Max Therapy Massage Googlemaps

   211 Reviews
5301 Alpha
Dallas, TX 75240
214-892-9785
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Dallas, TX
Very kind and a lot of Patients . Super great job.

Listened to where I was having pain and correctly diagnosed the issue and was able to provide relief to my complaint
Response From Max Therapy Massage
August 15, 2022
Thanks, Jordan! I appreciate your review. I'm happy that my Therapeutic Massage helped relieve your muscular tightness and pain.

Carrollton, TX
Max took the time to really work on remedying the area of complaint
Response From Max Therapy Massage
August 15, 2022
Thanks, Tom! I appreciate your review and I'm Glad that you're feeling better!

Dallas, TX
Excellent massage!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
August 09, 2022
Thanks, Keith! I appreciate you review and I'm happy to hear you had an excellent massage!

TX
Best massage therapist ever.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 31, 2022
Thanks, Judy! It's been a pleasure to have you as a client, and I'm happy that you have enjoyed your Massage Services!

Allen, TX
My experience at Max Therapy was top notch from beginning to end. The facility is clean and well maintained. Max is amazing. I went in for therapeutic massage for tension/tightness/pain in my forearms. He was extremely attentive, showed me on a muscular chart where the issues were, and what other muscles were contributing to the problems. Throughout the session, Max explained what he was finding, what he was doing, and why. It was obvious he had 17 years experience. I highly recommend him. There are so many massage options out there, it is really great to find one this good. Even the scheduling of the appointment was a breeze. Just a great experience.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
July 02, 2022
Thanks, Chris!! For your kind words and recommendation! I appreciate this amazing review!! Glad you enjoyed your massage and had a great experience as well. It was a pleasure to give you and your wife a Therapeutic Massage, to help you both feel better!!

Dallas, TX
Very kind and loves clients and try’s to please..
Response From Max Therapy Massage
May 23, 2022
Thanks, Charlotte! I appreciate your Review. You're kind and wonderful, my oldest client, whom I'm honored to massage and always strive to please.

Tx
Terrific therapist. Great results. Very accommodating
Response From Max Therapy Massage
May 18, 2022
Thanks, Mark !! I really appreciate your terrific review and I'm glad you felt better!

Dallas, TX
He understands what needs to be done and does it. He always helps relieve my pains
Response From Max Therapy Massage
April 07, 2022
Thanks, Alyson for the review! Helping you feel better as a massage therapist, always a pleasure!

TX
Max is filled with knowledge of the body. He’s kind and caring for everyone. I would recommend his services to EVERYONE.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
April 03, 2022
Thanks Debra, for the review! I truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. It's been a joy, over the years to have you as a client! I'm happy that my massage services has helped as well.

Richardson, TX
Professional, & really knows where to go to pinpoint your issues!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
March 30, 2022
Thanks, Vicki !! I really appreciate your review. Glad, I could help and it was good to see you again!

Dallas, TX
Very kind and thoughtful person cares. Gives a great message.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 22, 2022
Thanks, Charlotte! I appreciate your Review. You're kind and thoughtful as well. I'm happy, that you have enjoyed your massage.

Cleveland, OH
knowledgable and capable
Response From Max Therapy Massage
February 22, 2022
Thanks, Chris! I appreciate your review. Sorry for responding late, but I'm glad you felt better and was happy with your massage.

Dallas, TX
Max is so professional and friendly!
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 20, 2021
Thanks, April. ! appreciate your review! You are a wonderful client!

DALLAS, TX
The treatment was very effective and it relieved my pain and discomfort.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 20, 2021
Thanks, Fariba! I appreciate your review. I'm glad that my therapeutic massage helped you feel better!

TX
knowledgeable, communicative, & attentive
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 20, 2021
Thanks, Kristen! I appreciate your review. Glad you enjoyed your massage.

Hurst, TX
I have pain almost constantly on a daily basis. I was able to get a 2 hour massage, and finally feel some real relief. I trusted his recommendations, and am so glad I found someone who really knows what their doing.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 12, 2021
Thanks, Krystal. I appreciate your review so very much! As a Massage Therapist, I strive to help my clients feel better! I'm glad I was able to help you, but It took both of us working together to facilitate your well-belling. Thanks for working with me, as well. It was a pleasure to meet you!

Carrollton, TX
attentive, communicative
Response From Max Therapy Massage
October 12, 2021
Thanks Alex, I appreciate your review! Glad you enjoyed your massage and It was a pleasure to meet you and Kristen!

I had a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and helpful for my stiff joints and muscles.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
September 25, 2021
Thanks, Joanie! I appreciate your review! I'm happy that you felt better, enjoyed your massage, and had a wonderful experience.

TX
Very professional and cares about his clients well being. He was very attentive and listened to what was bothering my body. And took the time to work on areas that need attention. I would highly recommend to others.
Response From Max Therapy Massage
August 12, 2021
Thanks, Marie! I appreciate your review and recommendation! I'm glad that you enjoyed your massage and had a wonderful experience.