MedPost Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2415 Reviews
1347 East Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155
830-433-9778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
J.H.
SEGUIN, TX
Fast, friendly service
September 16, 2019
A.H.
SEGUIN, TX
I was very impressed with Dr. Bush. She was very compassionate and really wanted to help me. The prescriptions I got really seem to be working and I am feeling much better.
September 15, 2019
R.L.
SEGUIN, TX
Friendly, fast and efficient
September 15, 2019
R.L.
SEGUIN, TX
Wait time is reasonable, friendly staff.
September 15, 2019
T.G.
LA VERNIA, TX
The entire staff was polite and efficient. I was seen quickly after they helped me get my epassport I had left at home on accident. My only complaint is that the establishment was extremely cold and other patients were complaining as well to the point of waiting outside.
September 14, 2019
H.T.
SEGUIN, TX
Caring Staff
September 14, 2019
C.P.
SEGUIN, TX
Very professional and attentive
September 13, 2019
C.F.
SEGUIN, TX
Dr James Whitney is always knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. He cares and prescribes the right meds. So thankful for him.
September 13, 2019
L.J.U.
KINGSBURY, TX
I'm so happy I could make a same day appointment. And doing it online even made it better.
September 13, 2019
J.S.
SEGUIN, TX
The doctor and nurses were easy to talk to and it was not difficult to make an appointment. Also there was really no waiting to be seen.
September 12, 2019
J.H.
SEGUIN, TX
Quick and friendly
September 10, 2019
J.G.J.
SEGUIN, TX
I didn’t set an appointment and was seen fast. My Dr couldn’tsee me till 10 days. I would recommend Medpost.
September 10, 2019
S.C.
SEGUIN, TX
Very professional and good timing
September 8, 2019
I.M.
SEGUIN, TX
Fast, efficient, effective, and friendly!
September 8, 2019
S.T.
HOUSTON, TX
Everything except having to tell the front desk why I'm there.....revealing my illness to everyone in the waiting room. Need a private place to check in.
September 7, 2019
M.W.
SEGUIN, TX
Very fast, friendly service!
September 6, 2019
T.C.
SEGUIN, TX
It was helpful for what I was going through
September 5, 2019
L.B.
COST, TX
Quick efficient service.
September 4, 2019
E.B.
POTEET, TX
Quick service
September 3, 2019
M.H.
SEGUIN, TX
Friendly staff.