Mathnasium of West Chester Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
7602 Cox Ln.
West Chester, OH 45069
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
B.B.
The team at Mathnasium in West Chester is very committed to the success of all the kids that come in either once a week or everyday ! We now have both our children inroled and we are very satisfied with the results we are seeing.
May 9, 2017
S.H.
Mathnasium has been very helpful with my daughter's confidence with math.
May 9, 2017
S.P.
WE are going back to Mathanisium for the past 2-3 years, mainly because Math is not frustrating my daughter. She now enjoys doing math
May 6, 2017
J.H.
We've had a great experience with the West Chester branch of Mathnasium. Teachers are friendly & helpful and everything runs smoothly. The boys are enjoying their time there. Maddy is a strong leader there. Boys like the prizes and like that they can write ideas for new prizes on a list for consideration.
February 21, 2017
N.G.
My son loves Mathnasium and how the work with him at the center ... he is doing great at school ... thanks
February 16, 2017
K.B.
It has Been Helpful And Enjoyable Experience.
February 13, 2017
J.H.
Only thing I don't like is the 7:30 closing time; 8:00 was much more convenient.
January 8, 2017
A.C.
Though my son only did a month, it did help.
January 1, 2017
L.R.
Just started but very impressed so far.
November 16, 2016
Damion Knight
My son came here from Jamaica in August 2016 and he was having a difficult time in mathematics. I did some research and I found mathnasium online after reading the reviews talking it over with my husband we decided to contact our local center. Bruce was very kind and explained there program which we then decided to enroll our son. He's currently still enrolled however after 3 months we started to see his grades improve and he began to understand certain concepts and formulas. The staff is very friendly and my son really likes it also and he likes the incentives.
October 13, 2016
S.S.
My kids have gained their confidence in math & math skills .
September 20, 2016
B.W.
The instructors are wonderful, the summer program really helped...my daughter is now getting A+ grades on her math homework after just one summer at Mathnasium! Thank you!
September 1, 2016
Don French
program tailored to child's needs. Feedback after each session.
July 19, 2016
Marvin Cox
The entire staff is exceptionally friendly, courteous, and professional and the facility is engaging and inviting! They always greet us with a smile and welcome our daughter in for her session. During her lessons, the staff is attentive and just the right amount of helpful. We have already seen significant improvement in our daughter's math skills. Mathnasium was a great decision for us. Thanks!
July 4, 2016
Josean Lugo
Outstanding Concept! Great Staff. Math is not an issue anymore in my house due to mathnasium!!! Totally recommend it.
May 10, 2016
J.J.
All of the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable!
May 6, 2016
C.D.
Adrian has enjoyed the time spent at Mathnasium over the last couple of years. Scheduling conflicts has caused us to discontinue recently. We may come back in the future though. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2016
M.M.
David is able to get help with homework and at the same time complete his required mathnasium program. This helps would not be possible at home especially due to the fact that as parents we lack current math curriculum.
April 10, 2016
J.N.
My daughter struggled in math and didn't like it. She's in her 5 th month in Mathnasium and is starting to really like math now. I am proud to say that she is on the honor roll now. She loves going and never wants to miss a day.
March 22, 2016
Abeer Naoura
They help a lot the kids my daughter grades has been improved since I enrolled her in mathnasium they help her with her school home work and rest my daughter loves going to mathnasium.