Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   216 Reviews
948 Old State Route 74 Unit 4
Cincinnati, OH 45245
513-943-1662
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2017
H.R.
Cincinnati, OH
I love having the Merry Maids come to our house. Everything looks great and sparkling clean when we come home.
December 28, 2016
M.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Consistently good service
December 7, 2016
D.M.
Maineville, OH
I know that the Merry Maids professionals treat my home as though it were their own. They are thorough, responsive, and conscientious and provide excellent value. This is why I have used their services ever since we moved to the Cincinnati area 8 years ago.
December 6, 2016
S.W.
Amelia, OH
I am comfortable having Michelle in our home. Merry Maids is reliable and trustworthy!
November 17, 2016
R.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Michelle is a super worker and we look forward to her coming. The products she uses do a good job and leave the house with a "clean" smell.
October 26, 2016
R.B.
Batavia, OH
I like having the same girl come every time. It is a matter of trust so I don't feel like I AVE to be here. Good products. I like having very clean kitchen and bathrooms and Eden doe that
October 26, 2016
S.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Michelle does an outstanding job of cleaning and the house always looks great when she's finished.
October 26, 2016
S.K.
Batavia, OH
Eden sees me on a schedule that works for me- not a dictated time. She is the consistent person in my home unless on vacation and has built a strong rapport with my family. The work is detailed and thorough. The products are perfect for high quality surfaces in the home. No complaints!
October 1, 2016
M.H.
Loveland, OH
Thoroughness and courteous behavior
September 28, 2016
M.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Professional and friendly
September 28, 2016
E.B.B.
Cincinnati, OH
I like that I have the same person all the time, Michelle and she always does a fabulous job! I provide my own floor cleaner Mop n' Glo for the kitchen and hall as I do not like using vinegar. I also provide my own trash bags for the kitchen as they are made for my trash can.
September 26, 2016
S.U.
Cincinnati, OH
Courteous and efficient. Sorry to hear Booby is leaving. She was always so considerate and helpful. Thank you and all the best as you move on,
August 19, 2016
T.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Merry Maids did a through job after our floor were replaced.
August 9, 2016
M.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Our cleaning lady was extremely thorough. She was also very kind and professional. The quality of cleaning is a huge step up from our previous cleaning service. We are very pleased that we made the switch. Thank you!
June 14, 2016
Donna Howell
Mason, OH
Michele is awesome. Does a great job and has a wonderful personality. I'd be lost without her.
June 10, 2016
K.C.
Foster, OH
Lizzy was very attentive to what I wanted and asked questions to sure my happiness with the clean. I was impressed with how clean everything was when she was finished.
May 27, 2016
M.S.
Mason, OH
Judy was fantastic with detail and very thorough. She is the best! Thanks and I will definitely recommend your service!
May 17, 2016
R.Y.
Mason, OH
They are always willing to adjust to my needs and schedule.
May 10, 2016
Ron Cobb
Cincinnati, OH
Sheena is an excellent employee who treats our home as her own, when she leaves our house we know that she has left it in the best possible condition she can
April 19, 2016
H.W.
Mason, OH
Good quality, hard working