Mathnasium West DePaul Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   199 Reviews
1444 W. Fullerton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
F.T.
My kids love going to Mathnasium. Very professional staff. Highly recommended
March 8, 2017
C.V.S.
So far it has been a great experience. It's early days (my daughter has only attended about 4x) so it's difficult to see the progress. However, I like the way the work is being reinforced and feel very positive about how Mathnasium will make a difference to her Math.
March 1, 2017
W.R.
Isabella is having a great experience. She likes al the instructors ( but is sad that Mr. Mike is gone) She did receive homework help and the answers did not match up with the school's. Which has me a little worried.
February 19, 2017
Alison Economou
Having older children mathnasium got them into IB, she is an A student there in math I have twins in mathnasium who enoy math but find it challenging like my oldest. Mathnasium really makes a great difference in seventh grade and map and preparing them for high school and college. The staff are amazing and it's a great place!
February 17, 2017
J.J.
My boys are doing great in Math, in school and on standardized tests! They really enjoy the gift incentives,-- helps reinforce a positive experience with Math!!
February 17, 2017
Jolyon Ticer Wurr
A solid math program that my kids generally enjoy. Excellent staff and ownership. No complaints. Much satisfaction.
February 6, 2017
J.P.
Our daughter Grace has gained an amazing amount of confidence with her math skills. She looks forward to going to Mathnasium! Thank you. We recommended Mathnasium to our friends, but unfortunately they live near the West loop, so they attend that Mathnasium. Julie & [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 30, 2017
Doris Muniz
This is a great place great enviroment since my daughter started here she has showns tremendously improvement and has gain confident in herself,all instructors are nice helpful and encouraging. Best investment ever! Thank You!
January 26, 2017
E.E.
Our son continues to enjoy coming each week; it's also great that if he has a question about his homework, the teachers show him different methods to figure it out. This program has given him more self-confidence!
January 20, 2017
Peter Dusenberry
Our student is getting better and better in math and is understanding more after each session. Thanks again.
January 18, 2017
A.S.
Sofia loves going to Msthnasium and her grades have imprived. Because of Msthnasium, she now loves math!!
January 11, 2017
Michelle Pollock Koch
Fantastic program and wonderful teachers
January 2, 2017
L.R.
I love the monthly emails detailing my daughters progress.
January 2, 2017
K.H.
The instructors and entire facility is AWESOME!
January 2, 2017
F.T.
My kids enjoy going there. They said that it's fun and not boring.
December 28, 2016
Julie King
The instructors make the kids feel comfortable and encouraged.
December 11, 2016
Gloria Dusenberry
Mi kid is not only catching up quickly, but she is also learning to like math!
November 27, 2016
M.M.
We have recommended you to lots of our friends
November 15, 2016
M.D.
Jimmy loves coming to Mathnasium. I am sorry that he has not been there as frequently during the past few weeks. He joined a volleyball team and he has numerous doctor appointments. The volleyball season has now concluded. He will be coming more in the near term future. Best Regards!
November 15, 2016
N.S.
Great flexibility and patience