Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
5415 16th Ave SW Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-545-7621
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
J.M.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Pam and Stephanie are just wonderful. They're professional and just doggone hard workers. When they leave, we feel as though our house is really clean. recently Pam had a new partner and we give her kiddos also. We are very pleased and so happy we chose Merry Maids!
June 6, 2017
N.J.P.
Iowa City, IA
Cleaning is consistantly good, Merry Maids are friendly and professional. products are fine.
May 26, 2017
D.C.
Iowa City, IA
Very easy to work with since I live in another state. House was clean. Thank you for making my nephew's move an easy one.
May 18, 2017
B.P.
Solon, IA
Oh my goodness - I can't believe what a great job they did with the first "mega" cleaning. Our house looks amazing - and it is so nice to have a clean house. I can't believe I waited this long to have this done. The 2 gals who cleaned were super meticulous, thorough and even cheerful:) I would highly recommend Merry Maids based on this visit. Also - they didn't make me feel bad that the house was super dirty - they just went about their cleaning which I really appreciated. I told them that they would always feel needed when they came to our house:)
May 17, 2017
J.C.
North Liberty, IA
Great job cleaning my apartment. I could tell the maids took time and made sure place looed great. Main thing I also liked was friendliness and expediency. Merry Maids is great.
May 16, 2017
V.M.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Very professional and thorough cleaning service. Love getting a reminder call the day before giving an arrival window. LOVE having the same 2 people come each time! Home always smells clean and fresh but no overpowering smells which I appreciate. Merry Maids is a class act!
May 10, 2017
J.T.
Tiffin, IA
Tonia and Tori were AWESOME!!! My house looked great!! I was in and out most of the day and they were obviously working hard! I was so tickled with the great job they did!! I haven't found a spot they missed yet!! PLEASE tell them THANK YOU!!!
May 10, 2017
P.S.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Workers are courteous, industrious and usually thorough. House looks and smells clean and refreshed when we return!
May 4, 2017
D.D.
Mt Vernon, IA
The quality of work is consistently excellent.
May 3, 2017
K.W.
West Branch, IA
The house smelled clean
May 1, 2017
L.M.
Mount Vernon, IA
Feedback well received and improvements made when requested.
April 29, 2017
J.S.
Iowa City, IA
Alise does a consistently excellent job every visit and we really appreciate her help!
April 21, 2017
C.C.
Mount Vernon, IA
The maids do a good job and are prompt. It is nice to come home to a clean house.
April 20, 2017
C.R.C.F.I.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sorry, I have been out on medical leave for a month so I can't really comment lately. I haven't heard any complaints so I believe all is well. Thanks.
April 16, 2017
K.G.
Cedar Rapids, IA
I am satisfied with the cleaning that is done. I am not sure what products are used, but so far I am basically happy with the results.
April 12, 2017
M.W.
North Liberty, IA
Everything was dusted, moved, and cleaned this time.
April 12, 2017
D.P.
North Liberty, IA
Consistency
April 11, 2017
R.M.
Iowa City, IA
They are prompt, efficient and thorough. I've never had an issue with them. I am disabled so I truly appreciate the work they do! They're careful and very respectful of our belongings. I have recommended Merry Maids to my friends. Thank you Merry Maids for what you do!!
April 11, 2017
M.V.
Marion, IA
I used Merry Maids for the first time recently and am so pleased! I came home from work to a beautiful clean house, I felt I could trust the cleaning pro's to take good care of my home, and feel very well cared for by Merry Maids. Instead of spending all weekend cleaning I spent time outside on a beautiful day, hosted friends, and hung out with my family which is everything I could ask for.
April 8, 2017
L.L.
Iowa City, IA
We have only been using Merry Maids for a short time, and everyone has been very friendly. Cleaning is very thorough, and my house smells fresh!