Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   98 Reviews
6324 Wiehe Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
Allison Rabkin
Cincinnati, OH
I like the team that comes to see me every week. They are very thorough and very nice. They make a fuss over my cat and I like that too....they really care about the service that they provide and I know that they take pride in their work. They have been able to clean areas of my place that not only I, but other people, have not been able to get clean. The service that they provide is excellent and I am very, very happy with them.
September 15, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Efficient and friendly
August 7, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Everything! It's such a treat to leave a "well used" house and return to a sweet-smelling, totally tidy and clean home. Thank you.
June 28, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
I have had no complaints going on 10 yrs. now!!!! Must be doing something right!
June 21, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
The attention to detail and customer service are great.
June 8, 2016
Amber Feldman Abes
Cincinnati, OH
The pre-cleaning assessment visit was thorough and clearly communicated what Merry Maids would accomplish at my daughter's house. He gave us an interesting synopsis of MM's history and scope. The cleaning was excellent. My daughter and her family were quite pleased with the results. MM was a BIG help in making the wedding weekend delightful for all of us. Thanks, Merry Maids! Feriel Feldman, Mother-of-a- Bride.
May 9, 2016
Cynthia Robertson
Terrace Park, OH
Just very competent, friendly and cooperative crews. Also, very good communication from the office. I know when they will arrive, and if there are hangups, I'm notified.
April 22, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Green products, friendly and efficient service.
March 24, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Dependable staff. Clean to expectations. Always friendly and keep to task. I like the smell of a clean home.
March 18, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Generally everything is done well. I've noticed that if you're the last stop of the day sometimes things are overlooked as they are hurrying to finish. But still,better than is it were left to me 😊
March 15, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Effective cleaning; punctiality.
March 15, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Professional cleaning work, consistent schedule, prompt responses to special requests, and friendly/polite cleaning staff.
March 15, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Very reliable and efficient. They take care, are thorough- and cheerful when they come!
January 31, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
extremely friendly and responsive to needs
January 16, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
neatness, professionalism and friendly attitude.
December 10, 2015
Cincinnati, OH
They do an efficient and good job and the employees I have met are very nice and very friendly.
December 2, 2015
Cincinnati, OH
The service is reliable and very professional. I appreciate the weekly call letting me know what time Merry Maids will arrive. I don't ever smell any products, which is OK that there isn't a strong cleaner smell when I get home. (I wouldn't mind if there was a cleaner smell though, since I'm just so happy the house is clean.)
November 2, 2015
Cincinnati, OH
Great service! Very responsible, & responsive to our wants & needs! Always a positive experience!
October 16, 2015
Cincinnati, OH
We can count on coming home and finding a sparkling clean house!
September 23, 2015
Mrs Judy Green
Cincinnati, OH
Dependable and I always know the house will be clean after they leave.