Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   251 Reviews
3108 Del Prado Blvd Unit 3
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-945-4333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
V.S.
Cape Coral, FL
Very thorough and fast!! Hard workers!!!
May 10, 2017
C.L.
Cape Coral, FL
The house smelled great, I am not sure what product you use, but it is very refreshing
May 10, 2017
P.F.
Fort Myers, FL
They have been reliable for over ten years. Same team and good job.
April 15, 2017
L.R.
Cape Coral, FL
They were very professional and did a great job on my home
April 11, 2017
A.B.
Ft Myers, FL
Simon and Lisa are great! I love that I get the same two cleaners, they are thorough and efficient. The products Merry Maids uses to clean my house always make it shine and smell fresh and clean!
March 10, 2017
J.D.
North Fort Myers, FL
Reliability and completeness. I also like getting a phone call the day before to let me know when someone is coming.
March 5, 2017
M.G.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
The gals at Merry Maids managed to get our home clean the day we needed it, even with some scheduling conflicts!! The cleaners did a great job. And I am SUPER PICKY, and the OCD type!! No dust, no hairs, very detailed cleaners who did our home! Will def will be using these gals bi-weekly...The branch located in Cape Coral, FL. Thank you for an awesome job!!
February 24, 2017
O.T.
Fort Myers, FL
They are just very nice and leace people. It's a pleasure to have them here in the home.
February 3, 2017
H.M.
Cape Coral, FL
All employees were punctual, professional. and personable. The services provided (both house cleaning and window washing) were thorough and I am very pleased with the results. The products used were gentle on the nose and the property (not so many chemicals)and very effective.Due to these results, I have signed on for bi-weekky cleanings and will use them for my semi-annual window cleanings, as well. Cindy, the general manager, runs a great operation down here in the Ft. Myers area and represents the company extremely well. So glad I called- they took care of all my needs within a week of when I called them. Great service, Great employees and ,most importantly, Great results !! !! No complaints here.
January 13, 2017
J.C.
Alva, FL
House always looks great afterwards!
January 13, 2017
P.O.
Fort Myers, FL
On time, thorough, my home smells and looks welcoming when I get there. Merry Maids ROCK!!!
January 12, 2017
S.P.
North Fort Myers, FL
I loved the way the beds were made. I could tell they really took time to make my home look presentable.
January 6, 2017
C.G.
Fort Myers, FL
I am always pleased with the way the house looks. They ask every time if there is anything special I want done. I really appreciate it. The house smells clean but never over powered with perfume.
December 28, 2016
J.M.
Cape Coral, FL
The cleaners were very thorough and professional.
December 15, 2016
L.B.
North Fort Myers, FL
l like the girls when there come over to clean and ask what you want to do.
November 9, 2016
B.T.
Cape Coral, FL
It is so nice to come to a clean house 😊
November 8, 2016
C.N.
Saint James City, FL
I was very happy with the team sent to clean my home.
October 18, 2016
J.R.
Fort Myers, FL
I like the consistency of schedule and having the same team every visit.
October 5, 2016
C.M.
N Ft Myers, FL
Patti does a great job for me.
September 24, 2016
J.A.
Cape Coral, FL
The ladies have always been phenomenal at my house. I never have any dust on any furniture or fans and the tiles are always nice and clean. They really do a GREAT JOB!