Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   144 Reviews
3503 Whipple Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44718
330-492-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
L.B.R.
Uniontown, OH
Everything looked great after the cleaning! Couldn’t find an untouched area! Very pleased. Also office is professional and accommodating when I call. Total thumbs up!
November 21, 2017
B.K.
North Canton, OH
The girls were on time and very friendly. They were attentive, as I explained how my sweeper worked, then each went to a different room and started cleaning. I was pleased with how fast they worked and were finished. They were very thorough. The cleaning products were oder/fragrance free and didn't stir up my allergies. I would recommend them to my friends.
November 18, 2017
B.S.
Canton, OH
I like that you bring your own cleaning supplies. I'm sure you know better than I what are the best to use. Had Merry maids for over 20 years and can't think of any complaints
November 7, 2017
J.H.
North Canton, OH
they always do a good job
October 31, 2017
H.J.
Canton, OH
My stove has a ceramic top and what they use to clean it always has it sparkling. Also, the air freshener they use smells so good when I come home
October 19, 2017
B.G.
North Canton, OH
Reliability of the service.
September 27, 2017
D.P.
North Canton, OH
The 2 ladies were on time ... very professional looking ... kept me informed step by step ... very respectful... I would request them and recommend them to my friends. Overall they were EXCELLENT
August 5, 2017
E.W.
Canton, OH
Timely, efficient, polite, and quite. Very good service.
July 27, 2017
P.I.
Canton, OH
Cabinet shelves cleaned Commode/shower cleaned Oven top decreased Frig cleaned inside Baseboards cleaned Sliding glass doors cleaned
July 20, 2017
J.H.
North Canton, OH
Kelli & Raven did a very good job cleaning our house. I would want them back if we use your services again! Thank them for me. [NAME REMOVED]
July 19, 2017
N.S.
Canton, OH
The gals that come to clean are friendly and helpful. the products that they use make my home smell great.
May 10, 2017
B.B.
North Canton, OH
I like very much that the cleaning products aren't overly scented. But having a clean house is great when I am unable to do much of it myself due to a bad back. It's been nice having it clean again without hurting for the rest of the day.
May 3, 2017
S.C.
North Canton, OH
Merry Maids were prompt, friendly, and efficient. They kept us informed about all procedures they planned to pursue, and did not hesitate to ask specific questions about what we wanted done. Our house was spotless when they left. We will certainly have them come back again! Thanks, Merry Maids. We love our clean house.
March 31, 2017
W.H.
Canton, OH
Arrived on time. Reviewed services to be done. Worked quickly and efficiently.
January 13, 2017
M.H.
Alliance, OH
Merry Maids has always been very thorough and reliable. Also, they have done their best to accommodate my schedule when traveling. I like that I am able to count on them.
November 3, 2016
J.C.
North Canton, OH
tHE PEOPLE AT mERRY mAIDS ARE just wonderful from the time I made the call to the time they cleaned my nieces home it was a pleasure working with this wonderful company. I would recommend them to all of my friends. The young ladies that cleaned the house were not only professional but did an outstanding JOB. My niece has been very sic and unable to do anything herself. THANK YOU MERRY MAIDS WHAT A GREAT SERVICE THNAK YOU FROM [NAME REMOVED]
September 29, 2016
E.F.
Massillon, OH
nice cooperative people. Professional and trustworthy
September 22, 2016
D.S.
Canton, OH
You are very dependable and trustworthy. My place is always done correctly.
August 4, 2016
Christine Ballor
Alliance, OH
The two ladies (Margie and Michelle) were very friendly and skilled at cleaning. I am extremely pleased with their work. They were not only thorough but fast. Thank you for a job well done and worth the cost!
June 14, 2016
N.P.
Canton, OH
Thorough and professional.