Mathnasium of Westchase Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
11669 Countryway Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
C.A.
Good. The boys miss doing the math games prior to starting the lesson. They liked these to help them get focused.
February 2, 2017
A.D.
As always, we are extremely pleased with the staff and all of their hard work! Would highly recommend to anyone.
January 26, 2017
H.P.
Adding the floor coordinator role to Mathnasium is a brilliant idea! Michelle has succeeded in creating a cheerful and friendly environment for both kids and parents. She keeps the place organized and ensures that kids get in and out in a timely manner.
January 11, 2017
Sarika Dorairaj
I have been very pleased with the education and attention Tulasi is getting there. Math is gradually becoming her favorite subject.
January 10, 2017
M.W.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium!! She said the instructors are great and they teach math in a way that she understands!! She is constantly encouraging all of her friends to attend Mathnasium.
January 9, 2017
C.A.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium - the program makes learning math fun. She has also developed some good friendships with her instructors. I would like to make sure that when she brings math homework in to do that it is reviewed, she has brought home homework that has wrong answers. A review of her answers would also give the instructors some insight with where she may not be getting something that is not in the Mathnasium curriculum. Also on-point prep before a test would be helpful even though it may not be in her learning plan.
November 9, 2016
A.J.
Our son Justin's grades have improved significantly in a short period of time. We are currently pleased with the results.
November 9, 2016
R.K.N.
You teach very well ,Thank you
November 2, 2016
L.D.
It has only been a month since my daughter is attending.She tells me she likes it there.I would need some more time to really see her progress.
October 11, 2016
Michelle Blalock
Even though they didn't have school today, they asked me if they COULD go to Mathnasium!! Happy kids and no homework tears...what more could you ask for???
September 20, 2016
Subha Thirugnanam
It has been a great experience with MAthnasium. My son is a 10th grader and he has been with MAthnasium over a year. This year we also started For my daughter . She loves it. We love the fact that the kids are assessed And the program is customized for each kid and focuses more on the gaps .
September 1, 2016
L.O.
Our children have really enjoyed the individualized attention that Mathnasium gives. They make Math fun!
August 27, 2016
L.B.
My son is learning a lot even if he doesn't think so. But, he sees that it is showing in his homework and classwork.
August 22, 2016
K.M.
We couldn't be happier!!
August 9, 2016
C.P.
Children have enjoyed the program. Instructors are very nice.
August 3, 2016
Dianna Mc Hugh
It has been an enriching and wonderful place for my 2 children this summer. They enjoy coming and working on Math on vacation, what more can I really say! I have seen very solid progress in each of them which is comforting to me as a parent because I know they will start the year off with not only the skills, but confidence in the classroom. The staff, especially Colin is a favorite of my 2 kids for sure. He is personable, fun and truly teaches them in a way that allows them to learn without even knowing they are learning. Brian is a great addition to the team as well. I appreciate being able to talk to him about the kids and partnering with him to be sure our investment in their learning is a good one. Thank you for a great summer of fun learning!
July 25, 2016
H.P.
Krish does not resist coming to Mathnasium! He enjoys coming to Mathnasium every day. The staff is amazing and diligent. I enjoy hearing about the progress Krish is making and look forward to many more advancements for Krish.
July 21, 2016
Susan Park
My son had 8 days to get prepared to retake his math test that he failed getting only 10 questions out of 50 correct. After going there for 8 sessions he retook the test and got 31 correct. That is a huge accomplishment as he has always struggled with math. I can't wait to see how much better he does as he continues to go there next school year! Thank you for helping my son!!
May 23, 2016
Melissa Zeller
My daughter did not want to go to the initial consultation and now she wants to go everyday. The instructors are great and she has really gained confidence in Math. I would highly recommend Mathnasium of Westchase to anyone that has a child that is struggling in this subject.
May 15, 2016
M.H.
We like the program very much!