Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   598 Reviews
9401 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-294-1411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
S.W.
Albuquerque, NM
I am very pleased with Merry Maids service! My husband and I don't have time to clean our bathrooms and Merry Maids has always been a life saver for us! They are prompt for every appointment and very efficient with with their cleaning using solutions that are safe but very effective.
July 7, 2018
Doug Bosomworth
Albuquerque, NM
The Team that came to my house looks for things that need attention, then efficiently takes care of them without being asked or pushed to do so.
July 4, 2018
M.L.S.
Albuquerque, NM
I appreciate that they are organized, and arrive ready to tackle the cleaning necessary. I like it that they bring all cleaning supplies, rags, mops, etc. and they are ready to go. I love that they are friendly, care about our family, and they have great attitudes (because I know cleaning house is not the most fun job around....)
July 3, 2018
C.H.
Albuquerque, NM
The maid who comes is very thorough and if I am not home I trust her to do everything as she would if were here. The cleaning products used accomplish a good job and I am very happy with the service in every way. [NAME REMOVED]
June 27, 2018
L.C.
Albuquerque, NM
Products have no offensive odor and leave no residue. Employees are trustworthy, friendly and professional. Anyone can vacuum and mop. When Chrystal leaves our home, it sparkles.
June 22, 2018
D.D.
Albuquerque, NM
Jessica does an excellent job. She is thorough and quick. She really doesn't need a partner as many of them aren't as diligent or as reliable as she is.
June 19, 2018
Dani Weinberg
Corrales, NM
You really care about your employees and your customers. I also appreciate that you use non-toxic cleaning products that don't harm us or, in my case, our dogs, Thanks! Dani Weinberg
June 13, 2018
C.H.
Albuquerque, NM
the service
June 12, 2018
Suxanne Marks
Albuquerque, NM
Excellent overall cleaning! I was very impressed with the extra elbow grease applied in places such as the shower and stove.
May 29, 2018
Sandra Chavez
Albuquerque, NM
It turns out that the women from MM were early which really worked out well for me. They did a fantastic job in a timely manner, which was very much appreciated.
May 22, 2018
C.J.
Albuquerque, NM
Michele is efficient, friendly, and trustworthy.
May 20, 2018
Betty Lovering
Albuquerque, NM
Love Jessica, and all her helpers. I love having my home clean all the time.
May 15, 2018
N.S.
Rio Rancho, NM
Good personnel. Show up on time. They even put up with my 4 dogs. Can't ask for more than that.
May 15, 2018
F.B.
Albuquerque, NM
Michelle does a great job.
May 3, 2018
B.S.
Rio Rancho, NM
The fact that I don't have to do the work! The producs are fine. We don't have any sneezing issues with any ofmthem.
April 28, 2018
D.M.
Albuquerque, NM
The service, the cleaning
April 24, 2018
L.K.
Albuquerque, NM
The floors look great!
April 24, 2018
B.R.D.
Albuquerque, NM
We love Nicole....she's such a pleasant person, and she takes pride in her work.
April 24, 2018
John Thomas
Rio Rancho, NM
Here is the review I left on Yelp: We had Merry Maids come out for the first time this past Wednesday. I wasn't expecting too much other than taking some of the load off mine and my wife's back as we are trying to run our growing business and wanted to turn our Sunday's into family time versus spending the whole day cleaning. I was literally shocked at how clean our house was and how many areas they cleaned, and cleaned really well. I am extremely picky and spend way too much time cleaning than I probably need to, but these two ladies they sent cleaned areas of the house I never even try to get to. We have big wooden baseboards that are painted white. They wiped down the top of the baseboards throughout the entire house (all 3300 sq feet). I was feeling like I was going to have to repaint them someday but not anymore, they look brand new. They even pulled our night stands out and vacuumed behind them. This was such a good experience and such a good decision to call them. After this visit we went ahead and signed up for a year.
April 23, 2018
Kenneth Armstrong
Albuquerque, NM
Your service is dependable and very good. We appreciate it.