MedPost Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3549 Reviews
78-965 Highway 111
La Quinta, CA 92253
760-777-7847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
J.A.
PALM DESERT, CA
Had to come in due to a paronychia on my finger quickly settling in. Came in as a first timer there and registration was easy and efficient. Was done in 5 mins and once finished, they called me in within a minute to be seen in back. Nurse was nice and quick to get me a doctor who also saw me 5 mins later. He studied my finger and confirmed my suspicions. He told me he would ring up my medicine and I’ll be on way which also took about 5 mins. All in all, I was in and out of that urgent care in a half hour. Fastest doctor visit ever!
May 18, 2019
C.W.W.
LA QUINTA, CA
Great services. Short waiting time.
May 17, 2019
E.D.
THERMAL, CA
Good doctor.
May 16, 2019
K.C.
INDIO, CA
the PA I seen was patient, and did a good job.
May 16, 2019
C.B.
INDIO, CA
They were very friendly and fast
May 15, 2019
C.L.
INDIAN WELLS, CA
Attentive, courteous, and friendly. And particularity no long wait.
May 15, 2019
M.G.
INDIO, CA
fast and efficient service
May 15, 2019
D.M.
BERMUDA DUNES, CA
Excellent service
May 14, 2019
G.R.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
I had a difficult situation and the nurse acknowledged or felt like I needed to talk to the doctor directly. The doctor was sensitive and caring and took his time. He was really supportive and caring and I appreciated the extra care proceed by all staff.
May 14, 2019
F.E.
INDIO, CA
Wonderful Doctor and kind receptionist!!!
May 13, 2019
D.L.
INDIO, CA
Fantastic customer service and amazing bedside manner from doctor. Very pleased with service of staff!
May 12, 2019
L.H.
INDIO, CA
All of the staff is great, very helpful!
May 11, 2019
M.M.
INDIO, CA
Clean facilities and good doctors.
May 11, 2019
S.K.
GREELEY, CO
May 9, 2019
M.R.
LA QUINTA, CA
Easy And quick
May 9, 2019
E.J.
MILWAUKEE, WI
The PA was well educated and informed. She listened to my complaint and prescribed medication which has done its job. She was also personable and kind! I would certainly recommend your services to a friend in need!
May 9, 2019
T.B.
LA QUINTA, CA
Fast check in. Nurse friendly and professional. Doctor took his time when deciding what medication for me.
May 9, 2019
J.C.
INDIO, CA
It was quick and the doctor explained in detail
May 8, 2019
G.J.
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
Great care and nice staff
May 8, 2019
G.S.
LAQUINTA, CA
Wonderful doctors.