Mathnasium of Woodbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   92 Reviews
7060 Valley Creek Plaza #111
Woodbury, MN 55125
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
D.L.
The instructors are always helpful with hints/short cuts & how to best handle math homework, quizzes/tests...
April 30, 2017
J.D.
Great help with kids.
March 5, 2017
K.A.J.O.
Jack and Lily love going to Mathnasium. Lily's confidence has grown so much. Jack continues to be challenged. Thank you for making math fun.
February 23, 2017
J.L.
It's helping our daughter w her math!
February 11, 2017
J.G.
It is still early in our experience but my son is responding very favorably to the instruction.
January 15, 2017
I.K.
My child enjoys going, I believe it is helping her keep up and succeed in her math class at school
January 2, 2017
Pauline Ho
My children love going to Mathnasium, they learn more at Mathnasium and apply the learned concepts into their school work.
December 17, 2016
Howard Drager
Christian commented that math is easy again. I believe this is because he is learning the basics again.
December 3, 2016
H.S.
My son actually enjoyed going. We would have continued, but his school offered a free 2x a week after school math program that they are extending into the spring. He's been doing well, so we are going to keep him in it vs paying $200+ a month. Enjoyed our time at Mathnasium though and will recommend to others. Thanks!
October 26, 2016
D.K.
We found the program to be a very supportive and positive experience. We weren't able to continue, but the assessment was very helpful.
October 8, 2016
D.S.M.
My daughter became more confident and was more clear on understanding the concepts more better.
October 4, 2016
R.A.D.S.
My sons didn't experience summer slide after getting some quality review and instruction over the summer. It was especially worth it because they were excited about going and looked forward to their Mathnaseum sessions.
August 15, 2016
J.M.
My kids enjoy coming!
July 26, 2016
P.A.L.S.
We've been very impressed with every aspect of Mathnasium. Our daughter has shown significant improvement in very little time and she loves going there. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and goes out of their way to answer our questions. A great experience!
July 22, 2016
J.D.
Instructors are wonderful! !
July 8, 2016
Melanie Wilson
My son likes the reward system where he is rewarded for his hard work after reaching his goal!!! It's challenging and fun at the same time!!!
June 11, 2016
R.B.
My son likes to go and since he is a teenager he does not like much. So it is doing well. He is more confident with math.
May 23, 2016
S.P.
My son has shown a marked improvement and appreciation for math.
May 23, 2016
V.N.
My daughter has grown so much through mathnasium. It has given her confidence and her text scores have improved so much.
May 15, 2016
E.Z.
They have been a great help for my daughter. She is happy to do math homework now. Her self-steem is better now