Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   131 Reviews
3536 Bee Caves Rd Ste 102
Austin, TX 78746
512-327-8190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 3, 2017
D.H.
Austin, TX
Maids friendly. Good communication from office. Know products to which I am allergic.
May 3, 2017
A.B.
Austin, TX
Thorough
April 12, 2017
S.M.
Austin, TX
Your staff is friendly and efficient. I loved the cinnamon smell that would linger after the house was cleaned.
March 17, 2017
R.A.
Austin, TX
They do a through job. I haven't however, been able to identify which area gets a deeper clean each time than the others?
March 2, 2017
S.M.
Austin, TX
I love how our house just feels and smells cleaner after merry maids comes!
February 18, 2017
E.C.
Austin, TX
Smell good
February 2, 2017
K.B.
Austin, TX
Professional and trustworthy
December 31, 2016
V.P.
Austin, TX
The maids are professional, pleasant, caring and do an excellent job. Christina and Lupita do an excellent job every time and they know exactly what to do without me saying a word. Marta and Ashley did an excellent job last time as well. Thank you, Merry Maids
December 12, 2016
K.R.
Austin, TX
Great job on such a short notice!! Thank you again and Merry Christmas.
December 7, 2016
S.S.
SPICEWOOD, TX
Merry Maids services are always on time, do what they have contracted to do and taken great care in their work.
November 7, 2016
R.B.
Austin, TX
Fast, reliable, efficient workers. Products are great
October 17, 2016
A.R.
Austin, TX
The ladies did a terrific job. They were friendly, thorough, & efficient. I would have preferred using my cleaning products or had a choice of products as the hous smelled instituitonsl for a week & I had to use a lot of candles and scent reed vials to calm things before a very special visit of old friends. Hands down, though, great service! & kudos to the 2 lovely ladies who did a superb job.
August 16, 2016
P.P.W.M.
AUSTIN, TX
Very complete and the products have a nice clean scent
July 1, 2016
J.I.
Austin, TX
House was cleaned efficiently and I feel comfortable trusting them to use the right products for the job!
June 29, 2016
E.M.G.
Austin, TX
My house looked very clean and I liked the smell of the products. I like the wood polish/oil-made the wood glisten.
June 14, 2016
L.R.
AUSTIN, TX
you have great flexibility and listen will to my needs as they change with time
June 14, 2016
P.R.
West Lake Hills, TX
They come when they say, and no waiting.
March 22, 2016
Miles Perron
Austin, TX
I was very happy with the results of y'all cleaning my place for the move-out. Spotless!
December 18, 2015
R.S.
Austin, TX
The ladies were very professional. Quick, but got everything done that I asked for. I am extremely happy with how my home looks and smells :)
October 29, 2015
L.W.
Austin, TX
Ericka Martinez went above and beyond her job duty. I totally think she is one of your super stars!