Matt Robinson- Client

   58 Reviews
2903 W. New Haven Ave. Suite 457
W. Melbourne, FL 32904
(321) 541-9656
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Teri Smurl
Melbourne, FL
Very professional and knowledgeable and could speak with me as I could understand what he was saying.
May 12, 2019
P.G.
Melbourne, FL
Very thorough, courteous and efficient: very professional.
May 7, 2019
Michael Woodhouse
Palm Bay, FL
The inspection went smooth, he checked everything to my satisfaction. Noted all problems. Showed me what things to look for.
May 1, 2019
B.C.H.
Melbourne, FL
Wonderful service!
April 24, 2019
T.E.S.
Titusville, FL
Inspector took the time to explain to buyers exactly what he was inspecting, why, and future maintenance to keep it working properly.
April 18, 2019
F.P.
Melbourne, FL
Narrative was well written. Items that needed attention were on a summary page. I was completely satisfied with the inspection. Very complete everything I was concerned about was covered .
April 15, 2019
S.W.
Indialantic, FL
Matt was very professional and courteous.
April 14, 2019
Thomas & Diana Banks
Sebastian, FL
Matt was extremely thorough and friendly, he answered all our questions, I couldn't ask for better service. Thanks.
April 13, 2019
W.J.P.
Melbourne, FL
Matt was helpful, professional and made sure we understood the process and the results - thanks Matt
April 5, 2019
S.C.
Indialantic, FL
Very respectful and thorough. Will use for all inspections in the future.
March 22, 2019
T.F.
Satellite Beach, FL
Mr. Robinson was, professional, polite and extremely efficient!
March 22, 2019
B.E.
Rockledge, FL
Prompt. Technician was polite and told me the findings. Not over priced.
March 2, 2019
Kelly Hoover
Satellite Beach, FL
Matt made it so easy. Explained everything he was doing so we I understood. Would highly recommend.
January 22, 2019
Cora Sue Stone
Melbourne, FL
Completely satisfied with the four point(4pt) inspection by Mr.Matt Robinson. I needed the 4pt inspection for insurance coverage with in the next day or two. The day I called Mr Robinson he did the research for county/city building permits to determine when they were issued and if they had been properly closed. The next day I was able to pay for the inspection with their online documentation and the inspection was carried out that afternoon. He forwarded a copy of the inspection report to me and the insurance company. I highly recommend Home Team inspection service. Cora Sue Stone
January 18, 2019
J.H.
Melbourne, FL
Our inspector was very courteous, efficient and thorough. He was prompt on returning my calls and keeping the appointment.
January 12, 2019
Elizabeth Kanelli
Cocoa, FL
They are very thorough and done by a real professional.
January 12, 2019
Valerie Hughes
Cocoa Beach, FL
Very professional and excellent work.
January 6, 2019
R.L.
Cocoa, FL
Fast sevice and good price.
December 23, 2018
J.H.
Merritt Island, FL
Matt Robison
December 2, 2018
Wendy Fisher
Palm Bay, FL
Matt was wonderful and very professional. I will definitely recommend him.