Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
3503 Whipple Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44718
330-492-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
J.H.
North Canton, OH
Kelli & Raven did a very good job cleaning our house. I would want them back if we use your services again! Thank them for me. [NAME REMOVED]
July 19, 2017
N.S.
Canton, OH
The gals that come to clean are friendly and helpful. the products that they use make my home smell great.
May 10, 2017
B.B.
North Canton, OH
I like very much that the cleaning products aren't overly scented. But having a clean house is great when I am unable to do much of it myself due to a bad back. It's been nice having it clean again without hurting for the rest of the day.
May 3, 2017
S.C.
North Canton, OH
Merry Maids were prompt, friendly, and efficient. They kept us informed about all procedures they planned to pursue, and did not hesitate to ask specific questions about what we wanted done. Our house was spotless when they left. We will certainly have them come back again! Thanks, Merry Maids. We love our clean house.
March 31, 2017
W.H.
Canton, OH
Arrived on time. Reviewed services to be done. Worked quickly and efficiently.
January 13, 2017
M.H.
Alliance, OH
Merry Maids has always been very thorough and reliable. Also, they have done their best to accommodate my schedule when traveling. I like that I am able to count on them.
November 3, 2016
J.C.
North Canton, OH
tHE PEOPLE AT mERRY mAIDS ARE just wonderful from the time I made the call to the time they cleaned my nieces home it was a pleasure working with this wonderful company. I would recommend them to all of my friends. The young ladies that cleaned the house were not only professional but did an outstanding JOB. My niece has been very sic and unable to do anything herself. THANK YOU MERRY MAIDS WHAT A GREAT SERVICE THNAK YOU FROM [NAME REMOVED]
October 10, 2016
B.S.
Canton, OH
I like that they bring their own cleaning supplies
September 29, 2016
E.F.
Massillon, OH
nice cooperative people. Professional and trustworthy
September 22, 2016
D.S.
Canton, OH
You are very dependable and trustworthy. My place is always done correctly.
August 13, 2016
Hilda Jumps
Canton, OH
I get the same people mostly. They are used to working with a household that has pets. They don't complain about the extra work this requires. They are honest and friendly
August 4, 2016
Christine Ballor
Alliance, OH
The two ladies (Margie and Michelle) were very friendly and skilled at cleaning. I am extremely pleased with their work. They were not only thorough but fast. Thank you for a job well done and worth the cost!
June 14, 2016
N.P.
Canton, OH
Thorough and professional.
May 6, 2016
J.H.
North Canton, OH
Fast & thorough
April 19, 2016
S.N.
Canton, OH
Consistent results
April 15, 2016
J.S.
North Canton, OH
Everyone is professional and so kind. I can't say enough about the great job they do. My house sparkles when they leave.
March 2, 2016
S.S.
N Lawrence, OH
I love how clean my home is and how good it smells. I like the friendliness and promptness and reliability of the ladies.
January 20, 2016
C.S.
Massillon, OH
Scheduling a home cleaning was quick and easy with my busy schedule. The maids were courteous and professional. They did a very good job cleaning my home.
December 23, 2015
J.K.
Hartville, OH
Very nice and efficient.
October 23, 2015
P.B.
Uniontown, OH
Scheduled, do a good job and trustworthy