Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   153 Reviews
3503 Whipple Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44718
330-492-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
L.R.
Uniontown, OH
Maids are efficient, fast and thorough. We’ve been pleased with the service for approximately nine months now.
May 28, 2018
Judith Hellison
North Canton, OH
The people who do the cleaning are cry well trained. Quick and efficient!
May 11, 2018
B.C.
Canal Fulton, OH
The two ladies that cleaned our home were very polite, thorough, and efficient. They did such an excellent job if we use you in the future we would want them back.
May 4, 2018
B.G.
North Canton, OH
Reliable service
March 28, 2018
A.P.
Massillon, OH
Great job!
March 27, 2018
J.V.
North Canton, OH
All good
February 23, 2018
J.M.
Canal Fulton, OH
Extremely impressed. Quick, thorough, and professional.
January 26, 2018
K.L.
North Canton, OH
The young (and they all look quite young to my 74-year old eyes) women always do a very nice job helping us to take care of our home. Our house looks shiny bright when they have been here. I only wish I could afford to utilize their services more frequently. Please let them know how much we appreciate them and their hard work.
December 29, 2017
S.R.
Canton, OH
The team who came to my apartment were friendly, professional, and efficient.
December 9, 2017
C.B.
Canton, OH
The girls were friendly & professional. They worked hard & didn't stop until they were finished. We chatted but they continued to work. My walls looked great & they encouraged me to check everything to be sure I was happy, which I was! I felt the price was quite fair & I highly recommend Merry Maids!!
November 18, 2017
B.S.
Canton, OH
I like that you bring your own cleaning supplies. I'm sure you know better than I what are the best to use. Had Merry maids for over 20 years and can't think of any complaints
October 31, 2017
H.J.
Canton, OH
My stove has a ceramic top and what they use to clean it always has it sparkling. Also, the air freshener they use smells so good when I come home
September 27, 2017
D.P.
North Canton, OH
The 2 ladies were on time ... very professional looking ... kept me informed step by step ... very respectful... I would request them and recommend them to my friends. Overall they were EXCELLENT
July 27, 2017
P.I.
Canton, OH
Cabinet shelves cleaned Commode/shower cleaned Oven top decreased Frig cleaned inside Baseboards cleaned Sliding glass doors cleaned
July 20, 2017
J.H.
North Canton, OH
Kelli & Raven did a very good job cleaning our house. I would want them back if we use your services again! Thank them for me. [NAME REMOVED]
May 10, 2017
B.B.
North Canton, OH
I like very much that the cleaning products aren't overly scented. But having a clean house is great when I am unable to do much of it myself due to a bad back. It's been nice having it clean again without hurting for the rest of the day.
May 3, 2017
S.C.
North Canton, OH
Merry Maids were prompt, friendly, and efficient. They kept us informed about all procedures they planned to pursue, and did not hesitate to ask specific questions about what we wanted done. Our house was spotless when they left. We will certainly have them come back again! Thanks, Merry Maids. We love our clean house.
March 31, 2017
W.H.
Canton, OH
Arrived on time. Reviewed services to be done. Worked quickly and efficiently.
January 13, 2017
M.H.
Alliance, OH
Merry Maids has always been very thorough and reliable. Also, they have done their best to accommodate my schedule when traveling. I like that I am able to count on them.
November 3, 2016
J.C.
North Canton, OH
tHE PEOPLE AT mERRY mAIDS ARE just wonderful from the time I made the call to the time they cleaned my nieces home it was a pleasure working with this wonderful company. I would recommend them to all of my friends. The young ladies that cleaned the house were not only professional but did an outstanding JOB. My niece has been very sic and unable to do anything herself. THANK YOU MERRY MAIDS WHAT A GREAT SERVICE THNAK YOU FROM [NAME REMOVED]