Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   776 Reviews
2470 Mall Drive Unit E
Charleston, SC 29406
843-744-0033
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
R.M.H.
Charleston, SC
Very pleased with our service this week. Great attention to detail in every room. Even my 2 year old daughter was thrilled to find her dolls perfectly displayed.
June 21, 2017
S.G.
Johns Island, SC
The girls were great! Very personable and professional. No complaints!
June 21, 2017
Marilyn Lindauer
North Charleston, SC
Tamara was just amazing! She knew immediately how to proceed and what to do. The service she performed at my home was like a first class hotel. She was cordial and so polite, yet a very very hard worker and did a fantastic job on my home. The products she used were refreshing and yet cleaned thoroughly. I have asthma and need to be careful with scents, but nothing she used was a problem in any way for me. I have been ill and not able to clean up after myself as I used to do. Not only did Tamara make my home spotless, but also helped me feel so much better mentally because I had a clean home again! I can't wait for her to come in 2 weeks again! Thank you so much!
June 15, 2017
Ashley Shuler
Charleston, SC
My cleaner was so detailed and really made me feel special by the perfect touch in my room and my daughters room. The floors in my house have not looked this good since we moved in. There is so much going on in my life and the quick detailed service helps me so much. I even talked to one of my neighbors about how great Merry Maides is. My cleaner was very kind to my dog and my child as we were trying to leave so we were not in the way. I really appreciate this and will continue using this service as often as I can! Thank you so much!!! Management is so responsive and helpful!
June 15, 2017
A.F.
Charleston, SC
Everything looks and smells clean. Thanks for showing up on time and doing a great job!
June 14, 2017
D.W.
Goose Creek, SC
The service is reliable and consistent. My home is clean and fresh.
June 14, 2017
Thomas Sheppard
North Charleston, SC
Very prompt and quick. First cleaning was very well done. Look forward to working with them!
June 14, 2017
J.O.
Charleston, SC
Very thorough!! Rebecca is great.
June 12, 2017
Nancy Stoudemire
Charleston, SC
The house is spotless! So happy to have this service!
June 11, 2017
A.J.
North Charleston, SC
Very friendly staff and reliable!
June 8, 2017
J.G.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Cleaning the blinds was tedious I know but very much Appreciated!
June 7, 2017
F.M.S.
Charleston, SC
The two ladies that came out were very nice and worked extremely hard. They did a great job.
June 2, 2017
W.H.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Candy was very pleasant and did a nice job on Wednesday
May 30, 2017
Jo Ann Cooper
Charleston, SC
Expertise, timeliness, ease of scheduling
May 29, 2017
D.B.
Charleston, SC
I just used them for the first time last week and they did a good job, I hope they will maintain the standard.
May 29, 2017
S.O.
Goose Creek, SC
My bathrooms looked amazing and my kitchen sink has never looked cleaner!
May 27, 2017
Marian Gallager
Summerville, SC
The service person that works in our home is always punctual and pleasant. She does more than just clean for us. She notices when something needs a little more attention and attends to it. We don't get a "surface" cleaning. Very, very pleased. The Gallagers
May 26, 2017
D.H.
Charleston, SC
Place is pretty clean.
May 26, 2017
Todd Klatt
Charleston, SC
The cleaning lady was prompt and thorough. The agreed upon services were provided.
May 26, 2017
Mary Giles
Charleston, SC
All the products more than satisfy me. The kitchen counter and stainless polishes perorm perfectly. Most of all, I like the woman who CLEANS and does it like the professional she is.