Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   488 Reviews
854 E River Road
Anoka, MN 55303
763-427-0531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2018
T.W.
Plymouth, MN
Making an appointment was easy, timing was prompt, cleaning was exactly what we wanted and we were incredibly pleased with the result.
July 12, 2018
R.B.
Crystal, MN
I like the services and staff getting my home done in less than an hour.
July 12, 2018
Derek Mccoy
Maple Grove, MN
Great job awesome service. Priced right
June 27, 2018
D.C.
Crystal, MN
It is not easy to tell what products they are using, but i suppose I could ask next time.
Response From Merry Maids
June 28, 2018
Dale, Thank you for your interest in our products. Our cleaning products are Merry Maid products that are provided by Service Master. We appreciate your feed back. -Merry Maids
June 22, 2018
Z.D.
Crystal, MN
The team can do a good job with the products that they use. Our preference is to have as little notice of them as possible. No unnecessary spraying, for health reasons. Our ladies are very considerate this way.
June 14, 2018
S.P.
Champlin, MN
Consistent team and thorough clean!
June 7, 2018
Wendy Nelson
Maple Grove, MN
I had my first cleaning - which was a deep clean and it was amazing! Angel and Kiesha did an excellent job for us. Everyone was friendly and accommodating - especially the scheduler, who had to fit us into an already busy schedule for them. We had guests coming this weekend for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and didn't know some people were staying with us...so on short notice I contacted Merry Maids and they were able to work it out so I could have a cleaning done before everyone got here. Life saver for sure! I will be having them come back regularly! Wendy
June 7, 2018
R.L.B.
Coon Rapids, MN
Promptness Efficiency Pleasantness Products are very good. They leave a good smell and shine.
June 7, 2018
B.Z.
Plymouth, MN
They use my products
June 1, 2018
C.D.
Plymouth, MN
Staff are friendly, courteous, and always professional. Never have any complaints about their work. My house looks and smells marvelous when they have left.
May 31, 2018
M.K.S.
Saint Michael, MN
Everything is always clean and smells so fresh! No heavy scents, just a nice light fresh smell. The team is always thorough and does a wonderful job
May 26, 2018
B.W.
Golden Valley, MN
Our first cleaning was great! Thank you so much for your help and we look forward to seeing you guys again!
May 22, 2018
Cindy Jezierski
Andover, MN
Love their company and service!!!!!!
May 11, 2018
T.S.
Andover, MN
Reliability and good execution.
May 11, 2018
Pat Bertschinger
Coon Rapids, MN
It is great to return home to a freshly cleaned house and all of the items I wanted clean for the past week are clean!!!! The staff that cleans my house are all very professional and do a great job. I highly recommend Merry Maids, which for me gives me back the extra time to spend with my family.
May 8, 2018
B.S.
Coon Rapids, MN
Your services were provided through Cleaning for a Reason to help a patient with cancer. The feedback I received from the patient was very positive. She stated your staff provided great service with professionalism and compassion. Thank you!
May 6, 2018
K.W.
Maple Grove, MN
I like that you brought your own products
May 3, 2018
Donna Allison
Osseo, MN
They did a great job and a great attitude
April 28, 2018
Beverly Chambers
New Hope, MN
I wasn't able to stay while the work was being done but the cleaning people were vey nice. The work they did was very good. I have no complaints.
April 13, 2018
B.R.
Minneapolis, MN
The girls did a great job as a team and my house smelled so fresh.