Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   124 Reviews
601 Business Loop 70 West Ste 154
Columbia, MO 65203
573-875-8518
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
G.C.
Columbia, MO
Competent staff. Diligent in their efforts. Dependable.
November 10, 2017
K.S.
Columbia, MO
Dependability, and they're pleasant.
October 28, 2017
R.R.
Columbia, MO
The work is quick, thorough, and professional. The Maids are nice, polite and timely.
October 27, 2017
K.C.
Columbia, MO
The personnel are very nice and do a thorough cleaning.
October 13, 2017
F.A.M.D.
Columbia, MO
I wanted my dusting spray used much more liberally than it was.
October 12, 2017
D.W.
Columbia, MO
I like your personnel.
September 23, 2017
V.T.
Columbia, MO
Having the same staff in my home on a regular basis. It makes the whole process much more efficient and convenient.
August 23, 2017
M.W.
Columbia, MO
Willing to work with my schedule and reliable service
August 12, 2017
J.P.
Columbia, MO
I like. No complaints
August 8, 2017
N.S.
Columbia, MO
I like having mostly the same ladies as they know my home well and my needs......they pay special attention to areas such as BEHIND THE BED lol and also around the baseboards.... I like all of them very much and their attention to detail.......I love having them in my home
August 2, 2017
P.M.
Columbia, MO
Glass cleaner is excellent. No streaks!! Carpet nicely vacuumed with oreck. Shower and shower doors clear and clean.
July 26, 2017
A.E.
Columbia, MO
I like the friendly dependability of the Merry Maids and the way they zero in on the work to be done and get it done! They see problems (like a leaking toilet) and call them to my attention. I had a plumber here in response to something one of the Merry Maids spotted, and he commended her on noticing something that wasn't that obvious!
July 26, 2017
C.W.
Columbia, MO
I like that they bring their own cleaning products. They are for the most part very efficient and do a good job.
July 25, 2017
M.A.
Columbia, MO
Got all the dog hair! The bathroom was spotless
July 6, 2017
D.M.
Columbia, MO
products seem to work well and smell good. girls do a good job.
July 5, 2017
N.S.
Columbia, MO
Cleaning was generally very good.
June 30, 2017
K.H.
Columbia, MO
Love that window cleaner. Cleans perfectly with no spotting or streaking!!!
March 31, 2017
N.S.
Columbia, MO
personable employees. really do the job well EACH time
March 29, 2017
B.N.
Columbia, MO
Floor treatment
February 16, 2017
R.H.
Columbia, MO
On time. Flexible to my schedule