Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   412 Reviews
4999 North State Road 9
Anderson, IN 46012
765-289-4499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
P.B.
Westfield, IN
Tell employees that while on the job they shouldn't be stopping and getting on their phone frequently. Also let person who is using your service know of any breaks the workers should get and how long those should be.
May 16, 2017
T.P.
Anderson, IN
We like the efficiency of the Merry Maids.
May 16, 2017
R.R.
Muncie, IN
I like that the workers are thorough, yet efficient. They do a very good job of cleaning my house and are unobtrusive.
May 16, 2017
J.B.
Muncie, IN
I have been very pleased with the results. Whoever made my bed this last time did it perfectly!!! I love the the clean kitchen especially. Thanks!
May 14, 2017
A.B.
Muncie, IN
Friendly service. Care in switching to using clean cloths when going from bathroom to kitchen. House looks good after they are finished.
May 14, 2017
C.H.
Muncie, IN
I really enjoy just knowing that my house is clean and that I have time for other things.
May 13, 2017
J.D.
Anderson, IN
Staff was polite and very hard working. I felt their goal was to satisfy me. They appeared concerned that I was happy with the results of their hard work.
May 11, 2017
K.L.B.
Westfield, IN
The last person that cleaned my house was new. They did not do the usually stuff like Dust or put new trash bags in the trash.
May 11, 2017
.
Noblesville, IN
Very flexible, try hard to please the customer.
May 8, 2017
M.P.
Muncie, IN
Could do a little better job dusting
May 6, 2017
K.M.M.
Cicero, IN
I have been very disappointed with my services. I have had Merry Maids out 3 times. Each time there is a list of things that were not done that I would consider just part of a regular cleaning i.e. Cleaning Mirrors, dusting mantle, wiping off window sills, dusting the headboard, etc. I hired people to come clean because I don't have time to do it. I have a dog and I would expect his food bowls to be moved and swept/mopped around and replaced. This was not done either. It's very frustrating to walk through the house and see so many things not done. I was also told they would vacuum the couch, clean baseboards, wipe off walls as needed in the initially cleaning. This did not happen. There is at least one of the ladies that I do not think is very friendly. I am discontinuing my services and will not be using Merry Maids going forward.
April 25, 2017
P.B.
Westfield, IN
Extremely professional and excellent work ethic
April 25, 2017
A.T.
Fishers, IN
The do a great job and make my life easier.
April 25, 2017
N.F.
Noblesville, IN
have the same one team clean on a regular basis
April 24, 2017
L.E.
Carmel, IN
The baseboard have black marks from the vacuum and the floors are sometimes still dirty.
April 22, 2017
L.C.
Noblesville, IN
I like that all the cleaning is done at once, which I don't have the time to do. Products are mild and don't adversely affect surfaces.
April 20, 2017
L.H.
Noblesville, IN
Lower price
April 19, 2017
Q.M.
Muncie, IN
Lets not consider this complaining: Just use a bit more attention. Few items: Recent cleaning had a bit of "hurry" appearance to it possibly. Items skewed after cleaning. One mini blind {actually a double window}, messed up that needed my attention getting it back the way it belonged. Lights left on...I was out having lunch, did so after they arrived and talked to them if any questions. Minor stuff....I suppose this is when you want to know about it so it isn't more serious later. Again, overall now for 5 years....I've been treated fine. Nothing serious, but this questioner tells me you want to know...Thanks, qm
April 15, 2017
S.C.
Alexandria, IN
my last merry maids did a very good job!
April 13, 2017
L.B.
Yorktown, IN
I appreciate all you do and overall you've been great. What I would point out is that the cleaning level is inconsistent.