Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   183 Reviews
4 JAMES STREET
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0
902-628-6400/ 902-436-1992
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
M.M.
Lot 21, PE
All the staff are professional, and courteous.
June 13, 2017
K.M.
Charlottetown, PE
Wonderfully efficient! [NAME REMOVED]
June 2, 2017
S.G.
Charlottetown, PE
We appreciate the services and pleasant hard working staff. We purchased the products ourselves because we knew in advance what products we wanted used
May 31, 2017
E.H.
Cumberland, PE
Very thorough. I'm very satisfied with the service and I will be using Merry Maids again.
May 26, 2017
D.A.
Sherwood, PE
They do a great job and always very friendly and courteous The only product I don't like and have asked them not to use is the stainless steel appliance cleaner
May 25, 2017
C.N.
Summerside, PE
Very prompt and professional
May 18, 2017
E.S.H.M.
Charlottetown, PE
Fantastic people who do an amazingly thorough job. We continue to notice things they cleaned several days later, they definitely go above and beyond.
May 17, 2017
E.A.W.B.
Charlottetown, PE
The last 2 times everything was done very well
May 11, 2017
D.K.
Charlottetown, PE
Great service, great staff, great non chemical smelling products. Merry Maids do an excellent job.
May 3, 2017
S.S.
Charlottetown, PE
I like that they always call a day ahead to remind us that they are coming and what time they'll be there. They do a very thorough job cleaning and I am quite satisfied. They are also quite flexible, which is nice.
April 20, 2017
W.B.
Kensington, PE
The cleaning is consistent and I love walking into my home fresh and clean on cleaning days
April 18, 2017
L.M.
Charlottetown, PE
Reliable, good cleaning service.
April 11, 2017
T.P.
Cornwall, PE
I like that your ladies and dependable and have great attention to detail. Also like that your products do not leave a heavy smell behind after the house has been cleaned.
April 2, 2017
S.B.
Charlottetown, PE
Reliable service. I appreciate the reminder phone call with service time the day before. And I find the work is very thorough and employees are trustworthy and professional. We are very happy with the service.
March 25, 2017
C.P.
Cornwall, PE
I certainly liked the women who came in. They were pleasant, non-judgemental, kind, and seemed to work well together. I liked Murphy's oil that they used on the floor, and the products that they used on all the appliances and counters. Thank you so much for your help at a hard time.
March 23, 2017
T.M.
Stratford, PE
I love the services. The girls are very efficient and detailed in their duties. As well, the girls are friendly respectful and exceptionally kind to pets. I would be remiss if I did not name one girl who works above and beyond; that is, Aisha. Thank you, Cindi-lee
March 16, 2017
V.N.
Charlottetown, PE
10 out of 10 rating on all measures of service quality
March 2, 2017
H.S.J.
Stratford, PE
Service is timely and work is professionally completed.
March 2, 2017
M.J.
Stratford, PE
Everything quite satisfied
February 21, 2017
S.O.
Charlottetown, PE
The service was quick and efficient. Although our office was open during the time it was being cleaned, the staff was professional and respectful of the office needs.