Mathnasium of Wildwood Yelp-24

   41 Reviews
2446 Taylor Road
Wildwood, MO 63040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
The teachers were very kind and patient in their teaching style. It made my daughter love the program.
September 7, 2016
My girls both gained confidence with their math skills. I really like the summer program, it reinforces what they have learned and prepares them for the next school year. The staff seemed extremely helpful.
August 25, 2016
Courtney Delaney
I love your program, and most importantly, my 8 year old son loves it too. my son is learning math strategies that will last a lifetime! I wish your program was around when I was a child. It's worth every penny!
August 22, 2016
Megan is very happy , she did an excelent job in her Star math test at school.
August 13, 2016
Very organized approach, patient and encouraging tutors, really like the progress reports. Riley has a much better attitude about math. Cant wait to see how he does in school this year, and relieved to know he has this resource if things get difficult for him.
July 10, 2016
My son enjoys learning math and earning rewards!
July 3, 2016
Jill Martin
Everyone was so helpful & encouraging toward our son. He has greater confidence with completing his homework and facing tests at school.
June 9, 2016
Angie Sawyer
My son, Grant, had a wonderful experience at Mathnasium. Not only did it increase his math standard scores, but it also challenged him and pushed him to improve. The staff at Mathnasium Wildwood is exceptional. They always greeted us by name and made Grant feel welcome every time he walked through their doors. I would, without hesitation, refer family and friends to this location.
May 21, 2016
Angie Gossman
Abbey just completed her second school year with Mathnasium beside her. Since her start there, she has increased her math grade by 10 points, from C+ to B+. Additionally, she eagerly attends Mathnasium and requires no supervision or parent support during homework sessions at home. Her confidence and skill are rising each week with the support of the Mathnasium program. The results have been impressive. You definitely have a winning formula!
May 16, 2016
Our granddaughter has really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. She now shows interest in math, which she never did before.
May 13, 2016
The tutors are engaged and want to truly help my child. They do a great job of breaking down concepts into manageable pieces he understands and can apply. Super clean and organized space. Dave is GREAT at explaining what he is teaching so parents understand the process and giving feedback on progress.
May 10, 2016
Our son has gained significant confidence to use math in daily tasks and in the math classroom.
May 10, 2016
I like the flexibility and the responsiveness to the student's needs - they do not feel tied to an inflexible program.
May 4, 2016
Michol Mullen
I have had the best experience at mathnasium. Dave Bannon has been instrumental in my twin daughters confidence in math. Don't know what we would do with out Dave and his team!
April 18, 2016
Wonderful manager, attentive to needs and personable, great follow through
April 9, 2016
Michelle Bayless
You have an excellent program that identified the areas in Math that needed to be addressed again. Filling in those holes & working with your tutors each week greatly improved her skills & confidence in Math. Thank You!
March 10, 2016
Kristen Emms
We are so thrilled with Mathnasium! Dave Bannan is wonderful to work with and so flexible! Our daughter is liking math more than ever and her confidence is really building as well as math scores improving! Would recommend this to anyone!
February 14, 2016
Mathnasium is the difference between a "D" and an "A" for our daughter. We couldn't be happier!!!
February 14, 2016
In the year since our 11 year old son began Mathnadium, he has received the letter grade of A. We use Mathnasium as a "fail-safe", that is, if the teacher does not have the time to thoroughly review a concept or answer questions, Mathnadium will.
February 9, 2016
Scott Hainz
We have had an excellent experience with Mathnasium! Dave is always responsive and gives us great feedback. Our daughter has been going to Mathnasium for several months and has NEVER complained about having to go. She has gained not only knowledge and improvement in grades, but has also acquired self-confidence, and says math is her favorite subject at school now. Our daughter received a 98% on a recent Algebra test! We are extremely pleased with our experience.