Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   102 Reviews
5174 First Coast Hwy Ste 3
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-6262
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 1, 2017
M.W.
Kingsland, GA
Cleaners are very personable and friendly. During my first "deep clean" several things were missed and I intended to discuss this with the ladies upon their return. Unfortunately I had different ladies the second time (so discussing the errors of the first group wasn't proper) but did mention what had happened. The second group of ladies corrected those issues. The overall appearance of the house was very good. I did notice some areas of the tile floors that weren't done well. Would like to discuss the service/satisfaction one on one with the local owner/manage rather than an online survey. Since this is rating my second service, I think that I will reserve judgment at this time. Cleaning products seem to be OK....don't necessarily smell a "fresh" scent when I return but time will tell. I would appreciate a survey at the end of each service or at least a phone call to ask if everything was up to standards.... So far, we plan on keeping Merry Maids until further notice.
April 13, 2017
D.K.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Always nice to get the call to confirm arrival and see your folks get busy when they arrive. When I've been asked who I use, I always praise Merry Maids because of your reliability, good work, and professionalism.
April 10, 2017
S.L.
Fernandina Beach, FL
You folks did a one-time house cleaning for me. Excellent job at a good price. I will definitely be using you again.
April 4, 2017
D.S.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Whenever I have a problem it is solved fast and completely. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 31, 2017
M.R.
Callahan, FL
The products used by the ladies were fine. They left a fresh clean smell which is what I was looking for. Teresa, who I understand will be returning to clean every four weeks, did a lovely job on the kitchen in particular. All the appliances shine like new. I did a quick walk through when Teresa and Jessica were finished. Only later did I find that Jessica had missed some things when cleaning the master bath. Nothing major.
March 29, 2017
J.D.
Amelia Island, FL
Great service and always on time !!! Ladies always professional and nice !!
March 23, 2017
A.G.
Amelia Island, FL
Last clean appt was missed. Katrina came after I alerted office. She did a fine job.
March 20, 2017
K.C.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Easy to schedule and they do a good job
March 13, 2017
B.H.
Callahan, FL
Coletta! And the consistency of each quality cleaning.
February 25, 2017
R.B.
Fernandina Beach, FL
It's all just great. Very nice people, arrive promptly and do a great job!
February 19, 2017
A.D.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Merry Maids are very reliable and they do a good job. They rotate the special cleaning to get to everything in a month. Once in a while when I need to change my scheduled time to another day and they always work with me.
January 31, 2017
C.H.
Hilliard, FL
Competent - steadily worked during the entire time - cleanliness
January 19, 2017
R.M.
Yulee, FL
Variety of times to work around my schedule. House smells good when you all leave! !!
November 10, 2016
C.S.
Fernandina Beach, FL
I thought my house was as equally as clean when merry maids came as when I clean it my self. I love the kitchen counter cleaner and the house smelled wonderful when I walked through the door.
September 22, 2016
M.D.
Yulee, FL
The ladies that cleaned our house last week were the best we have ever had! I would like to request that team everytime. Thank you! And please thank the team!
September 9, 2016
T.J.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Honesty,reliability and quality of work.
September 2, 2016
A.S.
Fernandina beach, FL
Have only had 1 service, so will have to continue to eval.
August 4, 2016
N.C.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Each time you've come to our home your maids have cleaned so well! The best I've ever seen my house look! I highly recommend your company.
July 22, 2016
Chris Mc Donald
Fernandina Beach, FL
I simply love Jessica & Betty!! Thorough, friendly, caring, & speedy !
June 17, 2016
L.H.
Amelia City, FL
Very professional. Did a great job.