Mathnasium West DePaul Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   220 Reviews
1444 W. Fullerton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
D.W.
Our kids love it. They enjoy going. It's a very positive atmosphere
June 15, 2017
C.W.
My child was a reluctant math learner because she didnt have a grasp her math skills. She did not enjoy math at all. When she first started at Mathnasium she was withdrawn and shy. Now she looks forward to going to tutoring at Mathnasium. As a result, Her math scores have shown improvement.
June 13, 2017
Dave Taylor
What a great group of folks. My Son said he would like to hang out with the instructors even if there wasn't any math!
June 9, 2017
K.H.
I love Mathnasium! The instructors are great and my son loves the program.
June 9, 2017
R.R.
My daughter has increased her score in her nwea and the staff always has helped with paying special attention to problems she maybe experiencing in class. I recommend the program even if it's just to keep the kids current and feel comfortable with math.
June 5, 2017
A.C.
For the first time in my son's academic career (he's a junior) he has confidence in math and has gone from an F to a C in just 3 weeks.
May 26, 2017
E.O.
My daughter Luna has brought her math grades up. Not just that, she improved all her grades during this almost three months of dedication to learn Math strategies and apply them to her other classes. If you have a great Math teacher, your life simplifies in every aspect. Everything in life owns an equation, and Luna obviously has applied them thanks to the awesome Mathnasuim teachers.
May 25, 2017
K.F.
My son loves the program and the teachers. We have been going for few years.
May 23, 2017
E.B.
Great atmosphere, kids love it
May 17, 2017
Jolyon Ticer Wurr
My kids enjoy doing math at Mathnasium both because of a good curriculum that allows them to explore and more deeply understand core mathematical concepts and operations and because of a knowledgeable, kind, patient, and supportive staff.
May 8, 2017
J.P.
Our daughter Grace looks forward to her visit to Mathnasium. Her confidence has grown with her math skills and she really likes her tutors.
May 6, 2017
S.S.
Couteous and Professional Staff!!....locations that work for city families. I love Mathnasium
May 2, 2017
Rashid Carter
My son's experience has been terrific. He loves the instruction and is demonstrating improvement on a consistent basis.
April 20, 2017
D.W.
My daughter is very anxious about math. However, after working with her tutors, she has taken a more positive outlook to math according to her math teacher.
April 20, 2017
E.E.
Austin's confidence in math at school has greatly improved; at his last parent-teacher conference, his teacher even made a comment about it & that Austin even raises his hand in class to answer!
April 11, 2017
M.C.
My son has developed from fighting math, to taking the initiative to complete his studies to finally be self sustaining. We couldn't have done it without Mathnasium.
April 2, 2017
M.L.
We enjoy the flexibility of drop in time. It's proximity to our house makes your location ideal and my daughter likes the instruction.
March 20, 2017
F.T.
My kids love going to Mathnasium. Very professional staff. Highly recommended
March 8, 2017
C.V.S.
So far it has been a great experience. It's early days (my daughter has only attended about 4x) so it's difficult to see the progress. However, I like the way the work is being reinforced and feel very positive about how Mathnasium will make a difference to her Math.
March 1, 2017
W.R.
Isabella is having a great experience. She likes al the instructors ( but is sad that Mr. Mike is gone) She did receive homework help and the answers did not match up with the school's. Which has me a little worried.