Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   470 Reviews
3702 W Valley Hwy N
Auburn, WA 98001
253-833-6171
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
D.M.J.
Edgewood, WA
Great people and very professional
Response From Merry Maids
November 22, 2017
Hello Don and Mary, Thank you for your positive review. I want you to know that we take the trust you have put in us very seriously. You are a valued customer. If there is ever anything we are not doing to your satisfaction, please let me know and I will take care of it. Sincerely, Rachel
November 9, 2017
A.T.
Federal Way, WA
When the "Merry" maids leave, our home is clean and sparkling. The girls are always happy and willing to offer advice and suggestions for future cleaning services. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Merry Maids
November 10, 2017
Hello Ann, Thank you for your positive review. I want you to know that we take the trust you have put in us very seriously. You are a valued customer. If there is ever anything we are not doing to your satisfaction, please let me know and I will take care of it. Sincerely, Brittney
October 26, 2017
T.S.
Covington, WA
Maids are polite they listen and quality is consistently excellent
October 14, 2017
C.M.
Des Moines, WA
Timely Clean Organized Friendly In and out
October 13, 2017
R.S.
Federal Way, WA
Merry Maids provides well trained and professional technicians who do quality work. They bring all their own eco-friendly supplies each time and leave my home sparkling clean. The service is fast and the price is right.
October 12, 2017
L.W.
Maple Valley, WA
Everything is always spotless and looks beautiful!
October 11, 2017
S.A.
Tacoma, WA
The 2 cleaners were very good. as it is only myself at the house i'd like to set up a service plan if i could get a call on this that would be great. thank you [NAME REMOVED]
October 6, 2017
A.T.
Federal Way, WA
Had a very smooth experience.
September 22, 2017
C.F.
Covington, WA
Professional and thorough
August 22, 2017
S.L.
Federal Way, WA
The gals did what was asked, and cheerfully!
August 13, 2017
M.A.
Federal Way, WA
Rachel's efficiency, thoroughness, promptness, speed, and friendliness is commendable! She is a great asset to your company and is everything the customers expect of your industry!
August 12, 2017
S.G.
Kent, WA
the cleaning products were obviously great and the girls attention to detail was fantastic. My house hasn't been this clean since I bought it 20 years ago. The girls were Cameo and Amy? I'm disabled with MS and have been single for the last ten years and haven't been able to clean like I'd like to. They were a lot more thorough than I expected them to be and I'm SO GRATEFUL for the job they did for me!!! Thank you, ladies!!!!!! My floors, bathroom and especially the kitchen have never looked so good.
August 4, 2017
C.J.
Auburn, WA
The team you sent was phenomenal. They did a perfect job and the chemicals were great and not too strong smelling.
July 14, 2017
M.T.
Federal Way, WA
I really appreciated the prompt thorough service!
July 7, 2017
L.B.
Edgewood, WA
People are efficient and the place always smells so good when I get home :).
June 8, 2017
L.W.
Federal Way, WA
Everything!
June 8, 2017
J.H.
Auburn, WA
The workers were really sweet and professional. I absolutely loved the vacuum cleaner!!! The product used to clean the kitchen hardwood floor left the floor soft and clean and shiny..I am hoping to use again..not yet convinced myself that I deserve it!! The worker that set up the visit was AWESOME!! I would definitely recommend this service to my friends!
June 2, 2017
J.B.
Renton, WA
I like your confirmation, and the nice cleaning jobs you have done. Very friendly as well!!
May 16, 2017
J.G.
Auburn, WA
Very friendly and professional. The cleaning products had an amazing smell and I loved the presentation. It felt like I entered a show home or hotel, with very neatly placed items and folded towels/blankets.
May 10, 2017
H.I.M.
Auburn, WA
The girls are doing a very nice job.