Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1005 Reviews
1990 Old Covington Road NE Ste B
Conyers, GA 30013
770-602-2900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
Y.H.
Lithonia, GA
Very professional. The house was cleaned to my satisfaction. Only one person showed up. She worked hard.
November 17, 2017
R.S.
Conyers, GA
I liked that they come with all cleaning supplies and vacuums. They were really professional and nice.
November 16, 2017
R.G.
Decatur, GA
Sorry! I could get the original request to accept my response! It could be the fault of my email! I rate Livia as a 10!!!
November 16, 2017
C.D.B.
Newborn, GA
Most of the maids are pretty good. The only thing they don't do all they are supposed to do. The last maid only spent 2 hrs at my house where it takes about 4 hours.
November 15, 2017
D.W.H.
Monroe, GA
My favorite part of the service is my maid. Having the same maid every time is valuable. She is always friendly and hard working and professional.
November 11, 2017
C.B.P.
Mcdonough, GA
I like them.
November 3, 2017
F.L.D.
Jackson, GA
I have used Merry Maids for going on 3 yrs now and I love the serivce I receive, prompt and complete cleaning in all rooms that I have requested cleaning. Brittany always asks me if she has cleaned to my expectations or higher. She is very interested in my satisfaction. Merry Maids have always worked with me on my schedule should I need a change from my regular routine. I was amazed at my bathrooms the very first time I used Merry Maids, all their employees are/have been easy to work with and attentive. Thank you Merry Maids for your service.
November 2, 2017
H.H.
Atlanta, GA
MerryMaids has been a pleasure to work with scheduling wise, are always on time, and do a consistently fantastic cleaning job.
November 2, 2017
C.M.L.
Covington, GA
I appreciate the dependable, courteous, efficient, ladies that have cleaned our home. Excellent communication regarding our preferences is always respectfully honored such as: We prefer lemon Pledge on all of our wood surfaces, therefore we signed a waiver for our request. We also like the reminder of the MM’s arrival for the next day. Thank you Merry Maids for services well-performed!
October 29, 2017
S.M.W.
Griffin, GA
Not having to be home when the house is cleaned. Very friendly and know how to clean. Very efficient and we like the 2 hour arrival window.
October 27, 2017
H.T.
Covington, GA
Leaves clean smell.
October 26, 2017
S.P.
Conyers, GA
Great service
October 22, 2017
N.A.J.B.
Conyers, GA
I like whatever is usually used on my hardwood floors!
October 21, 2017
L.H.
Conyers, GA
I'm always very pleased with the services I recieve
October 21, 2017
J.A.
Covington, GA
The service is reliable and professional.
October 21, 2017
P.A.
McDonough, GA
Very good service! They dust vacuum and mop thoroughly! Very flexible!
October 19, 2017
B.H.
Atlanta, GA
Highly reliable service
October 19, 2017
D.M.C.
Jonesboro, GA
POLITENESS, RESPECTFUL, MAIN GOAL IS TO GET IT RIGHT!!
October 17, 2017
R.J.N.
Conyers, GA
Convenience, pre-visit telephone reminder, personality and demeanor of our cleaner, dendability...
October 17, 2017
D.C.
Conyers, GA
The services rendered were good. The workers arrived promptly, reviewed with me the tasks to be performed and began working. They were polite and worked until all tasks were completed to my satisfaction. I would recommend Merry Maids service to others and will use the service again in the future.