Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   47 Reviews
1215 West 15th Ave
Amarillo, TX 79102
806-373-3787
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
G.C.
Canyon, TX
Everything was completed in a professional manner and the individuals working were excellent.
May 9, 2017
P.B.
Mclean, TX
Superior cleaning. Great service. Friendly. Wish I could get them every week!
April 14, 2017
K.B.
Canyon, TX
The team I had clean my home were amazing ladies. To Linda, Sandra and Trish I say job well done! All seven catagories receive an excellent rating.
March 10, 2017
K.H.
Amarillo, TX
Your cleaning is more detailed than I can do on my own.
March 3, 2017
A.G.
Amarillo, TX
The smell!
February 21, 2017
S.M.
Amarillo, TX
The girls are very dependable and do a great job.
February 16, 2017
T.P.
Amarillo, TX
Clean very thorough.
January 17, 2017
R.B.
Amarillo, TX
Excellent work! Always pleased.
January 14, 2017
D.P.
Amarillo, TX
Always happy, happy, happy. Willing to clean boats , shelves, offices, sweep. They do it all !!
July 27, 2016
J.A.
Amarillo, TX
Everything
May 26, 2016
M.S.
Amarillo, TX
i like the ladies that showed up. they were very sweet and did a great job with my Mom's house
February 2, 2016
C.B.
Amarillo, TX
detailed cleaning
November 16, 2015
Jayson Phillips
Amarillo, TX
Friendly and kind employees. We felt embarrassed about how our house looked but they made us feel good about it. They were hard workers and very good at their job. Our house never looked better!
May 31, 2015
J.J.
Amarillo, TX
satisfied with the work done in the apartment
April 7, 2015
D.T.
Amarillo, TX
The ladies who cleaned my apartment were very professional and thorough. They did a great job and the apartment looked great.
February 1, 2015
N.L.
Amarillo, TX
I really like the attention to detail. My home is cleaner than most high end hotels.
January 15, 2015
Marilyn Maynard
Canyon, TX
All three of the young ladies were very personable and efficient. They did a tremendous job of making us feel comfortable with cleaners coming into our home after the bad experience we had!!Thank you!
December 27, 2014
Desirae Hughes
Amarillo, TX
I felt all details were tended to, the home was very clean and the staff was very professional and friendly.
December 13, 2014
K.G.
Amarillo, TX
Everything but particularly the little details that were completed.
November 18, 2014
S.R.
Amarillo, TX
They did a great job and were very friendly.