Mathnasium of West Boca Raton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   127 Reviews
8903 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 29, 2017
Edna Thomas
I am very pleased with Mathnasium especially Maria, she always lets my daughter have the instructor that she likes, she always has a smile on her face, and if my daughter doesn't get anyone else that she likes to work with, Maria and the director Harrel stop what they are doing and help her. Thank you for such a amazing experience. From, Edna Thomas, mother of Gabriella Thomas.
January 17, 2017
R.B.
My child has a greater understanding of math than she ever has. What a pleasure to see her confidence grow!
December 6, 2016
J.L.
I am very impressed with Mathnasium and I couldn't live without it. I cannot figure out my son's math homework to help him. I bring him once or twice a week they make sure he understands his homework and prepares him for future lessons. They also prepare him for his tests. He has gotten nothing less then an A on his tests. I plan on sending him through high school. Harrell and his entire staff are excellent.
December 4, 2016
C.M.
My son is very happy and he improved as well.i am really satisfied.
November 7, 2016
R.B.
For the first time in my daughter's academic career, Math is easier for her to comprehend.
November 2, 2016
Batya Greenstein
The staff was patient and understanding to my children's needs.
October 15, 2016
P.S.
Our son is doing better and has more confidence thanks to Mathnasium
October 11, 2016
Warren Redlich
Harel and the rest of the team have always been great with our kids. Very well run place, and very helpful to our kids.
September 28, 2016
J.F.
yesterday, after picking up my daughter from Mathasium, I asked her what she reviewed and learned. Her response was "why is my school work easier than Mathasium, then I asked her to explain - she told me that what she is learning in school she already learned. I than asked her what is more challenging for her and she answered- "Mathasium." I am glad that she is being challenged/learning at Mathasium. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2016
D.H.
My daughter didn't like Math at all and with the patience and encouragement of staff at Mathnasium she is confident and does so much better in Math. She learned to see Math from a different perspective that will be useful for her for the rest of her life.
August 8, 2016
J.P.
My son did well in math with mathnasium. Harell was very good and patient with him.
August 7, 2016
L.K.
Harem and his staff go out of their way to make she my granddaughter is comfortable and on task.
August 5, 2016
A.L.
The tutors give daily updates on my daughter's progress and they explain what she worked on every day.
August 1, 2016
Tina Kranitz
Justin has a great time coming to class and learning! He enjoys the game time as well and always tells me he loves the tutors.
July 29, 2016
T.M.
It has been a great help to my son and I will continue to be a customer
July 27, 2016
E.J.
Very cooperative & helpful.
July 20, 2016
T.L.
Mathnasium has provided my daughter the tools to truly understand the mathematical processes needed to succeed. She looks forward to going each and everytime. The manager and team are outstanding to say the very least! We are so appreciative of the services provided by this location. Thank you!
July 14, 2016
D.B.
Zach seems to be doing very well, attentive staff that are working very well with him.
July 11, 2016
M.O.
The staff has been very professional and our boys truly enjoy going to math class. We are very pleased!
July 7, 2016
L.P.
Kids love it. They love the prizes which makes them want to get more done.