Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   190 Reviews
4126 Clemson Blvd Suite 1B
Anderson, SC 29621
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Seneca, SC
Yes, Jennifer does a great job.
October 15, 2016
Betty Darby
Anderson, SC
I really like everything. The girls do little things that surpise me -- like arranging things as they clean. I have no complaints.
October 14, 2016
Starr, SC
October 9, 2016
Easley, SC
House was very clean
October 8, 2016
Fair Play, SC
Everything was very clean and there was attention to details.
October 8, 2016
Kathy Meyers
Seneca, SC
I like that my home is clean all at once. The fresh smell and clean surfaces, at least for a day. The girls that were here were very polite and listened as I explained special needs to a few rooms. I did notice however that my book shelves still showed dust. I chalk that up to the fact that it is a large house, she had been cleaning for 5 hours before getting to the shelves and I have a lot of books and nick-nacks that need to be moved and dusted, some just might of been missed. Overall I am pleased with the results.
September 30, 2016
Clemson, SC
Friendly and very professional cleaning
September 28, 2016
Seneca, SC
We like knowing our Merry Maid will be reliable, punctual and do thorough cleaning. We appreciate having the SAME person clean for us rather than different people each time.
September 27, 2016
Clemson, SC
Clean & clean smelling
September 26, 2016
Townville, SC
September 26, 2016
Easley, SC
Kerri Ann trained the new girl so well. Forgot to tell her Happy Birthday would you please tell her for me. [NAME REMOVED].
August 23, 2016
Aimee Kasch
Anderson, SC
Wonderful service! Even when my house looked like a bomb went off after we got back in from vacation and I wasn't expecting them, they did a marvelous job. I could not live without them now! Can't say enough good things about them!
August 23, 2016
Seneca, SC
Kerri from the office had to come because the girl assigned was ill. Poor thing was overwhelmed because I am ashamed to say my home was beyond filthy. Kerri worked like a trouper and kept a positive attitude throughout. She was great.
August 5, 2016
Fair Play, SC
They do a great job making the house sparkle. From the floors and baseboards, to the ceiling fans, everything is clean!
July 22, 2016
Belton, SC
I was so pleased with my cleaning this past month. I believe Missy cleaned our home and she did a fabulous job!! I was not able to pick up before the cleaning and Missy moved things out of the way and organized some so she could clean. Her bed making was perfect! I hope she can come back to clean again.
July 2, 2016
Anderson, SC
It was nice to come home to a clean house [for a change]. We have very high ceilings [14 feet], so I was not surprised that the very high areas of the walls [that unfortunately collect spider webs, which collect dust] were missed. However that was the only thing missed in the entire house, and the Merry Maid was there all day long. Other than the walls, she did a fantastic job.
June 29, 2016
Tamassee, SC
The employee gets right to work and completes the work in good time. She was pleasant and friendly. Will use Merry Maids again in the future.
June 17, 2016
Perry Gilreath
Townville, SC
Very reliable and eager to please.
June 10, 2016
Salem, SC
The cleaning was very thorough - more than I normally do. I particularly liked the stainless steel cleaner you have. I would buy it if it were available. I will certainly use you again when I need help.
May 28, 2016
Clemson, SC
Ashley is faithful, trustworthy and pleasant to have in our home. I appreciate her good work