Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   747 Reviews
829 Parris Island Gateway
Beaufort, SC 29906
843-522-2777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
D.B.
Beaufort, SC
Merry Maids does a good job with courteous and friendly staff
October 14, 2017
D.P.M.
St Helena Is, SC
Very good service.
October 13, 2017
M.G.
Saint Helena Island, SC
No specifics; just satisfied with the job done. Thanks
October 13, 2017
K.B.M.
Beaufort, SC
The thoroughness of the cleaning, the attention to details like folding the towels, the shine of the baseboards, all,of these things were wonderful to come home to after a day of work.
October 13, 2017
C.W.
Beaufort, SC
Chondise was extremely thorough and clearly had pride in her work.
October 6, 2017
C.S.
Beaufort, SC
Left no chemical odor.
October 5, 2017
M.A.
Beaufort, SC
the management levels you have are great, the zone system is also very good. The sad part is losing a good cleaner....
October 4, 2017
F.O.N.
Saint Helena Island, SC
Everything!
October 4, 2017
Bill Seiz
Okatie, SC
I llike that the products are enviromentaly friendly but I need products that work well more of yours dont do the job for regular two week cleaning
September 30, 2017
M.B.T.
Beaufort, SC
Very efficient and thorough
September 28, 2017
S.A.
Beaufort, SC
Prompt Through Friendly Eager to please
September 28, 2017
K.M.
Beaufort, SC
I look forward each month to a visit from Merry Maids! I have now had about 5 different women and each one has been pleasant and efficient. It's been fun to get acquainted with each of them. They are willing and able to do things that I can no longer do comfortably. They always leave my house sparkling, with a just-cleaned aroma. While I am happy to recommend Merry Maids to friends, I would prefer not to have my review shared publicly but I hope it's helpful to you internally. Thanks for understanding!
September 28, 2017
P.B.
Beaufort, SC
Merry Maids was very prompt in estimating the job and followed through with a timely schedule and completion.
September 21, 2017
Ed Lovette
Beaufort, SC
The young ladies are always prompt, polite and do a great job. They all seem to really enjoy their work thus they all serve as great ambassadors for Merry Maids.
September 12, 2017
J.B.
Beaufort, SC
Very thorough. employees are friendly.
September 8, 2017
Mike Monroe
Beaufort, SC
I don't know how much more I can praise Merry Maids. They are great and I feel safe when they come to clean, I know I can leave anything laying out or even in a drawer and i know I can trust that it will be there when I come back home. I know also that I can always expect Liz to have a great big smile for when she arrives and a very sweet note which brings a smile to me. Last Tuesday I figured she might not clean since my house was such a mess but she just marched right on and left me a very clean house! I might adopt her!
September 6, 2017
Heather Bittick
Beaufort, SC
The Merry Maids Ladies were very considerate of my allergies to many cleaning products.
September 6, 2017
S.C.
Beaufort, SC
The girls were very friendly, hard-working, and thorough. My house looked clean and smelled clean when they finished.
September 1, 2017
Derrell Wade
Beaufort, SC
Wonderful young lady who gave her best to make my rental home sparkle again!
September 1, 2017
John Ciaccio
Beaufort, SC
The cleaning was thorough, your employee was professional and efficient.