Mathnasium of West Roswell Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   171 Reviews
1165 Woodstock Rd.
Roswell, GA 30075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Great results and it makes for a fun and educational experience for my child
October 8, 2016
Andy Claerbout
Great program. Really is the best most convenient way to get your kids extra help with math.
October 3, 2016
Mathnasium has been wonderful for my daughter. It is so exciting to see her confidence and love of math grow!
October 2, 2016
We are happy with the results that we are seeing
September 27, 2016
Nancy Capinegro
My daughter has struggled with math for the last couple of years. The concepts just did not seem to stick and it was creating quite a bit of anxiety. Her experience at Mathnasium has been nothing short of miraculous - she actually looks forward to math now. She has regained her confidence and is excited to learn again. She has a way to go before she is a strong math student but her progress is beyond my expectations.
September 23, 2016
Therese Black
Sydney is doing great in Math. She has an A on her progress report and knows that Mathnasium is helping-I can tell because she never complains about having to work with all of you. Thank you. We are usually Monday and Tuesday as quizzes/tests are usually Wednesday. Therese
September 16, 2016
The value of what you do is great but it is very expensive for summertime given the limited hours.
September 10, 2016
Angela Lee
Addison loves coming to Mathnasium. Mathnasium has really boosted her confidence level at school.
September 8, 2016
All 4 kids enjoyed attending the Summer program. We especially are grateful for the tutoring our oldest is receiving in Calculus with Ryan. It has helped her greatly. Thank you!
September 8, 2016
Paul Mattson
My son was really struggling in his math class. He finished the year with an A average.
September 8, 2016
A wonderful local resource for students to improve their math skills.
September 8, 2016
Dana Moore
Mathnasium was a great help to my daughter - she had major holes in what she had learned at school and they identified them, filled them and allowed her to keep up with all her math.
September 2, 2016
My kids have been enrolled at Mathnasium for 2-3 summers. Melanie and Justin have been extremely helpful from the start of the summer (registration process) through the summer and are always available to answer questions. My kids (15 & 10) have also been happy with the tutors at Mathnasium. I really like the detailed assessments and review of the assessments. Overall we are thankful for this program and it has been a great fit for our kids.
August 25, 2016
Lisa Harding
My son's standardized test score in math were at about 400 at the start of the year. With the regular help of mathnasium, he scored a 785 a couple weeks ago! His teacher was so proud that he had almost doubled his score! The support he received at Mathnasium pushed him into the 'above average' category and has improved his self-confidence as well. - Lisa Harding
August 24, 2016
Eileen Chastain
Mathnasium takes the stress out of math homework. Rather than struggling at home, the kids sit with a patient qualified instructor who can explain multiple ways to solve the problem. Kids are happy, parents are happy! With the constant changing curriculum, you can't afford to let your kids fall behind and not be prepared for college.
August 20, 2016
Keith Head
We have been very happy with our experience at Mathnasium. Our daughter looks forward to going and has already gained more confidence and even told us that Math was her new favorite subject! I highly recommend Mathnasium of West Roswell to anyone who may be looking to catch up or move ahead. They are eager and available and ready!
August 14, 2016
Sheetal Shah
Mathnasium has been great for my son. His interest in math and test scores increased when he started going there. He loves Mathnasium! Thank you Melanie and Justin!
August 14, 2016
Max got a 100 on his first honors geometry quiz and is feeling confident about his test tomorrow. I thought it would be like pulling teeth to get him to go each week but it hasn't been like that at all!
August 13, 2016
Mercia Case
Elizabeth enjoys it. I can see she is becoming more confident in the area of Math. As a parent, I love the flexible hours and the staff is accessible to discuss my child's progress. I am very please with Mathnasium.
August 12, 2016
Melanie and Justin are great. My son always looks forwarded to going to Mathnasium.