Mathnasium of Woodstock Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   62 Reviews
2265 Towne Lake Pkwy, Suite 102B
Woodstock, GA 30189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
S.W.
Love everything.
February 7, 2017
M.Y.
Awesome people to work with .. this the best place for kid to learn and be creatived.
December 2, 2016
S.R.
My daughter loves to come for homework review. The employees are friendly and helpful. I like to see the sheets that she is working on and I like the fact that they are to be signed. This has been a great experience for my child.
November 17, 2016
A.T.
My son has had 0 interest in school, and would seem to just shrink in his chair when it was time to do math homework. He seemed defeated before we even began. He's excited to go to mathnasium, and work with Paris. He's more confident, and he doesn't shy away from his math assignments anymore. He told me the other day he wished there was a language- arts-nasium. He's really enjoying the experience, and I couldn't be happier with mathnasium.
November 4, 2016
Rosa King
Brooke has been struggling with Math for years and finally after attending Mathnasium she has gained confidence in school. Math is still challenging for her but with the Mathnasium team at TLP she has improved. The staff is very friendly and my daughter loves going to Mathnasium even during the summer.
October 26, 2016
D.L.
We love you guys. Sarah has been so busy with Marching band that she has not been there as frequently as she has been coming. Its soon to be over and you will be seeing her more often. Thanks for all you do!
October 20, 2016
K.A.
Everyone is very sweet and just wants to help my child reach her full potential! The drive is the one thing that I don't like, but there is a new center going up just right down the street. I think every high school or middle school should have a center near them. I could not be happier.
September 25, 2016
Karina Prem
My daughter loved going to her tutoring classes at Mathnasium! Paris helped her so much with areas she was struggling with, patiently taking my daughter through every step until she understood and learned how to independently solve each problem. She would be so happy and excited to finally be able to understand her math work! Thank you Paris and Mathnasium for the wonderful tutoring tools and skills. I would highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone.
September 22, 2016
Amy Smith
I LOVE Mathnasium! My daughter is now excited about math again! Thank you!!!!
August 29, 2016
E.A.
Fine staff,,,,glad they are there. I wish we had one in Canton Gs.
July 21, 2016
C.R.
My son and I a very happy with the attention he gets. Hopefully he will be a step ahead in the new school year. Thanks.
July 14, 2016
E.A.
Very good staff,,,,,,,friendly and helpful!
July 8, 2016
T.B.
My son loves the teachers. They are extremely patient and helpful. The director, Mrs. Dory, is a complete delight. I can tell.that she genuinely cares for the students and desires for them to excel.
July 5, 2016
R.J.
The staff is warm and friendly. My 9 year old son asks to go to Mathnasium and is excited to go!
May 31, 2016
Michelle Sidney
A Huge Thank You to Anthony and the other wonderful educators for helping my son, Brett! We are so thankful for your help in having a Really Big Role in helping Brett pass Calculus so he could graduate last week with his Class of 2016! Sincerely, Michelle Sidney
May 22, 2016
K.J.
Actually it is too soon to really say anything until we know what kind of progress our granddaughter.
May 14, 2016
S.G.
Mathnasium has been a tremendous help for my daughter. Everyone she works with has a great attitude towards math and is very eager to help her learn. She went from making Cs and Ds in math to Bs. Simply put - we love Mathnasium!
May 8, 2016
Tiffany Adams
Since our short time in Mathnasium, my son's confidence level has increased. He was a solid B student in advanced math, but on the bubble of an A for the semester! He is extremely confident in his math abilities once again
May 5, 2016
Jennifer Kent
My daughter has greatly improved at math and her confidence has gone way up that she can in fact succeed in math and all her school subjects. My daughter used to hate math but actually enjoys going to mathnasium and learning math in school now. Very kind tutors and staff. Excellent learning environment. She needed an intervention in math and that's what she got. Wonderful experience and results!
April 22, 2016
Rosa King
I would recommend Mathnasium to any parent whose child is struggling with Math in school. Our daughter was coming home upset and frustrated with her low Math test scores. Not having much success with tutoring, we decided to enroll her in Mathnasium. Mathnasium has made a world of difference in our daughter's attitude towards school. She is happier and is more confident when she goes to school. Our daughter wakes up early in the morning now and looks forward to going to school. Her math scores has improved and we're so proud of her achievements. Mathnasium has given her the one on one help that our daughter needed to comprehend Math. Thank you Mathnasium for helping my daughter smile again.