Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   843 Reviews
829 Parris Island Gateway
Beaufort, SC 29906
843-522-2777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
Mike Monroe
Beaufort, SC
I am 74 an I live alone with my dog a German Shepherd and we do make a mess. The Ladies of Merry Maids have cleaned my house for about 2 yrs. I have had some very good ladies come to clean. They are very professional but exceptionly nice. I do not think I can really describe how good they clean my house. Words escape me in praising them! You can't go wrong.
June 22, 2018
D.L.
Beaufort, SC
Did a great job on cleaning our home.
June 22, 2018
A.L.
Beaufort, SC
KaJean arrived promptly. She was very professional and worked diligently. We have used her twice and intend to have her come back several more times in the next few weeks. [NAME REMOVED]
June 21, 2018
L.A.S.B.
Port Royal, SC
So far so good. Great job cleaning.
June 15, 2018
Audrey Pritchard
Beaufort, SC
We have a rental property in the Beaufort area and we unfortunately had a tenant leave our home in very bad shape needing extensive repairs. They helped me to find a locksmith and patiently and very helpfully waited and then came back to clean the home once it was opened. They checked in on me the next day to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. We will continue to use them and recommend that others do the same. Thank you so much Megan and Michelle! Also thank you Amanda and Rhea for cleaning the home so thoroughly. Amanda came in the morning and essentially gave me a shoulder to whine on with all of the stress I was feeling after driving in from out of state just the night before. Great customer service and very focused on your individual needs and concerns. Thank you all! -Audrey
June 14, 2018
K.B.
Okatie, SC
Convenient service for my second home. Well satisfied with price and availability.
June 14, 2018
L.S.
Port Royal, SC
I like the thorough approach.
May 26, 2018
E.L.
Beaufort, SC
As always the Merry Maids are very efficient and professional and their cleaning products are top of the line.
May 25, 2018
Renarta Tompkins
Beaufort, SC
Always does an excellent job!
May 25, 2018
P.G.
Port Royal, SC
Quick response ... professional and polite.
May 22, 2018
Lisa Schwartz
Beaufort, SC
Merry Maids' staff members do a thorough and detailed job! They are on time and reasonable and worth the hire!
May 18, 2018
L.G.
Beaufort, SC
The products work fine. Madelyn is exceptional. I would increase to twice a month if I could get her every time. Someone was suppose to call me back with a price quote.
May 18, 2018
Audrina Mascroft
Beaufort, SC
Effeciant and always done right.
May 18, 2018
A.W.
Beaufort, SC
I enjoy how my home smells after a cleaning. The products used smell pleasant and clean. Our last cleaning was done by Amanda who cleaned my home more thoroughly than it has been cleaned since I first moved in and had Merry Maids do a move-in cleaning. She spent a long time deep cleaning our sunroom which is one of our most used spaces, cleaned the area our baby uses for a playroom so well that I almost cried and our entire home was glistening and gleaming. Amanda was what I think of when I think of the standards Merry Maids set at the outstart of cleaning our home when we moved in.
May 18, 2018
S.N.
Beaufort, SC
The cleaners were efficient and polite. They cleaned formally. I would prefer unscented products.
May 16, 2018
M.S.L.
Beaufort, SC
my cleaner Leah did a very good job and was very personable
May 15, 2018
K.K.
Saint Helena Island, SC
Love the communication and requests for feedback. Very efficient and always polite. I’ve used Merry Maids in 3 separate cities — very consistent. Love the service.
May 15, 2018
Norma Cooler
Port Royal, SC
Very nice young woman did a great job
May 11, 2018
A.H.
Beaufort, SC
No complaints
May 11, 2018
J.L.
Saint Helena Island, SC
Efficient and hard working