Mathnasium of Woodbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   104 Reviews
7060 Valley Creek Plaza #111
Woodbury, MN 55125
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
J.D.
Kid's love the teachers.
July 12, 2017
R.P.
My son who was struggling in math has received an"A" in this last quarter I think that sums it up!
July 12, 2017
C.C.
the tutors are attentive to the kids need, that is wonderful. the material makes my son interested but not frustrated. the only thing is I wish the kids can bring home just a page of the question he made mistakes on the day. so parents had clear view of what needed to improve at home. my son can't describe verbally nor is willing to share such information. Letting parents in and being the partner of the kids learning is very essential to kids success. Unfortunately this need is not fulfilled by current program policy.
May 17, 2017
D.L.
The instructors are always helpful with hints/short cuts & how to best handle math homework, quizzes/tests...
April 30, 2017
J.D.
Great help with kids.
March 5, 2017
K.A.J.O.
Jack and Lily love going to Mathnasium. Lily's confidence has grown so much. Jack continues to be challenged. Thank you for making math fun.
February 23, 2017
J.L.
It's helping our daughter w her math!
February 11, 2017
J.G.
It is still early in our experience but my son is responding very favorably to the instruction.
January 2, 2017
Pauline Ho
My children love going to Mathnasium, they learn more at Mathnasium and apply the learned concepts into their school work.
December 17, 2016
Howard Drager
Christian commented that math is easy again. I believe this is because he is learning the basics again.
December 3, 2016
H.S.
My son actually enjoyed going. We would have continued, but his school offered a free 2x a week after school math program that they are extending into the spring. He's been doing well, so we are going to keep him in it vs paying $200+ a month. Enjoyed our time at Mathnasium though and will recommend to others. Thanks!
October 26, 2016
D.K.
We found the program to be a very supportive and positive experience. We weren't able to continue, but the assessment was very helpful.
October 8, 2016
D.S.M.
My daughter became more confident and was more clear on understanding the concepts more better.
October 4, 2016
R.A.D.S.
My sons didn't experience summer slide after getting some quality review and instruction over the summer. It was especially worth it because they were excited about going and looked forward to their Mathnaseum sessions.
August 15, 2016
J.M.
My kids enjoy coming!
July 26, 2016
P.A.L.S.
We've been very impressed with every aspect of Mathnasium. Our daughter has shown significant improvement in very little time and she loves going there. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and goes out of their way to answer our questions. A great experience!
July 22, 2016
R.D.
Instructors are wonderful! !
July 8, 2016
Melanie Wilson
My son likes the reward system where he is rewarded for his hard work after reaching his goal!!! It's challenging and fun at the same time!!!
June 11, 2016
R.B.
My son likes to go and since he is a teenager he does not like much. So it is doing well. He is more confident with math.
May 23, 2016
S.P.
My son has shown a marked improvement and appreciation for math.