Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   223 Reviews
948 Old State Route 74 Unit 4
Cincinnati, OH 45245
513-943-1662
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
M.H.
Cincinnati, OH
Michelle is trustworthy and professional, thorough and efficient. What more could you want? Michelle also is Friendly and will have a conversation with us. All around she is awesome. Private
February 12, 2017
N.M.
Cincinnati, OH
The women are always on time. They do a good job. I'm satisfied with the job they do.
February 7, 2017
L.C.
Franklin, OH
The employee did a fantastic job at cleaning. She was very personable and would love to have her back.
February 2, 2017
L.S.
Batavia, OH
Professional, easy scheduling, and fantastic results.
January 30, 2017
S.S.
Cincinnati, OH
The house always looks great and smells wonderful when Michelle is finished. She does an excellent job. It takes a big weight off my shoulders to know the house is presentable.
January 26, 2017
S.F.
Cincinnati, OH
House looked great!
January 20, 2017
M.M.
Loveland, OH
Our made is very friendly, reliable, and thorough during her cleanings.
January 13, 2017
H.R.
Cincinnati, OH
I love having the Merry Maids come to our house. Everything looks great and sparkling clean when we come home.
December 28, 2016
M.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Consistently good service
December 7, 2016
D.M.
Maineville, OH
I know that the Merry Maids professionals treat my home as though it were their own. They are thorough, responsive, and conscientious and provide excellent value. This is why I have used their services ever since we moved to the Cincinnati area 8 years ago.
December 6, 2016
S.W.
Amelia, OH
I am comfortable having Michelle in our home. Merry Maids is reliable and trustworthy!
November 17, 2016
R.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Michelle is a super worker and we look forward to her coming. The products she uses do a good job and leave the house with a "clean" smell.
October 26, 2016
R.B.
Batavia, OH
I like having the same girl come every time. It is a matter of trust so I don't feel like I AVE to be here. Good products. I like having very clean kitchen and bathrooms and Eden doe that
October 26, 2016
S.K.
Batavia, OH
Eden sees me on a schedule that works for me- not a dictated time. She is the consistent person in my home unless on vacation and has built a strong rapport with my family. The work is detailed and thorough. The products are perfect for high quality surfaces in the home. No complaints!
October 1, 2016
M.H.
Loveland, OH
Thoroughness and courteous behavior
September 28, 2016
M.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Professional and friendly
September 28, 2016
E.B.B.
Cincinnati, OH
I like that I have the same person all the time, Michelle and she always does a fabulous job! I provide my own floor cleaner Mop n' Glo for the kitchen and hall as I do not like using vinegar. I also provide my own trash bags for the kitchen as they are made for my trash can.
September 26, 2016
S.U.
Cincinnati, OH
Courteous and efficient. Sorry to hear Booby is leaving. She was always so considerate and helpful. Thank you and all the best as you move on,
August 19, 2016
T.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Merry Maids did a through job after our floor were replaced.
August 9, 2016
M.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Our cleaning lady was extremely thorough. She was also very kind and professional. The quality of cleaning is a huge step up from our previous cleaning service. We are very pleased that we made the switch. Thank you!