Mathnasium of Woodstock Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
2265 Towne Lake Pkwy, Suite 102B
Woodstock, GA 30189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 9, 2017
R.K.
Thank you Mathnasium! My daughter improved in her Math Skills!
April 25, 2017
K.C.
It was a good experience. It was too far for us to drive from Allatoona HS every time he needed tutoring. The staff was kind and helpful
April 21, 2017
D.L.
I have told many people about you guys! Sarah will be taking honors Geometry next year. You guys get the credit for her advancement. Thank you for your kindness and your expertise.
April 12, 2017
Kathryn Cummings
Great experience for my daughter.
March 17, 2017
J.G.
Taylors confidence has improved tremendously since joining and her first math test since joining she got a B which is a huge improvement. I can't say enough good things about Mathnasium. I love that it's not based on appointments allowing kids to drop in whenever they get stuck and it doesn't stress me out anymore to try and figure out how to do her math just so I can hope that I'm even helping her, but I had no reassurance that I was even doing it correctly and was probably confusing her more. I like that taking her here takes that pressure off of me and they explain it to her how she needs it to be explained.
February 24, 2017
Cheryl Burch
Mathnasium is the BEST! The staff is very genuine. They care about each student, and teach to encourage the individual student. Our child absolutely loves to come for tutoring. Instead of dreading a problem, he approaches a problem with a positive attitude. I would definitely recommend Mathnasium to anyone who is looking for a math tutor!! Cheryl
February 13, 2017
S.W.
Love everything.
December 2, 2016
S.R.
My daughter loves to come for homework review. The employees are friendly and helpful. I like to see the sheets that she is working on and I like the fact that they are to be signed. This has been a great experience for my child.
November 17, 2016
A.T.
My son has had 0 interest in school, and would seem to just shrink in his chair when it was time to do math homework. He seemed defeated before we even began. He's excited to go to mathnasium, and work with Paris. He's more confident, and he doesn't shy away from his math assignments anymore. He told me the other day he wished there was a language- arts-nasium. He's really enjoying the experience, and I couldn't be happier with mathnasium.
October 20, 2016
K.A.
Everyone is very sweet and just wants to help my child reach her full potential! The drive is the one thing that I don't like, but there is a new center going up just right down the street. I think every high school or middle school should have a center near them. I could not be happier.
September 25, 2016
Karina Prem
My daughter loved going to her tutoring classes at Mathnasium! Paris helped her so much with areas she was struggling with, patiently taking my daughter through every step until she understood and learned how to independently solve each problem. She would be so happy and excited to finally be able to understand her math work! Thank you Paris and Mathnasium for the wonderful tutoring tools and skills. I would highly recommend Mathnasium to anyone.
September 22, 2016
Amy Smith
I LOVE Mathnasium! My daughter is now excited about math again! Thank you!!!!
August 29, 2016
E.A.
Fine staff,,,,glad they are there. I wish we had one in Canton Gs.
July 21, 2016
C.R.
My son and I a very happy with the attention he gets. Hopefully he will be a step ahead in the new school year. Thanks.
July 14, 2016
E.A.
Very good staff,,,,,,,friendly and helpful!
July 8, 2016
T.B.
My son loves the teachers. They are extremely patient and helpful. The director, Mrs. Dory, is a complete delight. I can tell.that she genuinely cares for the students and desires for them to excel.
July 5, 2016
R.J.
The staff is warm and friendly. My 9 year old son asks to go to Mathnasium and is excited to go!
May 31, 2016
Michelle Sidney
A Huge Thank You to Anthony and the other wonderful educators for helping my son, Brett! We are so thankful for your help in having a Really Big Role in helping Brett pass Calculus so he could graduate last week with his Class of 2016! Sincerely, Michelle Sidney
May 22, 2016
K.J.
Actually it is too soon to really say anything until we know what kind of progress our granddaughter.
May 14, 2016
S.G.
Mathnasium has been a tremendous help for my daughter. Everyone she works with has a great attitude towards math and is very eager to help her learn. She went from making Cs and Ds in math to Bs. Simply put - we love Mathnasium!