Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   142 Reviews
3081 Alhambra Dr Ste 102
Cameron Park, CA 95682
530-677-9035
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
T.S.
Shingle Springs, CA
Very thorough. Great job.
May 26, 2017
C.S.
Shingle Springs, CA
We hired Merry Maids to clean about 15 2" blinds throughout our house. The workers were very professional. The cleaning product they used was not overpowering and did a great job in restoring the blinds to like-new condition
May 19, 2017
R.J.H.
Cameron Park, CA
Always clean and work done efficiently and good natured. Thank you
May 18, 2017
A.H.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great service
May 12, 2017
M.T.
El Dorado, CA
The recent visit to our home was disappointing. The previous work crews did a fantastic job. The recent crew was subpar, and we did not notice the weak work until they left and we were very disappointed We request the crews who have come in the past [NAME REMOVED]
April 29, 2017
A.M.N.
Placerville, CA
On time do a great job cleaning. Have been cleaning our house for 3 years!
April 29, 2017
C.M.E.
Cameron Park, CA
Reliable and professional.
April 27, 2017
B.M.
Grizzly Flats, CA
You take care of my parents house. Thank you very much!!
March 18, 2017
M.J.
Diamond Springs, CA
I love everything you do, love your products. Have submitted this several times, but have never heard back from you. Connie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 16, 2017
C.C.K.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Dependable service by really nice people!
March 8, 2017
L.S.
Placerville, CA
There is no odor from the products and they do a great job. The staff is awesome. I've enjoyed getting to know all of them. They are friendly and professional!
March 1, 2017
J.P.F.
Placerville, CA
The bathroom was absolutely spotless and the floors and baseboards completely clean. We will use Merry Maids again!
February 17, 2017
L.D.
El Dorado Hills, CA
The cleaning staff is consistently very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in cleaning my home. They don't waste any time, and get things done efficiently. The products seem to work nicely without abrasive odor. The vacuum is especially good in getting up dust bunnies and dog hair. I always am grateful for your service. It keeps my home fresh and looking nice. I would recommend Merry Maid Services without reservation.
February 5, 2017
K.G.
Pollock Pines, CA
dependability!
January 20, 2017
B.J.G.
Placerville, CA
The ladies arrived on time ready to work. They were pleasant and did a good and thorough job of cleaning without leaving heavy smells, or any smells for that matter, of cleaning products behind. The price I paid was absolutely fair. My only bugaboo was that the ladies left the job prior to allowing me to check their work; although they did a good job I would have liked the opportunity to review the job. I'm grateful for Merry Maids and would recommend them and use them again.
January 19, 2017
W.K.
Cameron Park, CA
All of them. Your people are very nice. Thank you!
December 16, 2016
J.M.
Placerville, CA
the ladies did a good job in a very efficient way.
December 11, 2016
B.S.
Cameron Park, CA
home looks and smells very clean --thanks.Ilisa
December 9, 2016
K.R.
COLOMA, CA
They are effective and do not have an over powering scent.
November 4, 2016
C.B.
Cameron Park, CA
The house smelled fresh and everything looked new again. Both cleaners did an excellent job.