Mathnasium of West Boca Raton Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   100 Reviews
8903 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2016
Our son is doing better and has more confidence thanks to Mathnasium
October 11, 2016
Warren Redlich
Harel and the rest of the team have always been great with our kids. Very well run place, and very helpful to our kids.
September 28, 2016
yesterday, after picking up my daughter from Mathasium, I asked her what she reviewed and learned. Her response was "why is my school work easier than Mathasium, then I asked her to explain - she told me that what she is learning in school she already learned. I than asked her what is more challenging for her and she answered- "Mathasium." I am glad that she is being challenged/learning at Mathasium. -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2016
My daughter didn't like Math at all and with the patience and encouragement of staff at Mathnasium she is confident and does so much better in Math. She learned to see Math from a different perspective that will be useful for her for the rest of her life.
August 8, 2016
My son did well in math with mathnasium. Harell was very good and patient with him.
August 7, 2016
Harem and his staff go out of their way to make she my granddaughter is comfortable and on task.
August 5, 2016
The tutors give daily updates on my daughter's progress and they explain what she worked on every day.
August 1, 2016
Tina Kranitz
Justin has a great time coming to class and learning! He enjoys the game time as well and always tells me he loves the tutors.
July 29, 2016
It has been a great help to my son and I will continue to be a customer
July 27, 2016
Very cooperative & helpful.
July 20, 2016
Mathnasium has provided my daughter the tools to truly understand the mathematical processes needed to succeed. She looks forward to going each and everytime. The manager and team are outstanding to say the very least! We are so appreciative of the services provided by this location. Thank you!
July 14, 2016
Zach seems to be doing very well, attentive staff that are working very well with him.
July 11, 2016
The staff has been very professional and our boys truly enjoy going to math class. We are very pleased!
July 7, 2016
Kids love it. They love the prizes which makes them want to get more done.
June 10, 2016
Mark Barker
Nils is excited now because he received his first A on final test ! He contributes this to your help and believes he can have a great year in the fall He had been fearful of math. We typically fear things we don't understand .. I'm hopeful with the help of mathnasium in the summer and during the year Nils will have a greater overall experience being prepared fully in the one class that has proven difficult. Thank you. Mark Barker and Viena Poulsen.
May 31, 2016
My daughter Andrea has improved a lot. I truly don't know how to thank the team. Harel is amazing, Alexis as well. The team is awesome, that my daughter always wants to go and learn (even after a long day in school) I want to thank Maria, Jessica Daniel, and Zach for all your help you've giving my daughter, without you, she wouldn't made it to the next grade level. THANK YOU ALL
May 28, 2016
Jennifer Liquerman
My son loves coming to mathnasium and he has had 100% on al of his math tests since starting. His teacher has also noticed a huge boost in confidence with math in class.
May 18, 2016
It's a pleasure to see my daughter learn and have so much fun! The teachers are really nice and patient :)
May 11, 2016
Mariela Couto
Math always came easy to our daughter, this year she started having some difficulties and her confidence started to decline. From the minute we walked in to Mathnasium we were confident that it would turn around. She has been doing great and is excelling in math again. The instructors are fantastic and explain everything in a way that is understandable. Herel is wonderdul with the kids and the kids feel comfortable with him and the instructors. We are so glad we went in. I would recommend Mathnasium to anyone. We will be attending during the summer as well to ensure success in the coming school year. Thank you.
May 11, 2016
My son loves it. The instructors are friendly and easily approachable. A good place to learn and unwind.