Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
3108 Del Prado Blvd Unit 3
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-945-4333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 3, 2017
H.M.
Cape Coral, FL
All employees were punctual, professional. and personable. The services provided (both house cleaning and window washing) were thorough and I am very pleased with the results. The products used were gentle on the nose and the property (not so many chemicals)and very effective.Due to these results, I have signed on for bi-weekky cleanings and will use them for my semi-annual window cleanings, as well. Cindy, the general manager, runs a great operation down here in the Ft. Myers area and represents the company extremely well. So glad I called- they took care of all my needs within a week of when I called them. Great service, Great employees and ,most importantly, Great results !! !! No complaints here.
January 13, 2017
J.C.
Alva, FL
House always looks great afterwards!
January 13, 2017
P.O.
Fort Myers, FL
On time, thorough, my home smells and looks welcoming when I get there. Merry Maids ROCK!!!
January 12, 2017
S.P.
North Fort Myers, FL
I loved the way the beds were made. I could tell they really took time to make my home look presentable.
January 6, 2017
C.G.
Fort Myers, FL
I am always pleased with the way the house looks. They ask every time if there is anything special I want done. I really appreciate it. The house smells clean but never over powered with perfume.
December 28, 2016
J.M.
Cape Coral, FL
The cleaners were very thorough and professional.
December 19, 2016
A.B.
Ft Myers, FL
I LOVE the fact that I have had the same two cleaners (Simon and Lisa) for every cleaning! They make my house shine!! Love them both!
December 15, 2016
L.B.
North Fort Myers, FL
l like the girls when there come over to clean and ask what you want to do.
November 9, 2016
B.T.
Cape Coral, FL
It is so nice to come to a clean house 😊
November 8, 2016
C.N.
Saint James City, FL
I was very happy with the team sent to clean my home.
October 20, 2016
L.R.
Cape Coral, FL
You did an excellent job with my home the products you used were very pleasant and didn't effect my allergies that is very important to me. I will use you again for sure. The people who came to my house were very pleasant and polite and did a great job. Thank you.
October 18, 2016
J.R.
Fort Myers, FL
I like the consistency of schedule and having the same team every visit.
October 5, 2016
C.M.
N Ft Myers, FL
Patti does a great job for me.
September 24, 2016
J.A.
Cape Coral, FL
The ladies have always been phenomenal at my house. I never have any dust on any furniture or fans and the tiles are always nice and clean. They really do a GREAT JOB!
July 22, 2016
J.D.
Ft Myers, FL
Absolutely Love Merry Maids!!! They are always on time and ready to go!! They keep moving and get the job done. Upon completion my house always looks spotless and has a nice, clean scent.
June 29, 2016
Beth Watson
Fort Myers, FL
Always pleased with the service that Maria and team give my home!
May 13, 2016
R.E.
North Fort Myers, FL
I like the fact that everything gets cleaned from ceiling fans to mirror, etc.
May 3, 2016
Century Fence
Cape Coral, FL
I love Maria!
March 15, 2016
J.G.
Cape Coral, FL
All business with professional service
March 2, 2016
P.F.
Fort Myers, FL
I have had the same two cleaning people at least five years. They are loyal and great.