Mathnasium of Woodbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
7060 Valley Creek Plaza #111
Woodbury, MN 55125
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 8, 2016
My daughter became more confident and was more clear on understanding the concepts more better.
October 4, 2016
My sons didn't experience summer slide after getting some quality review and instruction over the summer. It was especially worth it because they were excited about going and looked forward to their Mathnaseum sessions.
August 15, 2016
My kids enjoy coming!
August 15, 2016
The instructors are all very good at working individually with the students. By preparing the proper work sheets, our daughter has continued to excel in her classes because of the continuous reinforcements of the skills. The ACT preparation is working out real well also!
July 26, 2016
We've been very impressed with every aspect of Mathnasium. Our daughter has shown significant improvement in very little time and she loves going there. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and goes out of their way to answer our questions. A great experience!
July 22, 2016
Instructors are wonderful! !
July 8, 2016
Melanie Wilson
My son likes the reward system where he is rewarded for his hard work after reaching his goal!!! It's challenging and fun at the same time!!!
June 11, 2016
My son likes to go and since he is a teenager he does not like much. So it is doing well. He is more confident with math.
May 23, 2016
My son has shown a marked improvement and appreciation for math.
May 23, 2016
My daughter has grown so much through mathnasium. It has given her confidence and her text scores have improved so much.
May 15, 2016
They have been a great help for my daughter. She is happy to do math homework now. Her self-steem is better now
April 22, 2016
Staff are well professional
April 14, 2016
My kids are moving ahead faster than I thought
April 10, 2016
My kid struggled but now she has good grades thanks to Mathnasium.
February 20, 2016
Krishna Vishnubhalta
It's really great experience. My son is learning a lot
February 20, 2016
It's been a very positive experience for our daughter who is now liking Math a little more :)
December 15, 2015
My kids learned and liked it! A win win environment.
December 8, 2015
My kids had a great experience with Mathnasium! I loved the convenience of making appointments online and the flexibility we had. I would definitely recommend Mathnasium!
December 7, 2015
Great instructors and workout materials.
December 5, 2015
Shane Lambard says it's very helpful to better his math skills and he thinks the environment is ideal for learning ..... Thank you very much! Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]