Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   279 Reviews
948 Old State Route 74 Unit 4
Cincinnati, OH 45245
513-943-1662
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
V.F.
Bethel, OH
Everything looked so good. My husband was even impressed. Thank you for your professionalism.
November 7, 2017
R.B.
Batavia, OH
Eden always does a great job and she very effectively represents Merry Maids. Well done
November 3, 2017
H.R.
Cincinnati, OH
Very reliable service.
October 28, 2017
C.V.V.
Loveland, OH
Very nice and efficient crew. Requested for next cleaning.
October 19, 2017
K.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Very professional. Provides service goods that are not only effective but safe.
October 13, 2017
J.M.
Amelia, OH
The lady that came was very professional and did a fantastic job
October 10, 2017
C.S.
Milford, OH
I have had merry maids for many years with different girls But I’m particularly very happy with Michelle She has been with me for about 3 years and she is exceptional I can always except my home to be clean The products she uses make everything bright and smell fresh She is always a delight to have in my home. Some others have not come up to my satisfaction and some have done well There seems to be a lot of turnover so I’m grateful I have Michelle
October 9, 2017
J.L.F.
Batavia, OH
Very thorough, my house was spotless.
October 6, 2017
J.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Eden provides excellent cleaning services, the office shines and smells so clean.
October 5, 2017
N.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Services are good. Products, too.
September 26, 2017
R.E.
Maineville, OH
The house smelled clean but not s strong scent, very clean cloths, timely cleaning.
September 23, 2017
S.B.
Cincinnati, OH
We found Eden to be very professional and attentive to our needs.
September 22, 2017
G.W.
Cincinnati, OH
They were very quick quiet and courteous. Very professional.
September 21, 2017
C.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Michele is awesome.
September 6, 2017
J.W.
Mason, OH
Sheena was on time, did a thorough job and had a pleasant personality. We were pleased with the value and outcome.
August 29, 2017
R.B.
New Richmond, OH
Trustworthy personnel and prompt services
August 24, 2017
J.M.
Mason, OH
The Merry Maids came through for me in the clutch. I only gave them a few days to set up a complete home cleaning after I sold my 1800 SF condo.. They were prompt, courteous, very professional, and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with their work. They are great to work with and I would use again and recommend to all of my friend and family.
August 22, 2017
B.H.
Cincinnati, OH
I have no complaints about the products used to clean my house. The girl who cleans my home has been prompt and professional in her work. She has only been here twice and so far I have no complaints about her work.
August 12, 2017
G.B.
Cincinnati, OH
The ladies did a fantastic job! Everything was fresh and clean, and I especially appreciated their attention to detail. Perfect service right down to the thank you note they left for me. Excellent job!
August 3, 2017
D.H.
Mason, OH
You guys do a good job and Michelle is very thorough and sweet besides.