Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   362 Reviews
4999 North State Road 9
Anderson, IN 46012
765-289-4499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
J.M.C.
Muncie, IN
The cleaning was not complete. They asked what they were to do. They did do a good job on some things but not everything. I called to complain and was very impressed with the way she handled my complaint. Later two ladies were sent over and they were good and made up for moving furniture and cleaning the blinds. I appreciated the way how quickly they responded. Unfortunately, it was before thanksgiving and I had much to do and I had to give up time to make sure everything was done. The manager was excellent, but I was disappointed with the workers.
November 29, 2016
K.C.
Alexandria, IN
Was supposed to get a deep cleaning. After they left we noticed there was still food stuck to kitchen floor, walls and floors behind toilets were disgusting along with the bathroom tile walls. All trim was supposed to be washed but the tops were not even touched. Ceiling fans and light fixtures were still dusty. Asked for two windows specifically to be cleaned and neither were. Disappointed to say the least, when you pay for a product or service you expect it to be done correctly.
November 29, 2016
J.M.K.
Anderson, IN
Merry Maids always do a great job and leave the house spotless and smelling fresh!!
November 29, 2016
J.S.
Selma, IN
Overall the merry maids did a nice job. We did notice some cobwebs in the back bedroom, near the bathroom door, that were still there. We also noticed that no one took the cover off the air conditioner to wipe it down. That had a lot of dirt on it as well. Otherwise, it look like the merry maids did a great job and we appreciate their efforts.
November 29, 2016
M.T.
Muncie, IN
I like everything!!
November 29, 2016
B.G.
Carmel, IN
I'm not sure if I was clear, but I had a whole room that needed dusting and it wasn't . Thanks for asking. All else was well done .
November 23, 2016
M.H.
Noblesville, IN
Reliability and thoroughness.
November 19, 2016
T.C.
Anderson, IN
It is very nice to have the house throughly cleaned without me doing it.
November 16, 2016
S.B.
Anderson, IN
I felt they should have sent more people to do my home it took a lot longer than they thought
November 16, 2016
S.T.
Anderson, IN
I miss the cinnamon smelling product that you used to use... It lasted quite a long time and left my home smelling so clean.
November 10, 2016
K.V.
Westfield, IN
They did an amazing job.
November 8, 2016
B.M.C.
Muncie, IN
November 8, 2016
A.V.
Pendleton, IN
Always do great and friendly and do more than expected and exactly what I need
November 3, 2016
.
Noblesville, IN
Be consistent with cleaning especially if different teams come each time. Be consistent with windows & mirrors & please do some basic bed making workshops.
November 3, 2016
D.L.
Noblesville, IN
I used Merry Maids in Knoxville--and loved them. I Always had the same crew unless someone was out. I pointed out things that they missed and after a couple of months things went smooth. Here I always have a different and I am so tired of calling about little things that I dont even bother. I just clean it myself. Once my contract is up I plan to try a different service.
October 26, 2016
M.S.
Noblesville, IN
For the last 4 or so cleanings our shower has not been cleaned. I emailed and someone did come out to clean. But the shower was not cleaned again the most recent cleaning. Also after cleaning we still have spider webs and crumbs under cabinets in kitchen.
October 25, 2016
L.K.
Noblesville, IN
I paid $200 for two hours of work from three ladies. I could have had better results for $200 by one person for an entire day. It just seemed to be overpriced. They did a good job, but overall it seemed expensive for no more than what I got.
October 25, 2016
A.S.
Anderson, IN
Consistent schedule. House always looks good after the Merry Maids visit. Flexible scheduling.
October 21, 2016
John Perrigan
Westfield, IN
Convient, caring, respectful and professional.
October 20, 2016
D.M.C.
Anderson, IN
Making sure your cleaners are taking time out of their time for personal reasons. We had two cleaners and one left for a personal reason putting the other behind.