
Jessica is amazing and is so supportive of my child!
June 22, 2017
E.G.
Great instructors 😀
June 15, 2017
J.M.
Our son has shown great improvement and confidence in his math abilities since starting with Mathnasium. We are very happy with his gains and the experience with this learning center. Thank you for all your help and dedication!
June 10, 2017
Lauren Freeman
After one visit at mathnasium my daughter walked out with a shocked and excited look on her face and said, "I understand my homework!"
June 9, 2017
D.A.
I love this center ,my son learned to love Math in here ,You guys make math fun to learn :)
June 9, 2017
M.S.D.
My son has shown great improvement in his math skills.
June 3, 2017
Raquel Perez
Center Director very attentive and knowledgeable. Staff is engaging and creative in their teaching stargies.
May 31, 2017
L.B.
My son went from almost being retained during the second quarter to two times honor roll for the third and fourth quarter. Thank you waterford lakes mathnasium team.
May 29, 2017
A.L.
It helped bring grad up
May 12, 2017
C.S.
Everybody there was amazing! Jessica helped me a lot with my schedule and Olivia was very helpful.
May 9, 2017
Rob Lavezzi
Aubrey went from a C student to a A student. She bows has the confidence that she was missing.
May 4, 2017
Guy English
Our daughter prior to mathnasium didn't think she was good at math, after several weeks she found out that it was just the instruction she wasn't getting at the middle school...now she has an A in honors algebra!
May 1, 2017
Drew Thomas
The entire staff is knowledable and very friendly. Our 9 year old son LOVES going to Mathnasium!