Mathnasium of West County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   100 Reviews
1024A Town and Country Crossing Dr
Town and Country, MO 63017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Vic Cremeens
Our boys have greatly benefited from your program, and we have recommended Mathnasium to a number of other families. The environment you provide is pleasing, but your staff and management are what really make the experience so helpful. Thanks for everything.
October 3, 2016
My son does not typically like schoolwork, however he actually enjoys and even asks to come to Mathnasium! It makes him feel good that he is actively working to improve his math skills. Mathnasium gives him more confidence and is a place where he can ask questions and get one-on-one support. I am thrilled that he has a place to complete homework and study for school tests as well. This relieves tension and stress at home. Kids are given a sense of independence at Mathnasium- grabbing their binders, scanning themselves in, getting work done, and earning rewards. Not to mention, the tutors are very nice and approachable. If my son likes Mathnasium, I'm pretty sure anyone else's child would too!!
September 23, 2016
my daughter has been going to the Centrr since February when she was a level behind in ability. She was attending St. Charles school district and was having quite a bit of trouble in math. We have moved to parkway south school district over the summer and now her grades are soaring in math. She is super confident and always eager to come to her Mathnasium sessions. Thank you for restoring the love of math in her and helping her regain her confidence. Would I refer a family to the center? In fact I have and they are joining next week!
September 19, 2016
Amy Jones
My kids like coming to Mathnasium. They are now feeling confident with their math work. The flexibility of going to Mathnasium as it is needed and not confirming to a set schedule is great! Thank you Mathnasium!
September 3, 2016
In my opinion , the hardest part of a Tudor is that the child enjoys the process. Mathnasium not only excels at making children want to come but are excellent Tudors. Mathnasium has been the answer to our prayers.
August 12, 2016
Akshay just loves it
August 12, 2016
Daughter has become more confident and successful at math.
July 27, 2016
Lizzy likes going and the feedback we received was helpful.
July 12, 2016
Rosa Myles
My daughter's confidence has improved and she is retaining more knowledge. Thank you!
July 10, 2016
Natasha Wood
We love Mathnasium! I especially like how you can come at any time during open hours. Not having to schedule appointments is tremendously helpful. My son has gained so much confidence in the past two years that he has been coming to Mathnasium. I don't know what we have done without all of you! He especially likes Kaitlyn and how much she has helped him over the past couple of years. Her consistency has been very comforting. Thank you!
July 3, 2016
I am always asking what did you work on today. The short forms that you have sent home several times this summer give a brief update. However; I would appreciate more feedback. The assessment results have helped. Is it possible to send home with the student some "practice" work on the concept they worked on during their session? Thanks for all the help you are providing.
July 2, 2016
My child loves going and often times refer to her math leasons as fun. I can't tell yet if it's helping her improve because it's not been that many classes but I am sure it helps with her confidence. I am eager to see how she improves by the end of the our session. I think with continued lessons she will be a great math student.
July 2, 2016
My child was hesitant to go to Mathnasium. Since his first time in the door, he has enjoyed going and thinks it is helpful.
July 2, 2016
My daughter was very happy with the assistance she received.
June 4, 2016
Jennifer Slaven
Both of my children have benefited immensely from your program. When we began, I brought my 5th grader who was crying every night over her math homework declaring, "I guess I am just no good at math". She is now a thriving soon to be 7th grader who is working beyond her grade level in math. Math class is now one of her favorite classes and she finds it 'easy' and is helping other students. The confidence she gained has spilled over into her other classes and she was a straight A student as a 6th grader. Thank you for restoring her confidence and love of learning!
May 29, 2016
Lynn Sloan
My Son just finished eighth grade and struggled with math for years while I tried my best to help him. He has had different tutors on and off over the years but it just didn't seem to do the trick for him. He started going to mathnasium this January, The middle of eighth grade. I really wish I would've started him sooner. It has made a world of a difference for him. It's not like he LOVES math now but he requests to go there because he knows how much it's helping him. His grade went from a D in math to a B+! His confidence is better and in return ALL of his grades and his other classes have gone up also. It's amazing, just how boosting somebody's confidence what I can do for them.
May 12, 2016
Chris Beussink
Our son,Jack, enjoys coming particularly when a test is approaching. Has maintained an A since 7th grade. There are a couple of instructors that he has bonded with. That's important And enhances his interest in attending Mathnasium.
May 12, 2016
Natasha Wood
Love it here!! My son enjoys it too.
May 12, 2016
Daniel Lalor
I am beyond pleased. my student has gone from struggling in math to the top student in her class. Mathnasium creates an environment where students with math anxiety can relax and really make progress in a very teachable environment.
May 5, 2016
We love the fact that our daughter is learning a great deal and able to cope with test and homework, without needing additional help from us. Our daughter likes to attend these classes as well and feels confident about solving math problems for her test or home work.