Mathnasium West DePaul Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   232 Reviews
1444 W. Fullerton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
K.M.
Kean learned a lot throughout his stay in West DePaul. If ever we are back in Chicago, we will definitely be enrolling in this branch.
July 14, 2017
T.E.
My children were not so thrilled about mathnasium because of math. However, once they started going, they actually really enjoyed it and are looking forward to going. I can tell their confidence in math has boosted. I have driven by the center all the time since they opened but never thought about sending my children. I am so glad we tried. I hope my children will continue with the program.
July 12, 2017
T.N.
The approach ensures that my daughter is competent in one skill until moving on to the next one. They build upon each other and allow her to tackle more challenging problems than we could in school last year.
July 5, 2017
K.W.
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium and she is doing very well in math.
June 28, 2017
Felicita Tan
It is a wonderful place for learning.. my twins love coming to Mathenasium. Highly recommended.
June 22, 2017
D.W.
Our kids love it. They enjoy going. It's a very positive atmosphere
June 15, 2017
C.W.
My child was a reluctant math learner because she didnt have a grasp her math skills. She did not enjoy math at all. When she first started at Mathnasium she was withdrawn and shy. Now she looks forward to going to tutoring at Mathnasium. As a result, Her math scores have shown improvement.
June 13, 2017
Dave Taylor
What a great group of folks. My Son said he would like to hang out with the instructors even if there wasn't any math!
June 9, 2017
K.H.
I love Mathnasium! The instructors are great and my son loves the program.
June 9, 2017
R.R.
My daughter has increased her score in her nwea and the staff always has helped with paying special attention to problems she maybe experiencing in class. I recommend the program even if it's just to keep the kids current and feel comfortable with math.
June 5, 2017
A.C.
For the first time in my son's academic career (he's a junior) he has confidence in math and has gone from an F to a C in just 3 weeks.
May 26, 2017
E.O.
My daughter Luna has brought her math grades up. Not just that, she improved all her grades during this almost three months of dedication to learn Math strategies and apply them to her other classes. If you have a great Math teacher, your life simplifies in every aspect. Everything in life owns an equation, and Luna obviously has applied them thanks to the awesome Mathnasuim teachers.
May 25, 2017
K.F.
My son loves the program and the teachers. We have been going for few years.
May 23, 2017
E.B.
Great atmosphere, kids love it
May 17, 2017
Jolyon Ticer Wurr
My kids enjoy doing math at Mathnasium both because of a good curriculum that allows them to explore and more deeply understand core mathematical concepts and operations and because of a knowledgeable, kind, patient, and supportive staff.
May 8, 2017
J.P.
Our daughter Grace looks forward to her visit to Mathnasium. Her confidence has grown with her math skills and she really likes her tutors.
May 6, 2017
S.S.
Couteous and Professional Staff!!....locations that work for city families. I love Mathnasium
May 2, 2017
Rashid Carter
My son's experience has been terrific. He loves the instruction and is demonstrating improvement on a consistent basis.
April 20, 2017
D.W.
My daughter is very anxious about math. However, after working with her tutors, she has taken a more positive outlook to math according to her math teacher.
April 20, 2017
E.E.
Austin's confidence in math at school has greatly improved; at his last parent-teacher conference, his teacher even made a comment about it & that Austin even raises his hand in class to answer!