Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   23 Reviews
161 N Main Street
Dublin, PA 18917
215-249-9920
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2015
R.S.
Pipersville, PA
Melissa and Ashley were very thorough and followed requests.
June 30, 2015
S.D.
Quakertown, PA
Attention to detail!
June 30, 2015
John Summers
Doylestown, PA
Quick and effective service. High quality cleaning.
June 8, 2015
L.M.
New Hope, PA
IThe girls have only been here once so far, but I was very satisfied with thwe service provided and the girls were very nice.
May 19, 2015
L.S.
Riegelsville, PA
The Merry Maids ladies are always pleasant and go right to work. There is a fresh smell in the kitchen and bathrooms when they finish.
May 15, 2015
M.C.
Chalfont, PA
Cleaning products do a great job. Service is dependable, pleasant and I am satisfied with the results. Security is excellent.
March 23, 2015
Sandy Amos
Pipersville, PA
April is very attentive to what needs to be done, and how I like to have it done! She can walk into our home and know exactly what to do and it gets done beautifully! I (and my family) look forward to Merry Maids Day!
March 19, 2015
Rochelle Pripstein
Chalfont, PA
Service is dependable. Staff is pleasant and capable.
February 16, 2015
Sandy Amos
Pipersville, PA
the products used are top quality. the service is second to none! they treat my home like their own, taking pride in their work and ALWAYS going above and beyond! April is more than just a Merry Maids employee, I look forward to seeing her and she always asks what needs attention. If i'm not here, she can tell what needs to be done and does it! I am very happy with Merry Maids, extremely happy with April, and the girls in the office are very pleasant and professional
February 4, 2015
J.F.
New Hope, PA
I'm pleased with no complaints. Thank you.
December 24, 2014
S.L.
Pipersville, PA
reliability, thoroughness
November 14, 2014
Lynne Dettl
Perkasie, PA
The attention to detail is why I love this service. They take care of my home and go above and beyond.