Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   325 Reviews
314 Fields Drive
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-944-5607
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
M.S.
Whispering Pines, NC
Very thorough.
May 10, 2017
K.N.
Lumberton, NC
I loved the sweet professionalism of the lady that was assigned to clean my home. The house was immaculate. In spite of our 2 dogs best efforts it has stayed clean ... our dark hardwoods seem to repel any efforts on their part. The Merry Maids products have a wonderful fragrance and are very effective. Can't wait to see my "Merry Maid"next week!
May 4, 2017
H.W.
Aberdeen, NC
The ladies who have cleaned our home have always been reliable and punctual. They don't just clean, they take time to make the house look like a home.
April 27, 2017
L.M.
Pinehurst, NC
Nesha was on time and unloaded her supplies and equipment quickly and adeptly in spite of the rain. She cleaned efficiently and thoroughly. She covered all areas and I have no complaints.
April 21, 2017
J.H.
Vass, NC
Service is detailed with unique finishing touches
April 18, 2017
J.L.
Southern Pines, NC
I love how professional and conscientious the girls are in the office (Tashina) and in my home (Sarah and Laura). I could not manage my home without their help and extra efforts. They have integrity and a good work ethic and clean my house according to my specifications. I really couldn't ask for more. To leave my home in their hands and have no worries, is worth the world to me and my husband. These are good, hard-working, family people. What more could anyone want???
April 6, 2017
W.A.C.
Sanford, NC
Candi was very nice, the products used weren't too strong, as I have two small children.
March 23, 2017
K.N.
Pinehurst, NC
The maids are nice, friendly, and try to do their best.
March 18, 2017
H.F.
Southern Pines, NC
Jennifer was very efficient, knew what she was doing and very respectful. I was very pleased with work.
March 17, 2017
A.S.
Hoffman, NC
The services provided were completed by two professionals. Detailed oriented and friendly.
March 16, 2017
J.B.
Southern Pines, NC
Prompt and efficient and willing to work with my terrier (he is very happy to see them).
March 14, 2017
M.M.
Pinehurst, NC
The ladies were efficient and did well. The products were mild in smell.
March 13, 2017
B.L.
Pinehurst, NC
efficient service house smelled clean and fesh
March 10, 2017
D.B.
Vass, NC
The girls did a fabulous job. They we're very nice and conscientious about their work.
March 7, 2017
D.S.
Pinehurst, NC
Products are good. Employees are professional & friendly.
February 23, 2017
K.B.
Aberdeen, NC
Professional and a great job.
February 18, 2017
C.W.
Pinehurst, NC
Ladies always call if the time has changed. My home looks & smells wonderful when they are finished. Sarah & Laura are a great team
February 10, 2017
M.C.
Aberdeen, NC
The friendliness of the staff.
February 1, 2017
D.C.
Lumberton, NC
Candi does good work 😊
January 19, 2017
J.R.
Raeford, NC
My house was very clean and smelled clean as well. You can tell they took the time to get every detail just right. So far I'm very pleased