Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   390 Reviews
6000 Stevenson Ave #H
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-212-8771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
J.D.
Falls Church, VA
How quickly and thoroughly you work. I have no complaints with the outcome. Thank you very much!
May 9, 2017
C.G.
Alexandria, VA
The personnel were personable and willing to do the work that needed to be done.
May 3, 2017
M.Z.
Alexandria, VA
Cleaning is excellent. Had a couple challenges with scheduling a closeout cleaning of my townhouse. I asked for a clouseout cleaning and they called to confirm the day before (I confirmed). When the day came, I called to find out an arrival time and I was told Noon to 2 pm. At 1:30 pm I received a call requesting that we reschedule for the next day. I said yes to an arrival time between 1 pm and 3 pm on a Saturday. This also meant I had to drive down to the townhouse (40 miles one way) at that time. When I got to the townhouse, shortly before1 pm,the cleaning team was leaving ! I'd wanted to be there to make sure everything was what the Landlord wanted. They did a fine job, but the mechanics of getting the cleaning done could have been a little better.
April 21, 2017
J.J.
Alexandria, VA
I like that I can depend on the workers, and when I have any issues (rarely, but sometimes, as I am very particular) they listen and fix any issues.
April 15, 2017
S.E.
Falls Church, VA
Things have been done just fine. There is one thing One of the women does not know how to make a bed. It comes apart with one nights sleep
April 12, 2017
J.K.F.
Alexandria, VA
Dependable/reliable service at a very reasonable cost
April 8, 2017
A.S.
Alexandria, VA
Efficient service and quality products
April 7, 2017
T.B.
Alexandria, VA
Flexible and responsive scheduling. Easy to work with crew. Great job. Fair prices
April 6, 2017
E.S.
Alexandria, VA
I like having the same people coming to the house. They are always polite and pleasant. I like the recent added feature of being called in advance to be told what time to expect Merry Maid service. This allows me to plan my day more efficiently.
March 28, 2017
K.C.
Alexandria, VA
You're easy. Your team shows up, they do their thing, and when I come home in the evening, everything looks fresh again. Totally simple, and works for me.
March 27, 2017
J.S.
Alexandria, VA
The ladies do a fantastic job.
March 25, 2017
T.W.
Alexandria, VA
Flexible appointments. Very professional and courteous contacts. Great workers. Always a reminder day before and cleaners show up as scheduled.
March 16, 2017
J.K.L.
Alexandria, VA
We like that the same ladies come every time and are comfortable with the dogs, we love Antonia!
March 16, 2017
L.J.S.B.
Alexandria, VA
We really like the air fresheners they use when vacuuming and cleaning.
March 16, 2017
P.G.
Alexandria, VA
Fast and thoroug
March 13, 2017
M.D.
Alexandria, VA
The ladies work very hard and do a good job!
March 11, 2017
E.C.
Alexandria, VA
The service was great and the people were friendly and respectful,
March 10, 2017
P.S.
Alexandria, va
I like that the reliability of the cleanliness
March 10, 2017
N.D.
Lorton, VA
Ladies do great job, worked hard, friendly.
March 8, 2017
J.H.
Alexandria, VA
The team always does a wonderful job and the house smells so good when they are done.