Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   91 Reviews
2855 Eastex Fwy Suite I
Beaumont, TX 77706
409-813-3366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
T.M.C.
Nederland, TX
I was/ am very pleased with the deep cleaning service i recieved 5/08/2017. The two ladies were very pleasant and professional. it was very nice to come home to an extremely clean home.
April 20, 2017
S.B.
Lumberton, TX
Most everything. Some spots were missed. Trash can Walls Wipe down of bar
February 20, 2017
A.D.
Beaumont, TX
I love your service! And totally love the cleaning products. The cinnamon floor cleaner is my favorite!
December 6, 2016
P.M.
Beaumont, TX
The two young women that come are so friendly, personable and professional. They are organized and efficient. Their attention to detail is amazing. I love how the house looks and smells when they finish their cleaning. I could not be happier with MerryMaids and especially with Elda and Sam who brighten my day when they come. They are a treasure and provide outstanding service.
September 10, 2016
Carrie Mc Mahan
Beaumont, TX
Loved everything. The two ladies Jennifer and Jalaina were wonderful. I love your products. I'm very happy. They helped me more than I can ever describe.
April 19, 2016
Tandi Waite
Nederland, TX
Excellent cleaning each and every visit. Works well with rescheduling if necessary. Merry Maid have cleaned my house for over 2 years and I would not change anything.
March 28, 2016
Janell Luke
Beaumont, TX
They did great job and friendly.
March 25, 2016
Z.K.
Beaumont, TX
I really enjoyed coming home to a clean house. The bleach smell was reassuring that the place was clean.
November 26, 2015
Margaret Campbell
Beaumont, TX
Pleased with the service. Polite, courteous and got to work right away. Nice clean house.
November 19, 2015
Vickie Rabalais
Port Neches, TX
The personnel consistently do a great job and they are friendly and personable!
September 4, 2015
Jennifer Branton
Beaumont, TX
I love what ya'll have going on....! I have been trying to get my big house all cleaned up since 2009 (when I started my GED). It was just a couple of days ago,yall come in just for not even 10 hours in one day....yall just made my 2015 a great year. I can finally relax, think, sleep, and I think ya'll also helped on my depression.... THANK ALL of MARRY MAIDS!
August 21, 2015
R.A.
Port Neches, TX
Prompt quality service
August 17, 2015
C.H.
Beaumont, TX
Products do not have strong odors.
August 11, 2015
N.D.F.
Beaumont, TX
I liked the fact that there were two women working efficiently and finishing quickly. It was a bonus they were both English speakers. They seemed to having cleaning protocol and systematically went through the steps to ensure all was cleaned well. I would be interested in more informative n concerning pricing for cleaning routinely since cost was the only factor that kept the rating at 9 instead of 10.
July 10, 2015
J.N.
Lumberton, TX
Great service! It is always nice to come home after you guys have cleaned.
April 8, 2015
N.B.
Beaumont, TX
Everyone is very friendly, including the maids and the staff. The products seem acceptable that are used and have not had any problems. Some teams are better than others, but all are acceptable.
March 4, 2015
Janet Burks
Silsbee, TX
Prompt service, trust worthy, they do a good job.
February 11, 2015
M.S.
Nederland, TX
Worked well and company is organized - tell you the date and day before called the time of arrival - on time!
January 14, 2015
Alecia Thomas
Beaumont, TX
When I walked inside the apartment it was like a new apartment. I am very impressed with your services. We will using you from now on to clean our apartments. Thank you.
December 12, 2014
R.T.
Groves, TX
The products are mild and effective quick service and thorough