Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   202 Reviews
6548 Highway 92 Ste 120
Acworth, GA 30102
770-592-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
R.D.K.
Acworth, GA
Krystal does such a wonderful job. She is also so sweet. This has been true with everyone who has come to clean out home.
March 11, 2017
F.R.J.
Woodstock, GA
Merry Maids does a thorough job, and the house smells nice when they are done.
March 8, 2017
K.J.
Acworth, GA
Excelllent worker. Very thorough and fast
March 4, 2017
P.N.
Woodstock, GA
Always timely and an excellent cleaning each time, thank you Merry Maids!
March 2, 2017
K.M.
Canton, GA
Love the product used on my hardwood floors. I wish I could buy some from Merry Maids! Everything sparkles and Hannah adds her caring touch. I am very pleased and hope to continue having Merry Maids every 2 weeks. I recommended MM to a friend and they cleaned her house yesterday and she is very pleased.
March 2, 2017
A.H.
Woodstock, GA
Very thorough and dependable.
February 25, 2017
W.J.D.B.
Canton, GA
I love the way my house "shines" when the Merry Maids finish cleaning. EVERYTHING looks good and I relax just knowing the cleaning is done. Thank you for the many years you have met my expectations. Jean [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
K.D.B.
Woodstock, GA
Always do a great job. We are often home and they are really good about working areas in the house based on our activities. Have used them for years and wouldn't use anyone else.
January 26, 2017
J.J.B.
Canton, GA
Very thorough and house is clean with a fresh smell!! Nice personnel!!!
January 9, 2017
L.J.
Canton, GA
Cassidy did a wonderful job. I have no complaints which is amazing!
January 5, 2017
B.B.
Canton, GA
Friendly and detailed service.
January 4, 2017
D.B.T.
Canton, GA
Prompt arrival, friendly personnel, attention to detail.
December 28, 2016
S.M.
Woodstock, GA
Very thorough and professional workers
November 29, 2016
J.T.L.
Woodstock, GA
My house is cleaned well every time. I don't have to ask for anything to be redone.
November 29, 2016
H.B.
Woodstock, GA
The service was quick, professional, very thorough, and polite. My home was cleaned completely, but did not smell like chemicals - just clean and fresh.
October 13, 2016
O.D.
Woodstock, GA
Very thorough and efficient service. When you guys leave you can tell someone came in and cleaned well.
October 6, 2016
Michael & Jennifer Colton
Woodstock, GA
Staff is always friendly, thorough, and efficient. Always recommend Merry Maids to our friends.
July 8, 2016
Rick Gray
Woodstock, GA
Prompt, hard working, at a fair price.
June 28, 2016
Sharon Spencer
Acworth, GA
They were the only service that called me back and showed up on time for a walk thru. Very professional! They did a whole house move out clean on a Wednesday, our realtor came on Thursday to take pictures, Friday it went on the market, several showings both Saturday and Sunday and by Sunday night we had a contract for over our asking price because of numerous offers! I credit the Merry Maids with making the house "show" ready and helping us get that offer!!
June 7, 2016
Jean & Richard Staughton
Acworth, GA
Love the cleaning products you use. House smells great when you are finished cleaning!