Mathnasium of Westminster Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   117 Reviews
13644 Orchard Pkwy Ste 700
Westminster, CO 80023
3032806284
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.M.
Staff is always kind and helping and encouraging
February 13, 2017
Sara Mitchell
My daughter had advanced in her studies since she has stared attending and she really enjoys coming to mathnasium
January 31, 2017
B.K.
Extremely important to solidifying basics for Gabriella and increasing her confidence in problem solve. If it dips again heading into MS/HS, we will be back. A valuable tool to have in the community! Thank you for your flexibility and help! [NAME REMOVED]
January 26, 2017
P.C.
Even though my daughters grade is still not good they have worked with her for times and getting her as much help as possible.
January 26, 2017
N.L.
It's great to hear my daughter tell me that she's using the tips and tricks she learns at Mathnasium, in school. It's also nice for her, and for her mom and me, to not feel the frustration we had before we tried Mathnasium.
January 21, 2017
Joe Bellm
I Can not say enough about the staff at Mathnasium and how much they have helped my daughter to excel in her middle school math.. Well worth the time and money..
January 18, 2017
Carol Lucero
Such a confidence booster!!
January 11, 2017
S.J.
Overall a great experience was disappointed to see no class times on Friday's
January 7, 2017
Nafisa Reza
Friendly and knowledgeable staff help my children learn math in fun and engaging ways! Thank you :)
December 27, 2016
M.L.
Barb and the staff have been very accommodating with scheduling to get both of my girls in for tutoring sessions when they need it. Especially during Final's week!
December 17, 2016
C.D.
Addie really enjoys going to Mathnasium and has improved tremendously.
December 3, 2016
T.W.
Our daughter has enjoyed going and Mathnasium has encouraged her and provided incentives she can get excited about!
November 27, 2016
S.
We're very happy with this professionally run program. Occasionally staff seems over scheduled, but otherwise no complaints. Would like it if the candy prizes had less food coloring in them, but this is inconsequential to my opinion of the program.
November 15, 2016
Janice Walker
Avery has improved so much with her math, Thank you for taking your time and helping her getting the confidence she needed.
November 13, 2016
Heathre Palige
My daughter is getting a lot from the experience. Her score has raised from F to D and she is more prone to do her own homework. I already have recommended you: to the Samra family for their son who is in my 6th grade class!
October 31, 2016
Holly Cahoon
They did a great job catching my son up on 7th grade math and made it enjoyable for him!
October 30, 2016
K.L.
They have been very accommodating with our schedule and very committed to making sure our daughter gets the services she needs. They really want to see her succeed. Thanks!
October 21, 2016
Joe Bellm
So trying to help kids these days with Math is quite challenging with all the NEW Math as they call it.. I guess I am Old School..lol... I like the Old Math.. We looked at all options from School help Family and Friends help, even older siblings and were unable to get Layne the push start that she needed to excel. Every year that went by seemed to put her more behind and I realized something needed to be done... So we have been with Mathnasium now for only 2 months and I can not Tell You how Fast she Progressed and the Confidence she now has along with a current B in Math at School.. Some may say it is a little pricey .. Well I say you get what you Pay For .. just as in Life.. and Mathnasium is WELL Worth the Money and Time if you ask Me.. Thank you Thank you Thank you.. From an Old School Single Parent Dad.... It's simple Math.. 1+1=2.. My Child + Mathnasium = 2 grades higher in 2 months... also = Happy Daughter and Happy Dad.. Thanks again.. and would Advise and Recommend Anyone to Try it....
October 18, 2016
C.L.
My child's grades and confidence have improved! She doesn't complain about going to tutoring or doing math homework- and that has been huge!
September 26, 2016
P.H.
My daughters enjoyed the sessions very much. Alex and Josh were great!