Max Therapy Massage Googlemaps

   170 Reviews
5301 Alpha
Dallas, TX 75240
214-892-9785
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Dallas, TX
Max is the ultimate professional. He has been my massage therapist for 10 years . I highly recommend him
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 26, 2021
Anne, Thank you so very much! I appreciate your recommendation.

TX
I am so grateful for Max! I can definitely feel the difference after each massage. Max listens to your concerns and addresses each issue.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 09, 2021
Thanks Maggie, I appreciate your review and I'm grateful for you as well ! I'm glad massage makes a difference in how you feel.

Tx
I've been getting regular massages from different therapist but not one informed me that my entire right side was tense and out of alignment. My relaxing Swedish massage turned into a much needed therapeutic massage. He released muscles in my knee that had been smarting for over a month. I took a pain free walk last night. There is still much work to be done to get my right side back to normal so I'm returning for my second massage in a few days confident that I'm in excellent hands with Max.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 01, 2021
Thanks Tera, for the great review! Plus, I am very happy to hear that you are feeling better!! It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to giving you another massage. I appreciate your confidence in me, to facilitate your well-being.

Farmers Branch, TX
I have recommended Max to so many friends, and will continue to do so without reservation. His knowledge of muscles is amazing. I can't imagine what my body would be like without his expert work. From my tense neck & shoulders from hunching over my computer Zoom calls for hours, to tight leg muscles as I get back into running, to releasing fascia/old scar tissue from long-ago injuries, he intuitively knows how to fix everything.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 09, 2021
Thank you so very much Natalie for your wonderful review, for which I am very grateful. As well as being happy that your body feels better and that you find great value in my massage services, toward maintaining your health and well-being.

ADDISON, TX
amazing and efficient
Response From Max Therapy Massage
December 22, 2020
Thanks Nathan, I appreciate your review. Glad you enjoyed your massage and found it amazing and efficient!!

Arlington, TX
I have been seeing Max for over 2 years and I love him!! He makes sure every stress and tension area i have when I come in is completely gone by the end of my session. He is the absolute BEST!!!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
December 22, 2020
Thanks Keitha, I appreciate your wonderful review! It's been a pleasure to massage you over the years. I love having you as a client. You're the absolute Best!!!

Service was great
Response From Max Therapy Massage
December 22, 2020
Thanks Curtis, I appreciate your review. Sorry for my late response, but I'm happy to hear that your massage was great!

Dallas, TX
How friendly Max is! And his professionalism in explaining the massage process.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
December 22, 2020
Thanks April, I appreciate your review! Sorry for my late response. I strive to give all of my clients a wonderful experience and a professional massage that facilitate their well-being. I'm Glad you felt that way!

Dallas, TX
Max has a beautiful new location! He has been my massage therapist for 10 years. I credit him with my supple active body, freedom from aches and pains. He understands the human body and what keeps it working!!!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 31, 2020
Thank you Anne, I appreciate your wonderful review and the fact that you have been a client for 10 years!! Glad you like my new location. As a massage therapist, that's awesome that your body is feeling great!!!

Farmers Branch, TX
Max is one of the most gifted massage therapists I have been to. He is very intuitive about muscles and fascia, and after my very first massage session I felt amazing. Over time seeing Max regularly every few weeks, he has helped completely relieve pain in my neck and shoulders from stress and computer use, as well as fixed muscle pain from a decades-old car accident injury in my arm. When I moved to Dallas I looked for years for a skilled massage therapist and am so glad I finally found Max last year.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 22, 2020
Natalie, thank you so much, I appreciate your wonderful review! I am pleased, that you are feeling better. No longer experiencing pain and muscular tightness in your neck and shoulders. As well as your arm from a car accident years ago. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to give you a Therapeutic Massage last year. It has been a pleasure having you as a client.

DALLAS, TX
very professional and knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 19, 2020
Thanks Fariba for your kind words, I appreciate your review! Glad to have you as a client!

Tx
I look forward to each visit - Max keeps my body in sync and feeling great!!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
September 22, 2020
Rita, I look forward to each visit as well! I'm glad my massage keeps your body in sync and feeling great! Thank you, I appreciate your review.

Dallas, TX
Fabulous. Very kind does a great job. Cares about his Clients
Response From Max Therapy Massage
September 22, 2020
Charlotte, I feel fabulous knowing that your massage have you feeling fabulous. I appreciate the review and your kind words Thank you so much!

DALLAS, TX
Max is a true professional, that's the reason I back year after year.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
September 22, 2020
Thanks Steve for your kind words. I am glad to have you as a client year after year! I appreciate your review. So sorry for taking this long to respond.

DALLAS, TX
Hands down (no pun intended) the best! 10 ⭐️
Response From Max Therapy Massage
September 22, 2020
Thanks Mary for the 10 Stars! It has always been a pleasure giving you a massage. You are one of my best clients and I truly appreciate your review. So sorry for taking this long to respond.

Dallas, TX
Max is skilled, educated in his profession and is very professional. His knowledge of the human body has helped keep me moving for ten years.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 29, 2020
Thank you, so very much Anne! It has been a pleasure taking care of you for the past ten years. I am happy, that I can help you through my massage techniques and skilled palpation to keep your body moving.

TX
Max knows muscles and how they work or don’t work in our bodies. He pinpoints areas and can release pain, knotted muscles and Stress inflammation because he knows so much. I’ve been to many massage salons around the country in expensive salons and left feeling nothing happened like when I come to Max’s Salon... I’d recommend his services to everyone. He’s taken care of me for 9 years.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 29, 2020
Thank you, so very much Debra for your kind words regarding my massage services. It has been a pleasure taking care of you for the past 9 years. I truly appreciate your review and recommendation!

Dallas, TX
My massage are always awesome and I feel like I’m walking on a cloud afterwards.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 27, 2020
Thank you so much Kentrice, I appreciate your review! It’s always a pleasure to give you a wonderful massage experience, one that you enjoy and feel as if you’re walking on clouds.

Dallas, TX
Always great
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 21, 2020
Tonya, Thank you so much! I appreciate your review and I’m so happy that you always enjoy your massage!

Longview, TX
Max genuinely cares about providing a great experience for his clients.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 15, 2020
Shanice Thank you, I appreciate your review. You are a wonderful client and its always a pleasure to give you a massage. As your Massage Therapist I do genuinely care and want to provide a wonderful massage experience that facilitates my client’s well-being.