Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   378 Reviews
1525 NW Third St #2
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-421-4288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
Anthony Sanders
Oakland Park, FL
They did a great job!! The place was spotless
June 21, 2017
M.A.R.
Tamarac, FL
There's always a nice clean smell after they clean.
June 21, 2017
C.H.M.
Boca Raton, FL
They did a great job
June 21, 2017
J.J.M.
Deerfield Beach, FL
They are more natural
June 13, 2017
Rosanna Clarke
Plantation, FL
Friendly and professional
May 28, 2017
Joanmarie Giordano Move Out If She Calls Back
Deerfield Beach, FL
There very good and I love coming home and smelling the clean house.
May 18, 2017
S.C.
Boca Raton, FL
Reliable, hard-working, prompt and all-around better than other services that I have used.
May 10, 2017
C.C.
Boca Raton, FL
Services are timely and satisfactory.
April 20, 2017
K.C.
Sunrise, FL
I've returned to them several times their "service" card with my remarks about how terrific my regular team performs their cleaning tasks. Why this separate request ???
April 15, 2017
L.L.
Boca Raton, FL
Always consistent
April 15, 2017
L.S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Prompt. Great service.
April 13, 2017
L.P.B.
Sunrise, FL
Your team did a great job for my elderly parents. They were very pleased with the service and the final results.
April 4, 2017
M.G.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
The service is consistently outstanding. We have Nadine to thank, she is beyond wonderful. A true professional all the time. Nadine knows our home better than us. She deserves all the customer satisfaction rewards and/or bonus that MM offeres. The products used are efficient and cause no problems for people sensitive to such products. Overall the entire MM team is great and we are confident that a recommendation from us will yield the same results for others. Feel free to share this review. Mike G.
April 4, 2017
Mitch Morris
Coral Springs, FL
Merry Maids, and their team leader Nadine, have been professionally cleaning my home, and those of other members of my family for years. I never ceased to be impressed with their professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness. I would enthusiastically recommend their services to anyone looking for housekeeping.
March 25, 2017
P.O.
Wilton Manors, FL
Great job! Everything is immaculate.
March 16, 2017
J.L.
Hillsboro Beach, FL
Very good
March 2, 2017
Meredith Mc Cleary
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
The evaluation was completed and given to staff. The service was very good - exceeded my expectation in time . Thanks for the team - professional, on tasks, and efficient I hope for the same team leader..
February 25, 2017
John Mula
Ft Lauderdale, FL
I have to talk to the ladies about black Mold in the toilet, they always forget to clean the rims, thanks, john
February 8, 2017
S.H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
They did a very thorough job cleaning the house and were prompt in arrival .
February 2, 2017
J.M.B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The service was excellent, I do not know what products were used. The floors seemed a little dull but everything was clean.