Mathnasium of West Chester Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   84 Reviews
7602 Cox Ln.
West Chester, OH 45069
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2017
B.G.
My daughter was so behind on math and was not making any progress at another tutoring place. The staff is really encouraging and helpful. She is making tremendous practice.
July 11, 2017
K.B.
Great service and friendly
July 10, 2017
A.K.
My three children who range from 6th to 1st grade all love math because of Mathnasium and Maddie!
July 9, 2017
J.A.
My daughter loves program! If she could, she would come there daily. The staff is extremely friendly, no pressure, completely relaxed and engaging for the children
July 5, 2017
B.W.
My daughter LOVES going to Mathnasium! Flexible hours make it great for mom, too :-)
July 4, 2017
K.F.
Our son enjoys coming to Mathnasium. He says "it is awesome!!".All of the tutors have been great! Our son also said that when he doesn't understand something it is explained to him so he does understand. He says the explanations are better here than his private school!
July 2, 2017
R.B.
My kids like to go to Mathnasium and they really enjoy to study. It si amaging.
July 2, 2017
M.G.
My son loves Mathnasium, is always eager to go, and has really advanced in his math skills in just a few weeks!
May 29, 2017
Vanessa Wise
Math is a struggle unless paige is at mathnasium..
May 28, 2017
A.H.
My daughter loves to go! The staff and Maddie are great. 💕
May 10, 2017
B.B.
The team at Mathnasium in West Chester is very committed to the success of all the kids that come in either once a week or everyday ! We now have both our children inroled and we are very satisfied with the results we are seeing.
May 9, 2017
S.H.
Mathnasium has been very helpful with my daughter's confidence with math.
May 9, 2017
S.P.
WE are going back to Mathanisium for the past 2-3 years, mainly because Math is not frustrating my daughter. She now enjoys doing math
February 21, 2017
N.G.
My son loves Mathnasium and how the work with him at the center ... he is doing great at school ... thanks
February 13, 2017
J.H.
Only thing I don't like is the 7:30 closing time; 8:00 was much more convenient.
January 8, 2017
A.C.
Though my son only did a month, it did help.
January 1, 2017
L.R.
Just started but very impressed so far.
November 16, 2016
Damion Knight
My son came here from Jamaica in August 2016 and he was having a difficult time in mathematics. I did some research and I found mathnasium online after reading the reviews talking it over with my husband we decided to contact our local center. Bruce was very kind and explained there program which we then decided to enroll our son. He's currently still enrolled however after 3 months we started to see his grades improve and he began to understand certain concepts and formulas. The staff is very friendly and my son really likes it also and he likes the incentives.
October 13, 2016
S.S.
My kids have gained their confidence in math & math skills .
September 20, 2016
B.W.
The instructors are wonderful, the summer program really helped...my daughter is now getting A+ grades on her math homework after just one summer at Mathnasium! Thank you!