Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   645 Reviews
1300 N Cocoa Blvd
Cocoa, FL 32922
321-632-5014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
Patricia Walker
Grant, FL
Prompt, efficient, thorough service by very nice people.
June 19, 2018
C.B.
Indialantic, FL
My place is usually very well cleaned but since I never stay while the cleaning is done, I have no idea what the products are.
June 19, 2018
Kathleen Dickinson
Merritt Island, FL
Always dependable, on time, and always a pleasant attitude. Recommend highly!!
June 9, 2018
Jennifer Godby
Melbourne, FL
I love the ladies who come every week. Very personable, professional, and sensitive to our schedule.
June 9, 2018
V.N.
Palm Bay, FL
they are a good hard working team
May 24, 2018
H.R.
Melbourne, FL
A neighbor called this morning to see if I still had my former cleaning woman. I highly recommended you.
May 22, 2018
V.S.
Melbourne, FL
The girls are very good at cleaning and the are nice to interface with.
May 22, 2018
P.C.
Melbourne Beach, FL
Reliable, integrity, thorough.
May 15, 2018
M.P.
Mims, FL
the girls do a good job and the company is reliable ( and reasonably priced).
May 11, 2018
C.G.
Indialantic, FL
Pleased with everything! Keep me happy by sending the same ladies each time. Makes me nervous to have strangers in every room of my house.
May 7, 2018
Mike Street
Cape Canaveral, FL
Very fast and great job cleaning my home
May 4, 2018
S.K.
Merritt Island, FL
Very friendly staff both at the house and on the phone. Cleaned the house very well and to our satisfaction.
April 28, 2018
K.W.
Melbourne, FL
New girls were excellent. Want them as our regular crew
April 27, 2018
J.S.
Rockledge, FL
The girls are great. Come in get things done and they are out. My house is clean -they don't mind my dogs.. and I am happy :)
April 13, 2018
Florence Martin
Rockledge, FL
no complaints! Workers were thorough and did a great job.
April 11, 2018
I.T.
Cocoa Beach, FL
Always reliable Always friendly and courteous Always quality results Makes life sooooo much easier!
April 11, 2018
Gary Schafer
Melbourne, FL
The gals that clean our home do a great job. They are very personable and work hard.
April 5, 2018
K.O.
Palm Bay, FL
The girls are always s cheerful & do a great job. The office is always pleasant & assist in any way necessary. This is the best investment I made. Thank you Mey Maids.
March 28, 2018
D.A.C.A.
Merritt Island, FL
I love having clean windows as we have so many. The products used seem to do s good job.
March 20, 2018
D.M.
Melbourne, FL
Products leave areas shiney. It is nice that my workers go out of there way to stream clean my tile floors