Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   140 Reviews
1912 MIddle Rd Ste 300
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-355-2323
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2017
D.R.
BETTENDORF, IA
Open communication and thorough cleaning. Didn't miss a thing!
October 17, 2017
J.B.
Davenport, IA
The crew does a good job and does it quickly. No stops to talk, answer phones, etc.
October 11, 2017
P.M.
Bettendorf, IA
My people always to a great job and strive to work on any issues i have. Recently they have been letting me know a couple days prior to cleaning when they will arrive. Helpful. Always work to accommadate last minute changes When I need them. Complaints are unusal, but always addressed in a timely fashion. They are not me cleaning, but so much easior on my back!!! I want them to come and take care of my place in Florida. Anyone want to visit Florida?
September 27, 2017
J.M.
Bettendorf, IA
My cleaning crew does a great job every time I come and it's easy and hassle free. I love coming home from work to a clean house!
August 30, 2017
C.W.
Davenport, IA
easy to communicate with and flexible.
August 27, 2017
L.C.
Rock Island, IL
I like that my cleaning service is reliable and good. I like coming home to a clean house.
July 29, 2017
J.H.
Morrison, IL
My house is cleaner than it has been in years. I was impressed how hard 2 women worked for over 3 hours. GREAT JOB!!!!
May 10, 2017
J.R.
Bettendorf, IA
I like that you use products that don't aggravate allergies. It is also nice that you pay extra attention to different areas each time.
May 9, 2017
J.B.
East Moline, IL
My home was SPOTLESS !!!! Like never before .. . . !!!
May 4, 2017
S.C.
Davenport, IA
We're getting ready to sell our house for a job transfer and needed a thorough, house-wide cleaning right away. Merry Maids came out and got the job done within a couple of days of calling them and it's been a huge stress relief as we can now focus on packing and staging our home instead of dusting and cleaning every nook and cranny.
April 19, 2017
C.F.
Davenport, IA
Always on time and efficient service!
March 14, 2017
A.G.
Bettendorf, IA
Merry Maids always does an excellent job. I love coming home to a clean house!
February 5, 2017
T.P.
De Witt, IA
Everything looks nice and clean and smell fresh
January 12, 2017
P.A.
Bettendorf, IA
I appreciate having a clean house when they are finished and that nothing (sickness, etc.) interferes with the service on the day that I expect them to come.
October 8, 2016
G.W.
Davenport, IA
Prompt arrival and very professional service.
September 15, 2016
J.P.J.
Thomson, IL
Feel comfortable about everything, thanks!
August 19, 2016
L.P.T.
Bettendorf, IA
Like the service and the note that's always left about the cleaning done.
August 7, 2016
M.S.
Davenport, IA
No residue left from cleaning.
June 7, 2016
C.T.
Davenport, IA
Since my cleaning is only once per month, I don't have a lot of details to share. I do like the product used to clean the kitchen counters--clean and smooth! The Merry Maids are reliable and, overall, do a very good job.
May 6, 2016
R.S.
Davenport, IA
The service was excellent. I don't have a reason or opportunity to recommend cleaning services often, but someone asked recently and I told them I use and have been very happy with you.