Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   259 Reviews
2551 Texas Avenue S
College Station, TX 77840
979-595-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
J.A.
College Station, TX
Excellent work! Floors beautiful, smells wonderful and clean. I was very pleased!
May 10, 2017
A.R.
College Station, TX
They brought their own cleaning supplies, they were very friendly, and they did an excellent job
May 4, 2017
C.G.
College Station, TX
Love the extra effort of the staff! I always come home to a wonderful smelling clean home!
April 7, 2017
J.W.
Iola, TX
I'm always pleased with the outcome and girls are very nice.
April 7, 2017
C.M.I.
College Station, TX
The workers are quick and clean, polite and professional.
March 23, 2017
T.B.
Bryan, TX
The ladies who come to clean my house are friendly and efficient. They do a great job. I love the fragrance my home has when they are finished. Thank you so much!
March 22, 2017
P.K.
College Station, TX
Very personable and friendly maids, always ask if there is some special cleaning that needs doing. "Relax, it's done" is a good motto for the service, very descriptive.
March 19, 2017
V.J.
College Station, TX
I like that some one comes the days they are supposed to come. While it isn't often if there is something I want done differently, the staff is there to handle the request and see that it is implemented.
March 18, 2017
S.S.
Bryan, TX
A completely positive experience!
March 18, 2017
A.S.
College Station, TX
The individuals are efficient, courteous, and give attention to detail.
March 17, 2017
A.F.
College Station, TX
Non-toxic, non-fragrant products. Very friendly staff (Sierra and Marie) who go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable with everything before they leave.
March 16, 2017
M.C.
College Station, TX
Your team is great. I appreciate their professionalism.
March 16, 2017
S.R.
Bryan, TX
So far I think that your cleaning service has been outstanding. I have never had any problems with anyone whom you had sent over to clean my house. I appreciate having Ernest as my regular maid. He has provided me with excellent service on a regular basis. He highly values and performs his duties in a manner which reflects the high degree of standards which Merry Maids expects. I also appreciate your reliable communication regarding your reminders of my oncoming cleaning and the extra flexibility of letting me know the approximate time frame that he will most likely be heading over to my house on that given day. Although I will brag about your service privately, I am not comfortable having my name mentioned through a public forum. I hope that this response will be accepted in a positive way.
March 16, 2017
D.L.
College Station, TX
I have used Merry Maids for many years now, and have found the service to be excellent. The people who show up to do the work at my house are obviously very well trained professionals managed by professionals. I don't know how competitive alternatives to the Merry Maid service might be, because I have been so pleased with the consistent quality of their work, price and dependability over the years that I have never considered changing. The support and communication with Amber in the office, and supervisors like Dulce, Sierra, Ernest and others who provide professional and trustworthy product in my house make Merry Maids exceptional. Over the years, Merry Maids has earned my confidence and trust. They have demonstrated quality service.
March 15, 2017
K.R.
College Station, TX
Flexible scheduling.
March 14, 2017
M.R.
College Station, TX
For as long as we have had Merry Maids it has been a positive result. Our lady, Cecilia, is a blessing. She uses the finest products and has always done what was needed. We realize she is a trainer and that does take a bit longer, but that is not a problem. I appreciate Amber and her notifications of upcoming cleaning dates, changes, and other items of interest. Merry Maids is a positive thing in my life and I do appreciate my house being cleaned every other Monday!
March 14, 2017
S.P.
College Station, TX
We are always called about upcoming services the day prior... Very courteous! We have been fortunate to have the same team to clean our house for over a year now. Ernest is our primary cleaner with his wife, Dulce, helping if he is in a time crunch.They are always here in the afternoon as we prefer... Always with a good attitude and know how we like our house cleaned...with no complaints for additional requests. We are happy with the cleaning products... Cleaning 'power' and aromas. We did sign a waiver for our wood floors to be cleaned with the product our installers recommended.
March 13, 2017
S.S.
Bryan, TX
It is great to get help keeping our home clean.
March 11, 2017
N.S.
Bryan, TX
I love coming home to a house that looks and smells clean. My favorite part may be the freshly made beds!
March 11, 2017
N.R.
College Station, TX
We like having the same person.