Mathnasium of Westlake Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   175 Reviews
3201 Bee Cave Rd #154
Austin, TX 78746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2017
D.C.
The staff at Mathnasium take the time to figure out where each child is and where they can help (not just throwing math drills at them). My son was so reluctant to try it and he came out smiling and loved his session.
July 9, 2017
Maria Bickerton
Mathnasium has really made math click for our daughter. The methods and teachers seem to be very effective, and our daughter enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Thank you!
July 9, 2017
S.C.
Great insight into the needs via assessment given and the review provided by Kittie. Kuddos for doing an incredible job making math "fun".
May 30, 2017
C.B.
Mathnasium created a fun environment that helped my child thrive. Our math score increased by 30 points, year over year. A great achievement. See you in the fall.
May 10, 2017
H.C.
Mathnasium has given Christina confidence in her own math abilities in a supportive environment. Thank you
April 25, 2017
H.W.
They are very organized and professional!
April 7, 2017
S.M.
My daughter enjoy every class and her grades are much much better
March 25, 2017
J.B.
My 8th grader readily gets in the car to go to Mathnasium (unlike some other interventions we have tried in the past) twice a week, and math test scores have improved substantially. Thank you!
March 2, 2017
Debi Cost
I would love to get something maybe on a monthly or bi-weekly basis that gives me some insight/feedback about Easons performance at Mathnasium.
March 1, 2017
Ann Hegarty
They really seem to take notice of my son and call to check on him periodically. They also know how to get ahead in the curriculum.
February 17, 2017
M.C.
We just started, and our kid has been enjoying Mathnasium so far.
January 23, 2017
Melinda Young
Dylan actually WANTS to go to Mathnasium. He finds the tutors incredibly helpful and adept at explaining concepts and making sure he understands them thoroughly.
January 11, 2017
Kathleen Mcconachie
The program works great for my three sons! It fits into a schedule, kids know what to expect, and they go willingly because they see how much it helps their grade! Thanks Mathnasium!
January 9, 2017
J.V.
Thank you to Kitty for replying promptly to my email and always accommodating Ansley when her schedule requires a change, even on a moment's notice. Thank you to Emma for teaching Ansley critical fifth grade concepts. She's a confident math student due to the tools Emma equips her with. Ansley's attitude toward math has done a complete turnaround because of your program. Debbie, thank you for your continued interest in Ansley's progress.
December 27, 2016
D.W.
Kitty and the staff have been very accommodating with our varied schedule and the tutoring seems to be helping with my daughter's grades. She got A's twice on report card since we started this Fall and her confidence in Math has really improved. The hour-long tutoring also helps her time management with other classes since she's getting her math homework done in an hour now. And finally, she actually enjoys going to Mathnasium and working on math in a quiet environment. Thank you so much for your service Mathnasium!!!!
December 2, 2016
G.B.
My daughter is very intelligent and wanted to get ahead in math and your classes really helped her.
December 2, 2016
Deepika Basu Roy
My daughter is a strong student. She took a big slide over the summer, however. Thanks to the help she received at Mathnasium, her summer slide never affected her at schoool. Her grades have been stellar. I remember once when she was not ready for a test, Kitty even emailed me more worksheets for her to prepare her for her test.
November 4, 2016
H.M.
Cameron's grades and understanding have become a lot better. Thank you so much for your help
October 17, 2016
J.C.
It's comforting to know you guys are always there and ready to work with the kids. Mathnasium has always worked with my family to find the right fit on a tutor and finding the right time to fit out busy lifestyle. Thank you ladies! -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 10, 2016
D.Y.
Both of my girls really like the mathnasium method and pace. They enjoy their time there and they feel it helps them better understand the material at school