Mathnasium of Wildwood Yelp-24

   73 Reviews
2446 Taylor Road
Wildwood, MO 63040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
Dallas Parks
Our son was in the sixth grade last year. Most of his core courses are "Challenge" courses, including math (Pre-Algebra). His final semester grade was B plus, just missed an A. We find Mathnasium a useful resource for our son.
July 10, 2017
T.S.
Staff is great. Kids enjoy going, never any complaints. Helps kiddos getting ahead in school.
July 2, 2017
C.O.
The teachers are great. My kids are liking math. I do wish there were more times to choose from.
June 29, 2017
David Lewis
My eight year old daughter absolutely loves Mathnasium. She had struggled with math in second grade and we were having trouble teaching her at home. She knows all of her instructors by name and has formed great bonds with them. The staff truly care about the students and it shows. Best of all my kid has a new found love for math!!!
June 24, 2017
Erin Wolinski
Dave the owner and his staff are wonderful! My son looked forward to going knowing he was going to get great help with his studies! I love how easy it is to set appointments and change them, very flexible which works out well with active sports kids.
May 26, 2017
Laura Tuma
Sam gained confidence and so much knowledge going to Mathnasium. He never minded going and enjoyed the instructors.
May 25, 2017
K.B.
My son was very reluctant to get tutored. He thought if he did not understand the concepts from the school teacher that he just would never understand it. He tried on his own to get help at school-but his grades were not improving. After his first session at Mathnasium, he no longer argued with me about going and went willingly. His grades since going were all B's...I wish I signed him up sooner. We will absolutely use you again, if needed next year. Thanks!
May 15, 2017
Julie Fotouhi
My girls absolutely love this place!
April 20, 2017
P.S.
Worked with us in every manner to make Lucas successful at Algebra I. Thank you team Wildwood!
April 14, 2017
Patricia Mercurio
This is a wonderful place. Dave cares about the kids as if they were his own.
April 7, 2017
S.T.
It has been a very positive experience. He is always happy to go knowing that he will be in good hands with anyone he works with. It wonderful to see such a supportive environment.
April 6, 2017
A.M.
We are so happy to join our son at Mathnasium. He is having fun while learning easy way to do math. He has progressed a lot within two months and excited to learn new stuff. The best part is he is always excited to go to the class and never complains. It's been a huge relief sending him to learn here.
April 6, 2017
J.C.
Dave and his staff are professional and i would go back for when needed
March 7, 2017
J.M.
Everyone at Mathnasium makes our son feel more confident about math. They have a unique way of explaining concepts in a positive, encouraging environment.
March 6, 2017
Ryan Dunehew
My daughter now understands that excelling in math is not beyond her grasp. Thank you!
March 2, 2017
A.M.
At first my son was very nervous about going but after a few trips, he actually enjoys going and even asks to schedule an addt'l appt the day before a test. Since every child is different, the instructors help teach the math in a way that the child understands it.
March 1, 2017
D.P.
Our son uses Mathnasium to supplement his 6th grade pre- algebra instruction. He completes his homework there. In addition, if there are concepts that he does not fully inderstand, he discuss them with Mathnasium instructors. He earns solid B's to B plus in math.
March 1, 2017
Michelle Patterson
My daughter enjoys math because the staff at Mathnasium are so encouraging. The staff are patient and always maintain my daughters self esteem. Before Mathnasium she thought she wasn't good at math, now she feels she is very good at math.
February 13, 2017
A.D.
Very happy with Mathnasium
February 6, 2017
L.W.
Flexibility - teachers are knowledgeable and relate well to kids.