Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   48 Reviews
465 Rolling Ridge Drive
Bellfonte, PA 16823
814-548-0095
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
S.E.
Bellefonte, PA
Flexibility of scheduling. Very friendly scheduler (Brenda) as well as cleaning staff.
July 15, 2017
N.M.
Pleasant Gap, PA
There is a set schedule and you know when they are coming and the house smells clean afterwards
June 23, 2017
P.S.
State College, PA
Friendly and accommodating
May 11, 2017
L.C.
Bellefonte, PA
It was wonderful that service was available on such short notice
May 8, 2017
P.M.
State College, PA
Friendly, efficient service, easy to schedule, great people!
May 4, 2017
M.D.
Port Matilda, PA
I really like having the hardwoods cleaned and the extra touches that everyone provides. It's a nice surprise.
April 28, 2017
R.K.
Bellefonte, PA
The ladies paid a lot attention to detail, particularly the light fixtures, baseboards, oven, and shower head. It made for a much less stressful move-in experience and saved me all kinds of time. The apartment wasn't left with a harsh chemical cleaner smell, and was ready for me to unpack and settle in. This was the first time I've hired people to clean for me and it was worth every penny.
March 27, 2017
J.E.
Philipsburg, PA
My parents LOVED their home after you spring cleaned it for them. Only complaint is the price...$95/hour. Even though it was done in less time than we imagined. We had $600 set aside for this job. Thank you again!!
February 24, 2017
A.G.
State College, PA
gracious and thorough staff and great results. It's what they did with the products I'll be in touch about future visits [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2016
Riddhi Patel
State College, PA
Relatively quick and good cleaning!
July 15, 2016
Donna Ellenberger
Pine Grove Mills, PA
Convenient, courteous, and the products worked well. Thank you
May 6, 2016
N.S.
State College, PA
Very professional and hard working people.
April 25, 2016
J.E.
State College, PA
I like the environmentally friendly cleaning products. My house is always cleaned well. The staff is professionally and they are responsive to my questions, schedule changes, and concerns. It is really an excellent service.
March 14, 2016
R.M.L.
State College, PA
Courteous service, high quality work.
February 12, 2016
J.I.
State College, PA
I like the cleaners are dependable. They are friendly, trustworthy and there is one woman who consistently comes each month.
December 14, 2015
S.L.
State College, PA
You are on time. Your products used don't smell.
April 8, 2015
G.S.
Bellefonte, PA
Use no chemicals.. Are prompt and courteous
March 19, 2015
Peggy Mc Cardle
State College, PA
We like your prompt and friendly service.
January 15, 2015
Crystal Lennox
Pa Furnace, PA
It smells like cinnamon! Colleen and Sherry are awesome!!!
December 30, 2014
Karrianne Chessario
State College, PA
I like how well everything is taken care of and how professional your employees are. Everything is great!