Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   61 Reviews
159 Oneta St Unit 4
Athens, GA 30601
706-583-1844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
S.M.
Winder, GA
When I came home it was very obvious that they had done an excellent job which is saying a lot due to our home being old and in need of updating!
November 16, 2016
C.M.
Athens, GA
Your company really lisented to my requests and did everything Inasked. Thank you!
October 31, 2016
K.B.
Athens, GA
Angie (?) was so easy to work with. I had not been to my sister's home for 5 months and it was all pretty daunting. She was very understanding and compassionate.
October 18, 2016
R.G.
Jefferson, GA
i love the way they clean. They come in and take charge as if it was their own home. Real friendly folks!!!
August 19, 2016
C.S.
Bogart, GA
Everything looked great and she really took her time to do a thorough job
August 4, 2016
Nancy Brooks
Athens, GA
Merry Maids came through for me on a very busy day!! I know it was not easy to fit me in, but they did! The ladies who came and cleaned, did a beautiful job! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend Merry Maids!!
May 5, 2016
Katie Calkin
Athens, GA
Very thorough cleaning. So nice to come home to!
December 1, 2015
J.M.E.
Athens, GA
My home was clean and tidy.
November 13, 2015
Q.S.L.
Athens, GA
I have a pet and when they get through with the carpet and floors, you can not tell that I have a pet.
October 13, 2015
S.W.
Athens, GA
I believe the women do a good job in an efficient way. My one complaint is that there seems to be a constant change of cleaners, so I'm never sure who might be coming. Along with that, there have been times when someone has come much earlier than anticipated. I would like to know in advance if someone is coming earlier.
August 27, 2015
T.M.R.
Athens, GA
your ladies! And picking on You!
August 5, 2015
G.A.
Athens, GA
Customer friendly from intake to the end of the cleanin
July 31, 2015
E.U.
Athens, GA
thorough cleaning , friendly cleaner,
July 14, 2015
Brenda Stowe
Jefferson, GA
Tamara was the lady that cleaned my house and she did a really good job..I will be using her every two weeks..service was great..
May 18, 2015
V.N.
Bogart, GA
Very trustworthy!
March 19, 2015
P.L.
Athens, GA
Maid comes when scheduled and leaves everything in place. Well cleaned.
March 19, 2015
T.M.R.
Athens, GA
Honesty! Very good work!
December 29, 2014
C.S.
Pendergrass, GA
everything... It takes the worry off my wife and I. It lets us be a family and not have to clean during our free time...
November 14, 2014
Kim Looney
Winterville, GA
My house looked amazing!!!!!